Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1064 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    64

great hotel

By

27 June 2017

club

the service at the front desk and the restaurant was superb. And only a couple of minutes from toronto International Airport via the hotel shuttle bus.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn toronto airport

By

26 June 2017

The value was great and rooms are updated. Very clean property

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 June 2017

club

As explained before, hotel great, people great , restaurant good, room good but the noise from the planes was noisy so double glazing would be good. Or is double on, triple.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

21 June 2017

club

Hotel was clean. New hardwood floors. Very quiet. Had some difficulty turning off the air conditioner in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Comodo, beuna ubicacion

By

19 June 2017

club

Comodo y buena ubicacion, excelente opcion, solo que el estacionemiento esta retirado del lobby

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

19 June 2017

club

Excellent. I really enjoyed the stay it was very comfortable I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

16 June 2017

Room was comfortable and welcoming. The attendants were helpful and it was great that we were able to leave our car there while we flew to our destination!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel for airport convenience :)

By

15 June 2017

club

A perfect restful place to stay for travelling to airport. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Fast Service

By

12 June 2017

I had a great sleep. When i needed bathroom supplies, the staff was quick to respond and deliver my request.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, great food, great location, uncomfortable bed

By

12 June 2017

club

This hotel is in an excellent location.
We very much enjoyed the delicious hot buffet breakfast and the evening supper. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The room we stayed in was clean and quiet. The only complaint we had was the bed which was a bit hard and not very comfortable and the pillows were quite thick. The mattress could use some memory foam and it would be great if two of the four pillows could be thinner.

Read More
Read Less

No safe or fridge

By

08 June 2017

club

Most of my food was either cold and the drink were warm because there was no place to put it other then the fridge downstairs that was shared. I was not happy.

Read More
Read Less

The staff there does care for their guests

By

07 June 2017

club

Wonderful stay - even an exhausting conference schedule may be enjoyed if the hotel staff does care about you! At this Holiday Inn the staff goes those extra few steps that make the difference. Even if it is a can of coke brought to you when you are about to collapse on the floor - and it is brought with a smile and a glass of ice and a chunk of lemon. Enjoy!

Read More
Read Less