Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 581 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Toronto Bloor Yorkville

By

29 September 2016

platinumelite

Not bad, a pricey area so not much you can do about that. Staff was nice, just a quick night for business. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Value in a Dirty Room

By

27 September 2016

club

Condom wrapper on floor under my bed. Bunched up carpets...... Need I say more?

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Yorkville

By

27 September 2016

The accommodations are clean and comfortable, but it's nothing fancy. It's walking distance to the campus which is where my meetings were. The hotel staff was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

envoronment and decor

By

23 September 2016

club

hotel could use an update., both in the hallways and guest rooms . the rugs are outdated and I would not walk barefoot on them . bedding also need updating to more comfortable pillows and duvet, Bathrooms could include mouth wash and shower caps ,..Leather chairs in lobby worn and alittle torn..
Reward card members could get a complimentary breakfast included .

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear cesia: We really appreciate the time taken to write a review - thank you! Your comments and suggestions are important to us and we look forward to welcome you back as our guest again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

23 September 2016

club

Good hotel for a reasonable price on Bloor st. Right in the heart of downtown Toronto and easy to walk to may sites in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear KDRiley: On behalf of all our associates, we extend a hearty thank you for writing a review. We are grateful for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

21 September 2016

Good location for visiting attractions.The hotel was a good standard. The staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Muppet14: From all of us here, we extend a sincere thank you for taking the time to write a review. Looking forward to having you as our guest again the next time you're visiting beautiful Toronto! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Room was not cleaned properly

By

16 September 2016

club

There was an empty pop bottle and serviette under my bed. I could see them when I pulled the comforter back. It made me question how clean the room actually was.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear JFToronto: Thank you for your time in writing a review following your recent visit. We regret and apologize that you encountered debris under your bed. We have naturally notified our housekeeping team who will review the standard with our associates. We are grateful for your business and hope to have you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Sad and Tired Hotel

By

15 September 2016

platinumelite

The title says it all. Time for a full renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear btbt1: Thank you for your review. Our associates are all smiles and we are happy!...not sad. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

FrontDesk not that nice

By

14 September 2016

club

Didn't provide to my friends who are visiting from other country for 4 days. I had to call MOD to resolve the issue. Not friendly to foreign visitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Tackle berry: We acknowledge and thank you for the time taken to write a review. We regret you felt we are not friendly; the vast majority of our guests are visiting from overseas and our employees hail from around the world and speak at least a dozen languages. We love our foreign visitors. We do hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, convenient hotel

By

14 September 2016

club

We spent 3 nights at the Holiday Inn Toronto Bloor-Yorkville and enjoyed our stay. Our 10th floor room was comfy and quiet. I had read other people's review of the hotel prior to booking our stay where they thought the hotel needed updating. Perhaps this has happened as our room was pleasantly current and not at all out dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear CoasterGirl: We wish to acknowledge and thank you for your time in writing a review. We were delighted to read you had a comfy and quiet visit, and we are looking forward to your return visit when you are next in beautiful Toronto! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Location. Close to public Transit and Yorkville Shops

By

13 September 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel in the 90's when it was another hotel chain. It's taken a step up as a Holiday Inn, but so has the price. Not sure the value remained the same.

Staff were very courteous, and accommodating. A couple of small niggles about our room: The shampoo, conditioner and hand lotion appeared to have been used previously (Possibly because of a late check-out), and the carpet smelt a bit musty. It could use a good cleaning as opposed to just the daily vacuuming.

Service in the restaurant was a bit slow - initial greeting and seating, but it was a busy Friday night. Waitress and food were great.

Other than that, our stay was quite nice and we would stay here again if the situation presents itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear ChiefJock: We are pleased to learn the staff were very courteous and accommodating. We have shared your observations with our housekeeping colleagues to ensure the strictest standards of quality and cleanliness. We really appreciate your patronage - thank you! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 September 2016

club

Would stay again= Great location. great room, comfortable beds Restaurant has great variety and good quality food- Attentive staff. Would recommend to anyone .Had encountered a problem which the staff went out of their way to accommodate me.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear ricj11: We wish to acknowledge and thank you for the time taken to write a review. We are pleased that you encountered a great room with attentive staff, and that we were able to solve any problem you had. We look forward to having you back as our guest again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less