Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 627 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Service

By

avril 26, 2017

club

The hotel location was convenient for our visit, the room was clean, the bed comfortable. The service from the front desk was excellent. They gave directions for the bus service including a map, they helped us during a difficult time as we were there as a result of a medical matter in our family.

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

avril 25, 2017

club

A comfortable room in a convenient location. Had the ammenities I needed for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

avril 24, 2017

Stopped in to visit someone at the Newmarket hospital. Best choice of accommodations in the area - great front office staff and did the trick for the short stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

avril 24, 2017

I received excellent customer service by the front desk agent Julie (I think that was her name). She took care of letting us check in early-which was very convenient and nice after a long road trip. She has a great attitude and made me feel very welcomed to the hotel and to Canada. Thank you! Also, we received very helpful information and great assistance with local activities from the tall Spanish front desk agent! Overall, great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Worst holiday inn in Canada I have been to yet

By

avril 23, 2017

platinumelite

See previous comments as I do not wish to type them. Again as I get more upset

Read More
Read Less

Pre vacation stay

By

avril 22, 2017

I used the park and fly when staying at the Holiday inn and that was a great experience. The room was clean and quiet. We had to get up quite early to go to the airport so the stay was short but comfortable. I will be staying here whenever I fly out of the Toronto airport.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

avril 21, 2017

platinumelite

Restaurant dinner was delicious! Service was guick and the waiter Assad was very helpful in choosing from Menu.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and enjoyable stay.

By

avril 21, 2017

club

After two busy days with family, it was great to retreat to a quiet comfortable hotel. Staff in the hotel and restaurant were very polite, obliging, and attentive. Hotel was convenient to access, clean, and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and services

By

avril 20, 2017

club

Staff was wonderful room clean travel dedepartures from hotel to airport on time

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is tired and worn out

By

avril 18, 2017

club

By comparison with quality expected based on experience of Holiday Inns in Europe and Australia, the quality of this hotel was a major disappointment. It should have been refurbished many years ago.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay in April, 2017

By

avril 17, 2017

The channel selection did not contain the names of the shows/programs .... chammel/Network selection only.

THe room was far from sound proff ... could hear guests talking and children running through the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Dated and pain to park

By

avril 17, 2017

Manager spends majority of time apologizing to guests and picking up parking costs and breakfast. Not up to par with other Holiday Inn experiences.

Read More
Read Less