Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 715 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Lackluster

By

26 June 2017

club

It was a decent location for my business trip. Elevators were extremely slow, the room didn't smell the greatest, and sheets didn't seem very clean. Staff was average.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

26 June 2017

club

I was in Toronto on business at the Rotman School. It was a great location as only 5 minute walk to the school and the hotel was quiet and comfortable - exactly what I needed!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

26 June 2017

club

The hotel was in easy walking distance to the UoT campus, Chinatown and public transportation, as well as to the ROM and OAM.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

21 June 2017

club

The Bloor Yorkville property didn't feel like the many Holiday Inns we have used in past years. The outside appearance was virtually invisible. The staff seemed uncomfortable acting to the levels we have seen at other locations.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

21 June 2017

not recommended
The worest hotel I'v ever been to, does not meet the standard of IHG hotels...

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

I love it staying at the Holiday Inn, It's like home to me

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

19 June 2017

Fine blah blah blah blah blah blah blahblah blah blah I do not appreciate being locked in this field - I have NOTHING!!!! to say!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Location can't be beat

By

16 June 2017

The Holiday Inn at St George and Bloor is the perfect location. Visitors are right at the subway that will take them east and west and north and south. Minutes to Yorkville, Cumberland, and the high-end Bloor Street strip. If you are visiiting the University of Toronto you couldn't be any closer unless you were in residence. There is a grocery store across the street if you wanted to pick up water, pop, and much more. There is a restaurant next door and one across the street to provide a different dining experience than what the hotel restaurants offer. The Holiday Inn is clean and comfortable and provides a very satisfactory stay. I recommend it for the reasons described.

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Bloor/ Yorkville.

By

14 June 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel as it was clean, comfortable and convenient, close to subway!

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast/tired room decor

By

13 June 2017

My overall impression is that this is a hotel needing a makeover. The room was comfortable but old-fashioned and had no straightforwardly accessible plugs by the bed (I've liked hotels with integrated USB charger spots in bedside lights; no such here). The bathroom was small, and curtains not fully on their tracks. The breakfast was one of the worst I've had at such a hotel, with poor quality food and surly service. I don't want to eat breakfast in a "pub" either.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

12 June 2017

Not good, this hotel should its own restaurant that serve proper breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff but aweful night with Fire alarm on for hours

By

12 June 2017

club

The room etc were fine but having a fire alarm at 4 am that cannot be switched off after the all clear from Fire Brigade, is unacceptable2

Read More
Read Less