Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: Mississauga
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0KILOMETERS
  • Local time zone: GMT -05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms: 2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Chinese
  3. Croatian
  4. English
  5. French
  6. Greek
  7. Hindi
  8. Indonesian
  9. Italian
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Panjabi
  13. Russian
  14. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We now allow pets. Pet policy in effect, see hotel for details. There will be a 35.00 Dollar plus applicable taxes Non Refundable deposit charged for the first night and 10.00 Dollar plus applicable taxes PER NIGHT for the entire stay.
Pet deposit amount  35.00   CAD   per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00   CAD   per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces 400
  • Car Parking Available
  • Completely paved, well lit, secure outdoor parking, Parking fee of $15.00 per vehicle applies, this is a nightly charge for guests only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms: 191
  • Total number of suites: 3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed: 76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds: 115
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms: 191
  • Total number of accessible rooms: 2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors: 5
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East

Ideally located next to Pearson International Airport is the Holiday Inn Toronto - Airport East, offering complimentary airport shuttle, free wired and wireless HSIA Internet access and an unforgettable stay to both business and leisure travelers.

Our Toronto airport hotel is home to premier conference facilities that are great for hosting corporate meetings and celebrations. Guests enjoy the use of seven rooms, over 6,000 sq ft. of function
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East

Ideally located next to Pearson International Airport is the Holiday Inn Toronto - Airport East, offering complimentary airport shuttle, free wired and wireless HSIA Internet access and an unforgettable stay to both business and leisure travelers.

Our Toronto airport hotel is home to premier conference facilities that are great for hosting corporate meetings and celebrations. Guests enjoy the use of seven rooms, over 6,000 sq ft. of function space and a Business Centre.

Leisure guests are sure to enjoy our location near many Toronto attractions. Wild Water Kingdom, Square One Shopping Centre and Canada's Wonderland are all within a few minutes of the hotel, and many exciting downtown Toronto attractions are also nearby.

After a long day of sightseeing or meetings, guests at this Toronto airport hotel can enjoy the heated, indoor swimming pool, Fitness Centre, or a selection from the room service menu. When looking for area hotels for business or leisure, Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East is the place to stay and play in Toronto. Canadian hotels don't get much better than this. Friendly service, newly renovated guests rooms and exterior.

View Less
Features
This Holiday Inn offers floor to ceiling windows and oversized guest rooms. Complimentary Wi-Fi in all guest rooms. 37” flat screen TV. Onsite Perkins restaurant offers all day breakfast and a great selection of lunch and dinner menu.
Announcements
We are conveniently located within 5 minute walking distance from the Toronto Congress Centre. Book your rooms now if you are attending any of the events below: Profile Show - March 6 - 9,
View More
Announcements
We are conveniently located within 5 minute walking distance from the Toronto Congress Centre. Book your rooms now if you are attending any of the events below: Profile Show - March 6 - 9, 2016 Fabtech Canada - March 22 - 24, 2016 We are the host hotel for Little NHL Hockey tournament at Hersheys Centre, March 14 - 17, 2016. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel.We are conveniently located within 5 minute walking distance from the Toronto Congress Centre. Book your rooms now if you are attending any of the events below. Ontario Womens Hockey Provincial - April 7 -10, 2016 Guardian IDA Showcase 2016 - April 12 - 17, 2016 Ont. Assoc. for Fire Chiefs - April 29 - May 3, 2016 We look forward to Welcome you to our hotel
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, conveint locaton A great night sleep, near the airport and right off the 401, near Toronto. June 28, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Insect Problems Checked in to a room on the 5th floor, only to find that the room had large spiders in it. Upon taking a video of it, and showing the staff, they moved me to a room on the 4th floor. Again to my surprise, I found that this room had ants in it, eating left over crumbs that had not been cleaned. The hotel is a good bit run down, smells bad, and clearly is not cleaned on a regular basis. First time I've ever had a bad experience at a holiday inn. I wont recommend this location to anybody... June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This hotel was convenient for my needs in Toronto and being located close to the airport and the UP Train was a definite advantage. I was in Toronto for my nephews wedding and several business meetings. It worked out well and was very comfortable. The courtesy shuttle bus to the airport is an older version and has lots of character but keeps on going. All in all this is a great base to visit Toronto for leisure and business. I enjoyed my stay. June 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T23:45:37.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZAE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Newly Renovated Hotel
Newly Renovated Hotel
Select to close.
Newly Renovated Hotel Toronto Congress Centre - Walking Distance from Hotel Newly Renovated Hotel Where First Impressions Start Hotel Exterior Your Home away from Home
Select to close.
Select to get away for a fun-filled long weekend adventure.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Check Availability
Loading