Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,9

based on 893 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    57

Disappointed

By

settembre 28, 2016

I stay at this hotel form the 18 the to the 21st. At the time of check in and several times afterwards I indicated to the front desk my disappointment in having to pay for parking. No one responded saying it was what it was. I finally left the hotel on the Wednesday ahead of my schedule d time and cut my trip short as I was annoyed with the la k of empathy and due care. I will never use this property again.

This was my first disappointment with a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room and bed

By

settembre 25, 2016

club

this room was on a conference rate; which was good, I couldn't get two queen beds for weeks before but when I got to the desk I was given this type of room..which was originally requested... this was done easily and no further charges etc. good service
room was excellent. clean and comfortable
glad to see no carpeting on the floors!

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you ended up receiving the room type originally requested. We do look forward to your next visit. Best Wishes, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Emergency stay in Toronto

By

settembre 22, 2016

club

We had an medical emergency that meant we had to stay in Toronto while making medical and flight arrangements to get back to Vancouver. The only hotel who had a room available was the Holiday Inn. The stay was originally to be for only one night but getting clearance to fly back to Vancouver took an additional 48 hours. The hotel went out of its way to accommodate us.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 24, 2016
Dear Nemosmom, Thank you for the great feedback. We're pleased to hear that our genuine, caring staff went about and beyond to accommodate your needs. If you're ever staying at a hotel in Toronto again, we hope we'll be your 1st choice. Best regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

settembre 19, 2016

club

This hotel was perfect for my overnight stay, clean quiet and comfortable bed/pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 24, 2016
Dear Angrypants, Thanks for your 5 Star Review. Glad to hear you had a Perfect Stay! Looking forward to welcoming you back. Kindest regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

settembre 19, 2016

club

great sleep on the mattresses and the bathroom was heated floor

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 24, 2016
Dear roadrunner24, Thanks for the great review about the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice pillows

By

settembre 17, 2016

Makes for a comfortable night's sleep.... good location too

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 18, 2016
Dear DPC2, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We're please to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Why be Spire

By

settembre 16, 2016

I was greeted by the hotel staff. Everything seemed Ok, no upgrade or special attention for being Spire. I asked for a refrigerator to store my medications and was told a cost of $50 per night to have one even if I had a medical need. I used the garbage can and filled it with ice. Very messy and tiresome but made it without the hotels assistance. Why be a Spire Member for years when you are told there are no benefits and are treated rudely by a staff member that does not care and is only looking for charging more money?

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2016
Dear KingBio, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us and more importantly thank you for your Spire Elite membership. I do apologize that you feel that your needs as a Spire member were not fulfilled during your stay. We do have a different room category completely that is priced on a different level to our regular room types. I am certainly surprised because the price quoted to you is not the price that it costs for that Feature room category and I will be looking into that matter further. Upgrades are provided to our Spire Elite members based on occupancy levels however they are unfortunately not guaranteed and when the hotel is low on occupancy they are not always possible. That being said, you were clearly misquoted on the price for that feature room and the additional amenities that come with it that include a refrigerator as well as other amenities. I do apologize for the level of service you were provided with and will be depositing 5000 IHG rewards points into your membership effective immediately. Best WIshes, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor IHG Rewards Platinum Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good for an overnight stay at Toronto Airport

By

settembre 15, 2016

club

The shuttles operate regularly. Buses are a bit old with noisy air conditioning. You need to have the exact address of the Holiday Inn you are going to as there are several in the area that call themselves a Toronto Airport Hotel. If you get on the wrong shuttle bus which is easily done then you go to the wrong hotel.

Hotel itself has undergone extensive renovations which are almost complete. Areas around the hotel are a bit messy from construction activity but no issues inside.

No surprises, which is good. Comfortable room on the 4th floor so no airport noise. We used room service more than the dining room and the service was very prompt

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2016
Dear Grenscot, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay for the most part and that you found the room to be comfortable and quiet and the room service efficient. You make a good point about the shuttle service. The hotel does provide our exact address on all confirmation letters and that address is clearly stated on the side of our shuttle bus to avoid the confusion with the property down the street. We do look forward to having you back with us in the near future. Best Wishes, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

verry clean and comfortable room

By

settembre 13, 2016

club

I forgot my baithing suit at home so I did not try you pool but next time I will. you were a big help getting me the addresse and instruction how to get to the mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2016
Dear Nacadima16, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us and we are certainly delighted that you provided us with a five star review on your stay. Please do bring your bathing suit with you the next time as we should have a brand new renovated pool for you to use. Looking forward to your next visit. Best Wishes, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Park, stay and Fly worth it!!

By

settembre 13, 2016

We love this hotel to park our vehicle, stay overnight and head to the airport with their shuttle. Our stay was a relaxing start to our holiday and our vehicle was safe. No hassle shuttle to our departure gate. Will do it again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, Only thing the printers should always work in B Ctr

By

settembre 13, 2016

club

Great place to stay, Only thing the printers should always work in Bussiness Center

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2016
Good Afternoon Patcal, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and gave us a five star rating on it. We do however apologize for the business center printers. There was a short duration where we were awaiting a shipment of ink cartridges and I do apologize that this affected your stay. We do look forward to your future visits where all should be good to go in the business center. Best Wishes, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

settembre 11, 2016

I stayed in this hotel, after my flight was cancelled. Even if there were long lines to check in staff was very cordial. Hotel was clean, transport to the airport was on time and there were good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less