Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1414 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    461
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    82

Otima localizacao

By

23 May 2017

club

Ótima localização, cama confortável, bom atendimento é bom café da manhã.

Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

22 May 2017

just popped in for the night, great hotel, staff was fantastic, bartender really cool

Read More
Read Less

Fair but nothing Special

By

18 May 2017

I called the hotel a week prior to my arrival advising them I had an over sized vehicle and was aware the underground parking garage they had would not accommodate my vehicle due to height restrictions. They advised me this was not an issue and overflow parking was available for vehicles that could not fit into the parking garage, just provide a call prior to arrival and a personnel would meet me out back and provide an area to park. As requested I called upon arrival and the personnel who met me out back looked at my vehicle and said the overflow parking would not fit my vehicle either (it is a separate underground parking with a height restriction not tall enough to fit my vehicle, a Ford E350). The paid parking lot across the street which is not part of the hotel was completely full at the time and I had to find alternative parking 15min away (it was frustrating).
The lady who checked me in later that day was good and I had no issues getting my room key. The rooms at the hotel are significantly smaller than what I am use to (it must be a Toronto thing). The room is expensive for what you receive and upon checking out you can expect to see an additional marketing fee just under $5/per night. Upon my checkout date I did not receive a bill under my room door. This wasn't a big deal but rather an inconvenience as I had to make an additional stop at the front desk to pick up a receipt (at other hotels when travelling for business the service is usually provided). I did not eat at the hotel, there are lots of alternatives around. The quality of sleep at the hotel was good and the room was clean. The staff were friendly and I would have rated them average or better had it not been for the prior information I received on the phone which was incorrect. Note: There are additional fees for parking overnight at the hotel which are around $30/night or $15 if you are a Spire member. As is my personal views when it comes to accommodation at any hotel the cost of parking should be included with your stay and marketing fees should not be in addition to the room rate advertised. One last thing to note is elevators are slow and fairly outdated. Although this was not an issue for myself there were other guests who wanted to go up the elevator to another floor but could not because there is only a down option on all elevators floors (this just means you must go down all the way before heading back up). I hope this review is helpful to others.

Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,床铺舒适

By

18 May 2017

club

房间干净整洁,特别是卫生间,而且还配有非常干净的毛巾和浴巾,房间每天打扫,卫生不错,所有服务人员,前台及打扫卫生的服务人员都很热情,态度很好。之前看评论说因为在路边有点吵,我住的背街,一点都不吵,很安静,而且旁边就有超市和winners,购物很方便。想喝热水,服务员也很快给送了一个热水壶,非常好!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Location is awesome, parkng is spacious, staff super friendly. Check in was seamless and well treated.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

17 May 2017

I visited Toronto for medical reasons. The hotel was nice and staff were professional.

Keep it up!

Read More
Read Less

staff were kind

By

15 May 2017

overall not a bad stay
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
I really don't wan to write more. 50 characters or not.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 May 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was small but convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

14 May 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Goodocation, thin crust pizza was excellent, and friendly staff. Price was also very reasonable.

Stephen

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

12 May 2017

Being a platinum member, I have tried giving this hotel a chance as I am very often in Toronto for business and the location is ideal. This is my second time there. Both times, they tried to convince me to take a 2 double bed room even though my reservation is for a king size bed. This time the clerk at the reception even told me I had alot of ''needs'' when she looked at my profile. I did not know filling out our preferences in our profile is a negative in their view. I did not appreciate being told I had alot of ''needs''. I was given a room with a view of two brick walls. I still have not seen any advantages to being a platinum member. The breakfast menu is incredibly limited and there is not alot of healthy options. I have since cancelled my future reservations to this hotel and don't plan on returning as their front desk employees really need guidance on customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 May 2017

club

Convenient location close to the subway in downtown Toronto. Pleasant staff, clean and functional rooms. Perfect for a quick stay in Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

great location!!!

By

11 May 2017

club

enjoyable experience, clean facility. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly, approachable and efficient. The location is awesome. Close to the shopping and great eating all around the hotel. I would highly recommend to stay there. I will be back!!

Read More
Read Less