Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 824 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Brakfast

By

26 March 2017

club

Breakfast and car parking should have been complementary as Bombardier is giving good business to Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

24 March 2017

club

Nice hotel! We always stay there for easy access to Yorkdale Mall, TTC to downtown. Great pool, rooms, ping pong, indoor tennis. Great for me and my boys.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

23 March 2017

Very friendly staff and great location for this holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Nothing good to say

By

20 March 2017

club

This hotel is in desperate need of a renovation and updat. The location is great and they have great fresh sushi but other than that please stay elsewhere. It doesn't come close to any other holiday in. Properties I have stayed at and I travel often for work. The hotel store is so over priced I could not justify buying a thing!! The food (other than the sushi) was very expensive and there is absolutely nothing worth coming back for. You can find a better place to satay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 March 2017

club

Staff were very accommodating responding to our various requests and provided detailed information about activities in the hotel related to the awards program.

Read More
Read Less

march 2017 Business Trip

By

14 March 2017

club

Great stay, great location and high quality food at the restaurant. The indoor tennis options were a nice bonus too!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you for posting your feedback. We are happy to hear your stay was great and that you enjoyed a meal in our onsite restaurant. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Maybe see you on the tennis court!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business or pleasure

By

10 March 2017

club

The hotel was excellent, service was great. Had a very enjoyable meal at the restaurant. The layout was excellent and looked great. I forgot my bathing suit but will be bringing it next time for sure. The room was excellent and had a great night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you for your review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and a meal in our restaurant. We can’t wait to welcome you back to take a swim!
Read More
Read Less

Dated, but cozy.

By

09 March 2017

club

A bit dated, but still comfortable. It's a bit away from the city center, but if you can handle that, it's a good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear your stay was comfortable and appreciate the high score. We are a quick subway ride to the downtown core which we hope was ideal for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Toronto!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

05 March 2017

club

Great hotel money value and the excellent service
Would definitely recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you for your comments and for recommending our location. We are delighted to hear you received excellent service during your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Beds small

By

01 March 2017

club

Service was very good . Hotel was older and beds were small. Considering price of the stay I was disappointed that breakfast was not included in stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you for posting a review. We’re pleased to hear you received exceptional service during your stay but are regretful that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Good for short business stay

By

26 February 2017

club

Rooms are clean and ok location. It's weird that you have to go through the car's dealership to get into the hotel parking lot. Not too far from city center, 30 minutes from airport.
Staff where nice and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed breakfast and that our staff provided friendly service. We hope to see you again, for business or pleasure!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

26 February 2017

We had the most restful sleep, as the pillows were the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your quality of sleep and we look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less