Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 695 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    21

convenient location and comfortable lodging

By

27 May 2017

This place is a common hotel choice for me based on the proximity to where I do business. The staff are very good. Parking is also convenient

Read More
Read Less

Pool and breakfast

By

26 May 2017

club

I would have liked a pool and wish that a breakfast was jncluded

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in the most convenient location for conducting business as well as UoT visits.
The "Fox and the Fiddle" restaurant isn't the best, and a bit dated, but still, convenient for breakfast of dinner on the hotel premises (although there are plenty of opportunities to dine close by).
The rooms are reasonable. Not modern-brand-new, nor too dated.
The WiFi isn't blazing fast, nor too slow.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn @ St. George Subway Stn.

By

22 May 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for a whole week in May of 2017 and found the location very convenient to get to downtown and other places in Toronto by walking or by subway. It is also close to downtown conference venues, university, hospitals, museums, good restaurants, etc. The staff were always helpful and courteous. Amenities in the hotel were good. The microwave oven in the laundry room is quite usefull; a wide-slotted toaster would be a welcome addition in our view. Overall, our experience of the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great area and excellent service

By

20 May 2017

club

We stay here a couple of times a year. We attend the AGO, the ROM, theatre, a couple of museums, shop and relax.

It's a Lady's getaway. Our husbands know we're in good hands and safe.

We wouldn't stay anywhere else.

The staff is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in a convenient location.

By

20 May 2017

Comfortable room with great beds. Bathroom and hallways need upgrading.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

18 May 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located in downtown Toronto and within walking distance to the places we were visiting. Staff were very friendly and it was easy for us to book a last minute room. The room itself was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and

By

16 May 2017

The locations is excellent. The hotel extremely comfortable. I like a quiet hotel and this one is nice and quiet. The bed was wonderful and the room kept nicely clean and organize.

My one improvement would be the temperature, it was too warm and the control did not make it cool enough for me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

15 May 2017

club

This is a great hotel. The rooms are clean and the bathroom is a decent size. The bed was very comfortable. Easy to relax and sleep. It is located in a great neighbourhood called the Annex with lots of restaurant options. It is right by the University of Toronto, which is a fun place to look around. A subway station that connects to two lines (one West to East and North and Sourth) makes it easy to get around.

Read More
Read Less

good staf

By

14 May 2017

club

you need better sighs and banners outside the lobby to show people where exactly the hotel is very easy to miss

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly fine.

By

13 May 2017

club

This is a great location for staying in Toronto. Although the accommodations are a basic (for the price), the hotel is clean, well-kept, and the staff good.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable room

By

09 May 2017

club

With no air conditioning turned on, the room became very uncomfortable, particularly sleeping. It's a hotel policy that the compressors cannot be turned on until mid May. Even the first week of May with temps in the 50's or teens Celsius, the room was about 80F/25C. Holiday Inn is dictating that who cares about your comfort or ability to sleep. For future guests, check the hotel prior to booking to see if heat or a/c is functioning (depending on time of year).

Read More
Read Less