•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2015)
(e.g. 05 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 849 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not The Best Unfortunately, the rooms were extremely small; it was impossible to slide my suitcase past the bed. Only 2 of the 4 elevators were in service, and we had to leave our room 20 minutes early to ensure that we were not late for our meetings. The bathrooms were clean, and the pillow selection was good. However, this is not a hotel that I will be staying at again in the future. April 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A/C The air conditioning doesn't work. The climitization was set to 68 when we arrived but it never dropped below 73. And the window doesn't open. Arrrrgggghhh April 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service was Excellent We booked a room with a king size bed months ago. Arrived to find the room literally big enough to hold the king bed ONLY. 1 office chair & 1 small chair only fit in the corner. Balcony from our room was accessible to all floors. At 8:00 p.m. there were 200 teenagers about 18 years old, drinking, smoking, yelling, etc out there & they could see into our room. No black out curtain. Asked to be moved. Got moved. Not to a king as paid for. The heat was on and the room was sweltering. Could not open a window. We asked for a fan. One was brought up immediately. Again the room only big enough to hold two doubles. 1 office chair 1 small chair only fit in the corner. Went to the front desk next morning & spoke to the Manager as we wanted a room with a King bed. The Manager could not have been more accommodating. We got upgraded to an Executive Suite with a King. She also gave us the buffet complimentary for breakfast. The room was not much bigger then our first room but was quiet. If your looking for comfort, not the right place. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All staff friendly and helpful,great location,every time in downtown Toronto must stay there. But one thing need to update is elevator,slow door can't close until keep close n open April 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay The room was extremely small. My wife and I were staying overnight and the staff was very accommodating. The lobby was very pretty and I never got to see the pool it was closed due to maintenance work. If you stay here overnight the parking lot is secured so you car is safe. The only complaint I have again is the size of the room. April 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by City Center, Friendly Staff Mixed Bag - Clean, small room with window A/C unit that operated intermittently. Pool closed for renovation, noisy hockey teams drinking in hallway and yelling into the wee hours of the morning; security not present. Very nice front desk staff and a Starbucks on site. April 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service in an average hotel The staff at this hotel are great. For our stay, we had expressed an interest in getting a massage at the hotel spa and were generously given a dicount coupon to use. Our room was extremely tiny. The window had to be open constantly for the air conditioning meaning all the noise from outside (car horns, emergency vehicle sirens etc...) kept us awake most of the night. I personally don't think it was worth the money we spent. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business travel I always stay here when in Toronto. Great location close to shopping and subway. Staff and housekeeping are great! April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T12:25:37.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_849, tr_849
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>