Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 06 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 968 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillows and beds The room was nice and dark for sleeping but so noisy. We were right near the elevator and maintenance closet so that probably contributed to that. The room was small even for a double. I wouldn't want to share it with 4 people. Overall it was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again but request to be away from the elevator and maintenance closet. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience beats all! *Please note that I stayed two nights in my room despite registering two separate ways* Reading, I see many find it easy to focus on things they don't like rather than what they do. For example, my initial plan was to register at a location much closer to my father who I was visiting but it did not have an availability on one of the nights and I wound up here downtown, and I'm glad I did. So quick and easy to reach from Union station and which set a pattern of my trip and stay here, 'quick and easy', with everything I may want minutes away. No better example than the Parapan am games taking place mere steps away down the block. Need ice, either a few steps down to the 4th or up to the 6th and speaking of the 6th, that is where the pool was. Radio not working, one call and a technical person comes in to replace it and upgrades the TV as well. About the only thing the hotel could not control is the construction a short ways down the block, but this is downtown and there is always some form of construction. There are bigger, shinier alternatives, usually with much bigger price tags or cheaper in a location that can best be described as 'bucolic'. But why would you want any of that when all you may want is right here and all of downtown is waiting for you. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Amazing food I enjoyed my stay in Aug. even though I was checked in for 2 weeks of testing at Local Hospitals. I found the rooms were small because I was there for a long time but I have never had a better sleep in any Hotel in my life! So that definitely made up for it. The beds were so comfortable and the pillows, with the ability to choose the firmness, amazing. I found the staff very friendly and helpful. But the best part of my stay had to be the Carlton Restaurant. The food was superb. Everything cooked to my preference and always fresh, hot and delicious. The waitresses were exceptional and very friendly and made my stay away from home not so lonely. I am looking forward to when I am booked in again in Sept. for more testing. The only negatives I found was the cleanliness of the pool area and the small gym with no exercise bike. I also wish there had been a hot tub, then I believe you would rival some of the bigger named Hotels in Toronto. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review on Holiday Inn stay I enjoyed my stay in holiday Inn, despite the room has smaller space inside the rooms compare to other hotels. I would like to recommend Nellie at the front desk. He is very helpful, friendly and offers his help. I got the best service from him. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bon rapport qualité-prix Lors de mes séjours à Toronto je préfère demeurer au Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre. L'hôtel est bien situé, propre, on peut y louer une chambre à un prix raisonnable. Les employés sont courtois et répondent efficacement à nos demandes. J'ai toutefois noté une forte odeur de bacon très tôt le matin dans ma chambre lors de mon dernier séjour, mais je n'ai pas jugé opportun de le mentionné à l'employé à la réception. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place A great hotel in the heart of the city. Great staff. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Lovely Experience The staff at this location was very helpful. We arrived slightly before checkin time, but they were very accommodating in helping us get settled. In the process, we spoke to the cleaning person Gem, who had just finished with our room, and she was very friendly. The room was comfortable and clean, and we were well-rested for our early departure in the morning. We left before the attached restaurant opened, but there was a 24-hour Golden Griddle across the street, which offered an affordable and hearty meal to get us on our way. We could not have asked for a better stay. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Within 5 minutes walk to Eaton Shopping Center and City Center. August 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:05:12.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_968, tr_968
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>