Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 718 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 August 2016

club

If you do not have a car it is a long walk from the subway station.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value for your hard earned dollar

By

08 August 2016

club

If you are looking for reasonable rates in the hope of getting a comfortable room with great service, you should consider your alternatives as a consumer and shop around.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Please contact us at reservations@hiyorkdale.com so we can better understand your experience and ensure that we make the appropriate changes for your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

無線網路訊號佳,櫃台人員服務親切

By

02 August 2016

club

無論在房間或公共區域都可順利使用無線上網,十分便利。櫃台人員笑容可掬,親切接待使人印象深刻。所處地理位置佳,鄰近shopping centre,購物方便。可惜因忙於公務,無暇使用其他休閒設備,期待下次可以有充裕時間使用休閒設施,在公務繁忙之餘,讓身心能稍作休憩。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary WIFI and that the location of our hotel was convenient for your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

the prices of the room

By

01 August 2016

club

the prices of the room was a little misleading,I don't like the extra tax on my room, there should have been more staff on the desk checkingin

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. Our rooms are taxed at the standard 13% Ontario tax rate. We appreciate your generous score despite our shortfall and will take your comments into consideration for future improvements. We hope that you will give us another chance!
Read More
Read Less

Air Force Grad

By

01 August 2016

My stay at this property was amazing!!! Kim Nguyen and the entire guest services staff made my stay to celebrate my graduation absolutely amazing!!! My room was upgraded and my room was spacious,VERY clean and super comfortable.The friendliness of the staff was unparalleled to any other hotel I have stayed at. I felt like I was staying with family and would recommend this property to ANYONE staying in the Yorkdale area. Every time I was greeted or passed by a hotel employee I was greeted with a smile or a good Morning. I felt like a VIP guest every time I had any type of interaction with hotel staff. I was even stopped by Kim Nguyen to confirm my room and my stay was satisfactory and I was enjoying myself. This was such a small gesture but goes to show how much each person in this hotel genuinely cares about each guest! Bravo Kim Nguyen and to the entire staff for exceeding excellence on customer service.I will stay with you anytime I am in the GTA! Thank you again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of your recent stay. I am thrilled to hear that Kim went above and beyond to leave a lasting impression of our hotel with you. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we hope to see you on your next visit to the GTA!
Read More
Read Less

outstanding service but noisey atrium

By

31 July 2016

club

First the pros -
The hotel staff are all friendly and helpful. We even received a call each evening to see if we needed anything. I cannot emphasize enough how completely customer focused the staff at this hotel were.
The breakfast was completely unbelievable. The selection and quality of the food cannot be beat.
The air conditioner was quiet and maintained a cool temperature despite the heat wave we were experiencing.
Our daughter loved the in-door tennis court.

Now the cons -
Our room was on the second floor of the east tower facing the atrium. This is not an ideal location if you prefer peace and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback! I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with memorable service and that you and your family were able to enjoy the amenities of our atrium including out famed breakfast buffet and our indoor tennis court. Please feel free to contact us prior to your next visit with any specific room requests at reservations@hiyorkdale.com. We want to make sure that you receive some peace and quiet when we see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay in Yorkdale

By

31 July 2016

club

After a long day, it was good to so well by front line staff and the IHG concierge. Big shout out to Nikita and her crew. My needs are not complex and Holiday Inn gets it. They provide a great place to relax and stay overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for leaving us a review. I am delighted to hear Nikki was able to assist you and I will be sure to pass on your shout out! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

29 July 2016

club

My stay was my home away from home. Very welcoming and I love the small spa!

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home...

By

28 July 2016

club

As a regular customer of this Holiday Inn property,
I am greeted and served by the staff better than other
hotel chains which I frequent on Business or Leisure.
So I actually prefer returning to this location... which is
usually for business... but my recent stay was for pleasure as I took a day to tour Toronto downtown.
So keep up the Great work and Recognize your Staff at
the Yorkdale Holiday Inn... because they really make the difference in keeping this property at 5 stars in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

helpful

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Concierge helped us travel and see the sights we wanted to see.

Read More
Read Less

maid service

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

Christine remembered my wife and my name after 1 year
Excellent restaruant service above

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for your lovely feedback! I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience in the restaurant and I am impressed to hear that Christine remembered you! Thank you again for sharing and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

19 July 2016

club

Hotel is comfortable, clean and easy to access. Close to Yorkdale mall for shopping and getting downtown.

Staff are very friendly and courteous. Greeted with a smile and served promptly.

Overall good experience. have stayed here multiple times with no concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comment. Your continuous loyalty is very much appreciated and I am happy to hear that you love our location and friendly smiles! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less