Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1044 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great central location Perfect hotel for the cost and location. Hotel staff was the best I've had so far. November 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room was too hot theromstat was at 82 degrees I was so hot in the room thermostat was at 82 degree and would not turn off. The bed was lumpy and hard. Very uncomfortable. I did not sleep a wink. What hotel does not allow for a guest to set their own temperature. And, the cost to heat a hotel and 80 degrees is crazy. I then had to use your business centre and it was 90 degrees in there. It was so hot I could not do my work and I had to leave. The other thing that was so gross was the rat poison trap next to the door to get into your hotel from the parking garage. That was so creepy I kept thinking a rat was going to come out. Really! Try to hide your rat traps and not place then next to the entrance to your hotel!!! I am not sure I would ever stay in your hotel again. Not a happy guest at all. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first choice from now on. I cannot begin to describe the service and quality of this hotel. By far one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had! We will be back! November 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover Toronto Durchschnittlich, für einen 2 Tages Stopover Okay, für mehr nicht. November 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and pillows The bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows as well. The room was very tiny November 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A1 all the way but . . . ... when the room card key is not on your side there is nothing you can do. I had issue to access floor with my card key and had to return to front desk 3 times to have the situation fixed. Not a big deal but time consuming especially I had to ask that they programed a new card key to fix the problem and being told that it had nothing to do with it and at the end the use a different card and voilà no more problem. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay This is our go to hotel in the downtown area. The staff always greets us with a smile and makes our stay very comfortable. The hotel is very clean and we have never had a complaint with anything. The dining room staff are wonderful and very attentive. The food is also very good. We will continue to stay at this hotel when we are in Toronto. November 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by UNCOMFORTABLY HOT The room we were given was by far the smallest room we have stayed in at a Holiday Inn anywhere. We were told we had been upgraded to a high floor so we had expected a better room and were disappointed. but the hotel is in the centre of the city, in a great location, so we went with it, especially as when asked we were told the room we were in was the same size as most rooms in this hotel...we checked in around 4 pm and went out until 11 pm and retired for the night soon after, only to wake at 1 am to find that the room temperature was reading 80!! I saw that the controller was on cool setting but switched the system off completely expecting the room to cool down. It did not and was still 79 F at 7 am when we got up, having not slept for much of the night because the room was so unbelievably hot...this was not the standard we usually experience with this hotel chain. I wish I had read other reviews before I booked this particular hotel as many complained about the temperature and given that we had the same issue it is clear that the hotel is not doing much to fix this....thoroughly disappointing! November 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T12:30:52.486-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_1044
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>