Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 850 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good basic hotel

By

23 April 2017

club

Nothing fancy, but the staff were friendly and the room was clean. WiFi not as good as it should have been.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

overall a very good experience, hotel clean and comfortable with very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Pool!

By

21 April 2017

club

I spent 2 days at the Yorkdale HI, I was attending a medical conference. I went to the Spa and had a very nice massage and pedicure. Since the hotel is conveniently located across the street from the Yorkdale Mall, I had to partake in a little shopping therapy. The food at the restaurant was marvellous, and they had a lovely Riesling I really enjoyed. I got an extended check out until 6pm and was able to squeeze in another swim after my conference, and before I had to catch my flight home. The only thing they could improve is they have a court yard around the restaurant area that is full of dusty plastic plants, they should remove them and put real plants in, just a suggestion, you could get a service to take care of them, that would be all it would take to make the area fresher.

Read More
Read Less

All as expected

By

20 April 2017

club

All was as expected. However would like Breakfast nook as is now common in hotels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 April 2017

club

The hotel is getting old and tired and needs a touch up. The vending machines were always empty of water, it would be nice if there was complimentary water. The elevators are sliw and not working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant staff

By

19 April 2017

club

I have stayed at the Yorkdale Holiday Inn on more that one occasion,
I would recommend this hotel,
Do not hesitate to stay,

Read More
Read Less

yearly stay

By

16 April 2017

club

As always my stay met all of my expectations. The only thing that I would change is to have more light in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Friendly staff

By

12 April 2017

club

Location was close to the mall and the highway. We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean and the staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

12 April 2017

The best customer service I have ever had...all personal is always willing to help and make your stay to be the best. Special thanks to Niki and Kim that were always with a smile and helping me...and also to Fernando and the shuttle guys.

Read More
Read Less

freindly staff and great ammenities

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

The location of this facility is excellent , close to shopping and major highways. The staff was knowledgeable and quick to assist with any of my questions.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

10 April 2017

club

My overall stay was excellent but was interrupted by the fire alarm. It was good that it went on when it did but it did wake me from my sleep. I like my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn york dale

By

10 April 2017

Room Rate high.

Staff a 10.

Requested King bed, received 2 doubles.

Over all rated 9.

Read More
Read Less