Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 891 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

891reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

good stay

By

21 June 2017

club

a very nice stay, great location to Mall for shopping,
staff very nice, rooms great ,

Read More
Read Less

quiet, comfortable and clean

By

19 June 2017

club

- very comfortable stay with a great location
- quiet
- close to Yorkdale mall and public transit
- close to Canada's wonderland

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for my business trip

By

16 June 2017

club

Overall good hotel close to where I needed to be. Would stay again for the area

I did not like the small bathroom and bathtub or the small work/ desk area.

I found the wifi slow.

I did not like that the blackout curtains were hung on brackets to be decorative and did not close.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 June 2017

club

Very close to the mall and major transit system. Clean and friendly. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable hotel

By

15 June 2017

This hotel has been upgraded and was a very comfortable hotel to stay at. Staff were friendly and pool looked inviting.
The room was very clean and bed comfortable...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 June 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Wifi is usable. $16/day parking. No complimentary breakfast. Beautifully decorated inside.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - horrible bed

By

12 June 2017

Nice hotel. Nice lobby and restaurant. Room is average. Bed was hard and caused back pain after one night sleep. Had to laid pillows from the other bed to make it comfortable. For what you pay, bed should be better than average.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 June 2017

platinumelite

Front desk personnel are absolutely wonderful. They went beyond to help me out.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

08 June 2017

club

I would only recommend this hotel because of the location. My room overlooked the pool and it was noisy. It was difficult to darken the room to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

05 June 2017

club

Get an outside room. The inside ones by the pool are not terrific. The staff was terrific,however.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 June 2017

While staying at the hotel I received great service from the staff. Everyone that I encountered was very polite. I recommend eating outside of the hotel. The food quality would be better outside. For the price I was paying, I I was expecting a my meal to be more unique.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Welcoming Stay

By

03 June 2017

club

Made to feel welcome as soon as you step through the main door. Everyone smiles, acknowledges you, and ensures that your needs are met. Can't ask for better service.

The room is great with all the amenities anyone can expect.

A perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less