Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1464 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    473
  • 3 Stars
    183
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    84

great hotel

By

25 July 2017

very friendly staff and a nice clean hotel in a good area of Toronto. Rooms are clean and quiet. I will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

24 July 2017

club

A great spot to rest your head. Within walking distance to everything downtown, and I was pretty happy that there was a housecoat in the closet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location in the Downtown Area

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

This location was great for being close to many tourist activities for my party. The room was very clean, and the staff wonderful. Only down side was the only working outlet was on the wall behind the bed, despite a number of other outlets that were available but did not work.

Read More
Read Less

demasiado pequeño

By

22 July 2017

Habitación demasiado pequeña, limpieza de la habitacion muy mala

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

22 July 2017

club

We were very happy with our stay. Friendly service, clean hotel and within walking distance to much of the downtown core.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto stay for concert

By

21 July 2017

Nice hotel. Rooms a little small but clean and modern

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

17 July 2017

club

I recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff are awsome

Read More
Read Less

disorganized

By

16 July 2017

This hotel needs to get it together in their reservations and booking departments. I had people travelling for business. I needed to pre pay the rooms. WHen I asked to do so, I was not notified that i would need a credit card with a company name on it. This was the first time I have encountered that with Holiday Inn. I do a lot of travel with business, and this is the first time I was not able to use a company credit card just because it was in my name. I am the owner of my company, of course the credit card is in my name!

It took 3 days to get it sorted out, and in the mean time, they charged my personal card associated with my membership, without an authorization form or anything, but could not charge the card for which I had provided all the forms and information??

Then, the charges went to a company card and I could not get the hold removed from my personal card for another 5 days.

Worst experience ever.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto stay

By

16 July 2017

My room was unclean.
I asked for an extra blanket and I had to call front desk 2 separate times and then they brought me a old, torn, dingy white blanket.
The "sample" size toiletry in the room were open and used.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and staff ver helpful

By

15 July 2017

I was jet lagged from my transatlantic flight but slept very well for the duration of my stay. I didn't need my room cleaning or towels changing for those three days. The room staff provided additional coffee capsules when asked. The front desk staff were also helpful as my cases did not arrive with my flight and provided updates with regard to information about its whereabouts.

Read More
Read Less

Too much money for less or no service

By

12 July 2017

club

Unless you have to stay in Toronto down town area, it's better stay away from dt. Too expensive for no breakfast and small room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice evening

By

10 July 2017

club

A eveniing dinner, concert all with in walking distance.Even some shopping it was a great stay and would do it again.I am planning another trip in Oct. and will be staying there again....Its just a perfect location to everything.

Read More
Read Less