Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 315 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

Attentive staff

By

06 August 2016

club

After checking out and driving away, we realized the camera was not with us. We called the hotel and Demetria answered and said we had left it on the floor at the desk and she was holding it for us. She called my home and left a message.
Mark went above and beyond to help with our check-in process. He made arrangements for the shuttle to pick us up after the first shuttle had left.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear stardust123, Thank you for taking time to write your reviews and good comments about our excellent staff and customer service you received on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We have shared your great comments with our staff and appreciate your feedback as it is important to us and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Only for sleeping

By

03 August 2016

club

The presentation left things to be desired. I have stayed at a holiday before and have had better experiences. I did enjoy the privacy and quiteness of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Donaldpo, Thank you for taking time to write your reviews and comments about the privacy and quietness you experienced with your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

So run down

By

29 July 2016

Pool was closed before sundown- Why should that be because there isn't a lifeguard?? The place was so run down - the ice machine wasn't even on the floor - Totawa was overpriced for the accommodations. Neither phone worked in the room to call the front desk. Internet was REALLY hard to set up on my amazon speakers.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to write a review .you are valued guest your feedback is very important to us .we apologize for any inconvenience. we have taken immediate corrective measures on your feed back . the pool is open from 11.00 am to 8.00 pm. we have ice machines on 1st ,3rd and 5th floors .we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely. Lydia Diaz
Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Very excellent staff and customer service.
Poor towels, old and fray.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear babygirl14, Thank you for taking time to write your reviews and good comments about our excellent staff and customer service you received on your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We have taken corrective measures on your feedback and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Teng9577

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff is always very attentive to my needs. Love to stay here!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Tim9864, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and 5- Star reviews on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about our Hotel Staff being very attentive to your needs. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

19 July 2016

it was everything I needed for this stay, bed are comfy and food was good , staff was amazing

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Cesar1110, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and 5- Star reviews on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the comfortable bed, food was good and the amazing staff. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

11 July 2016

club

Was not able to sleep the whole night. I felt like I was in the middle of the express way. Will not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused. We have created on your profile, notes to ensure your future stay will be away from the highway and we look forward to serve you. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

old and dumpy

By

06 July 2016

Older hotel that needs updating. Hard to find. Lounge okay, breakfast buffet average.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear GC in the D, Thank you for taking time to write your review and good comments regarding the Lounge. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused. We have taken immediate corrective measures on your feedback and we look forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfrtable bed

By

05 July 2016

Room looked better than i imagined. Beds were like sleeping at home and i felt very safe staying here as a female by herself.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Deneese8, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and reviews on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the overall great experience and our comfortable beds reminded you of home. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay and you felt safe staying with us. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

A lower point on the Holiday Inn properties

By

28 June 2016

Hotel is located behind an older shopping area and is only easily accessible from the highway. My driver dropping off and picking up had difficulties as one entrance to the parking lot is blocked but not depicted that way on GPS. restaurant food was fair and is half empty causing it to feel like the run down lounge it is. The rooms themselves are nicely updated, but the do not make up for the deficiencies.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear j3gibbon, Thank you for taking time to write your review and good comments regarding the updated rooms. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We have taken immediate corrective measures on your feedback and we look forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

28 June 2016

club

I had an overall great experience. The internet wasn't working in the room though, luckily I didn't need it much. The staff was friendly and the location was perfect for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Sunshine07103, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and 5-Star review on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the overall great experience you had and the friendly staff and location which was perfect for you. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. We did upgrade our internet service a long time ago which has made the service much faster, you can always dial “0” and speak to someone at the front desk for technical support in the future. We apologize for the inconvenience. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

25 June 2016

Great service, staff very friendly, clean rooms and overall a good experience. Location is also a great plus, near NYC and Newark Airport

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Carlos1948, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and 5-Star review on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the overall great service, clean rooms, our very friendly staff and location which is near NYC and Newark Airport. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less