Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 347 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great value, comfortable room

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

I have frequented this hotel many times. The staff is always professional and courteous. Rates are competitive and is a great hotel for an overnighter.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear RobVee, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We are happy to know that your stay was great, the staff was professional and courteous and about our competitive rates. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your continued business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

Great place!!! Nice Staff!!

By

14 February 2017

club

experice was great! i love going there! we where greater quickly and assigned to ours room wiith no issue! i will go back there eveyerytime i'm in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Hotlehunter, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We are happy to know that you had no issues with your room. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

Excelletn, as always

By

13 February 2017

club

This is my favorite hotel when i need to book a room for business near my home, and Holiday Inn is the hotel name that I look for when i travel out of state. It's obvious, from my pleasant experiences, that the hotel brand has put a lot of effort into the policies and procedures. That is why I trust the brand so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Bill Zebub, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us about your pleasant experiences. We thank you for your business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

Comortable bed and great value and friendly staff

By

08 February 2017

Rooms very comfortable very courteous and friendly staff, great location to surrounding amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Chris42, Thank you for staying in our Holiday Inn Tototowa NJ.and great comments about our great location to surrounding amenities, very comfortable very courteous and friendly staff . we are happy that you enjoyed your stay . we appreciate your business and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. sincerely Mark.M
Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully comfortable mattress

By

31 January 2017

A convenient place to stay and was pleasantly surprised with the wonderfully comfortable mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear HotelGuest43, Thank you for staying in our Holiday Inn Tototowa NJ.and great comments about our ourconvenient place and comfortable mattress . we are happy that you enjoyed your stay . we appreciate your business and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. sincerely Mark.M
Read More
Read Less

Good experience during an otherwise hectic trip

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was all I expected, reliably clean and comfortable with a friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear pxriver69 Thank you for your stay at our Holiday Inn Totowa ,NJ and good comments and 5 star review about our very friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms .you are very valued guest your business is very important to us we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely Mohan.M
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Totowa-Wayne

By

10 January 2017

club

Overall the room was comfortable. It was very noisy in the halls.

The food was fair but it is convenient to many local restaurants.

The staff was great.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 January 2017
Dear PNewJ, A big thank you for your kind words on our cozy rooms, and of course, our friendly and knowledgeable staff. However, I'm sorry to learn about the fuss from the hallway which negatively affected your stay. Our company works hard to execute a flawless guest experience to all our guests and your constructive remarks helped us learn and improve so we highly value your effort to bring it to our attention. I know that this stay is not ideal but I still want to thank you for choosing us and being an IHG Rewards Club member. If you find yourself in our area and would like to give us another try, we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to make it up to you. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby.

By

09 January 2017

club

The hotel room was clean. Comfortable bed that made me sleep like a baby. I had no issues in my room whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

05 January 2017

Room is nicely done and very comfortable. Hotel is easy to get around in.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear pacosgr. Thank you for staying in our Holiday Inn Tototowa NJ.and great comments about our location , nicely done very comfortable guest rooms . we are happy that you enjoyed your stay . we appreciate your business and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. sincerely Mark.M
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

05 January 2017

The hotel looked like it had not been updated in 20 years. Bathroom flooded when shower was used. Rugs, pictures and wallpaper shoddy at best. However, hallways were quiet and beds not to bad. Also not a god value for what you got. Limited tv channels, old thin towels in bathroom no microwave. We do a lot of weekend travel and compared to other hotels we stay at this was the bottom of the barrel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Weddingguest2017 Thank you for your stay in our Hotel . you are valued guest your feed back is very important to us . we apologize for the inconvenience .our Hotel is under going major renovation this year. microwave is available up on request no charge . we look forward to serve you in your future stay . Sincerely. Mark.M
Read More
Read Less

Old hotel. Front desk very polite

By

03 January 2017

This hotel is very old. Needs to be renovated. For the same price you can stay at the Crowne Royal if you use IHG points. Much cleaner.

The continental breakfast was less then desiring.
The hotel rooms are so thin we could here the persons conversations, them having sex (where they then turned the tv up to drown out sound) after I said we could here them the thin walls. You should not be able to here people's conversation.
This place used to be very nice. Now it needs endless TLC. The dresser had dirt on the side and the toilet looked as if it was dirty. We diode not use shower.
For the price look elsewhere. First bad review I have given for a Holiday Inn ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear LMarie67. Thank you for your stay in our Hotel and good comments about the front desk staff. you are valued guest your feed back is very important to us . we apologize for the inconvenience .our Hotel is under going major renovation this year . please give us a second chance and we look forward to serve you in your future stay . Sincerely. Mark.M
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

15 December 2016

The staff were very friendly from the gentleman who checked me in at 11:00 pm, the young lady the next morning at the front desk who helped me with the business center, to the woman staffing the restaurant. All very friendly and had smiles on their faces!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Dear Millergolf , Thank you for your stay at our Holiday Inn Totowa ,NJ and good comments and 5 star review about our staff was very friendly and helpful.you are very valued guest your business is very important to us we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely Mohan.M
Read More
Read Less