Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1324 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    436
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    78

AC didn't work well

By

22 January 2017

They need to fix the AC...My AC did not work right and I didn't sleep well because of it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 January 2017

Well done again great stay again will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Food, not always well cook, not enough variety specialty for diabetes

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

I like the service, the staff was always joyful and helpful
Bed very comfortable before the 15th January I stayed for 63 days and my room was taking care of and staff were great
In all very happy of my stay and when WSIB ask where I want to stay I ask to stay at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

22 January 2017

Excellent hotel for price with great service, friendly and positive staff for the price. Exceptionally secure with guest key card access for lobby doors, lobby bathrooms and guest elevators. Makes you stay and rest at ease that you will be safe in a downtown hotel. Other downtown hotels near by (the Chelsea hotel just a block away) don't lock their doors and have criminals roaming the lobby, hallways and lurking in the bathrooms. Compared to the Chelsea the price is much cheaper , the renovated rooms are amazing and clean, the staff is so much more nice and the security measures are outstanding! I'd recommend the Holiday Inn downtown and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the hotel

By

20 January 2017

club

The staff were friendly, the waiters in the restaurant could have been more attentive but over all it was a good experience. I was in Toronto meeting with a surgeon for an injury. The mattress was comfortable for my back.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

18 January 2017

club

all was great but bathroom way to small. rooms are small but all you need is there

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you davwilly for your review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your breakfast with us. Should you choose to stay with us again, please let us know that you prefer a room with a larger bathroom, and we will do our best to honour your request. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great location

By

18 January 2017

club

I enjoyed staying here because of the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you Bartholemew46 for your kind review. We're very excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Excellent place, centrally situated, ideal for a short stay in Toronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you Ariandne2017 for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and affordable

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

This location is close to city centre and priced right. The staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you GPJ10 for your kind review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our downtown location, and appreciated the interactions you had with our staff. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Read More
Read Less

INSTALACIONES EXCELENTES

By

15 January 2017

TODO EXCELENTE SOLO SI NO HUBIERAN HECHO ESE CARGO INDEBIDO DE 1350 DOLARES CANADIENSES EN LUGAR DE 100 DOLARES (DE DEPOSITO)EN MI TARJETA DE CREDITO (NO ME PREGUNTARON LA FORMA DE PAGO, YO LO IBA A PAGAR EN EFECTIVO COMO MI TOTAL RESERVACION,

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Gracias por su comentario. Le agradecemos que nos haya señalado esto. Por favor comuníquese con nuestro Gerente General, George DeSilva a g.desilva@hitorontodowntown.ca si desea ayuda con el cargo en su tarjeta de crédito. Gracias por estar con nosotros.
Read More
Read Less

Practical for staying downtown

By

11 January 2017

club

2 yrs in a row. Walkable to Ed Mirvish Theatre and Eaton's Centre shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you GuelphGrad for your review. We hope you had a great time at the show at Ed Mirvish Theatre, and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you for a 3rd year in a row!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

11 January 2017

I had a few small issues and the staff resolved them immediately and superbly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you MontrealMuseumGuy for your review. We're sorry to hear you experienced some issues during your stay, and thank you for your patience and understanding as we worked to resolve them for you. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you on your next visit to Toronto.
Read More
Read Less