Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1316 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    433
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    78

Conveniently located and affordable

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

This location is close to city centre and priced right. The staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you GPJ10 for your kind review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our downtown location, and appreciated the interactions you had with our staff. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Read More
Read Less

INSTALACIONES EXCELENTES

By

15 January 2017

TODO EXCELENTE SOLO SI NO HUBIERAN HECHO ESE CARGO INDEBIDO DE 1350 DOLARES CANADIENSES EN LUGAR DE 100 DOLARES (DE DEPOSITO)EN MI TARJETA DE CREDITO (NO ME PREGUNTARON LA FORMA DE PAGO, YO LO IBA A PAGAR EN EFECTIVO COMO MI TOTAL RESERVACION,

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Gracias por su comentario. Le agradecemos que nos haya señalado esto. Por favor comuníquese con nuestro Gerente General, George DeSilva a g.desilva@hitorontodowntown.ca si desea ayuda con el cargo en su tarjeta de crédito. Gracias por estar con nosotros.
Read More
Read Less

Practical for staying downtown

By

11 January 2017

club

2 yrs in a row. Walkable to Ed Mirvish Theatre and Eaton's Centre shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you GuelphGrad for your review. We hope you had a great time at the show at Ed Mirvish Theatre, and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you for a 3rd year in a row!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

11 January 2017

I had a few small issues and the staff resolved them immediately and superbly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you MontrealMuseumGuy for your review. We're sorry to hear you experienced some issues during your stay, and thank you for your patience and understanding as we worked to resolve them for you. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you on your next visit to Toronto.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the heart of the city

By

10 January 2017

Stayed here as part of a Christmas party. Staff was very welcoming and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you RBT2017 for your review. We hope you had a great time at your Christmas party, and would like to wish you and your family a happy and healthy new year! Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Bien ubicado, con áreas de oportunidad

By

09 January 2017

club

Positivo:
Ubicación
Costo

Negativo:
Limpieza
Tamaño de la habitación

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Gracias por su comentario. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de nuestra ubicación en el centro, y esperamos que sienta que recibió una buena relación calidad-precio durante su estancia. Gracias por estar con nosotros. Esperamos volver a verte pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Atención del personal

By

09 January 2017

Muy atentos y sonrientes el personal del hotel, eso es muy agradable...De las 4 noches de mi estadía, una vez no me hicieron el aseo en la habitación , me di cuenta hasta en la noche que llegué y al otro día salía, eso no estuvo bien

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Gracias Evelyna por su comentario. Estamos muy contentos de saber que ha disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y estamos encantados de encontrar nuestro personal amable y servicial durante su visita. Fue un placer tenerte con nosotros, y estamos deseando volver a ver pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

07 January 2017

club

Clean room, no disturbances, good food, great service, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you found your stay peaceful, and hope you had a restful nights sleep during your visit. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

05 January 2017

club

Very pleased with all attributes of the hotel and it's staff

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you Helmaster1 for taking the time to write a review. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion

By

05 January 2017

Excelente ubicación, pero las habitaciones y el baño son muy pequeñas

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Gracias PYAFP por su revisión. Pedimos disculpas si te encuentras la habitación pequeña, pero espero que aún eran cómodas durante su estancia. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de nuestra ubicación en el centro, y esperamos que se lo pasara muy bien en Toronto. Gracias por estar con nosotros.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great play centre

By

05 January 2017

club

We enjoyed all aspects of our stay . The shuttle person was very friendly , and our son really enjoyed the play structure and the pool. All the customer service people were very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you Asenath for your review. We're happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found the beds comfortable in your room. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great spot downtown

By

05 January 2017

Conveniently located near the subway and a grocery store this hotel is an excellent value and provides a top notch guest experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you dev0 for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our downtown location, and are happy you feel you received good value for your money. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Read More
Read Less