Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 312 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good Customer Service

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Very excellent staff and customer service.
Poor towels, old and fray.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear babygirl14, Thank you for taking time to write your reviews and good comments about our excellent staff and customer service you received on your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We have taken corrective measures on your feedback and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Teng9577

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff is always very attentive to my needs. Love to stay here!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Tim9864, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and 5- Star reviews on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about our Hotel Staff being very attentive to your needs. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

19 July 2016

it was everything I needed for this stay, bed are comfy and food was good , staff was amazing

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Cesar1110, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and 5- Star reviews on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the comfortable bed, food was good and the amazing staff. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

11 July 2016

club

Was not able to sleep the whole night. I felt like I was in the middle of the express way. Will not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused. We have created on your profile, notes to ensure your future stay will be away from the highway and we look forward to serve you. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

old and dumpy

By

06 July 2016

Older hotel that needs updating. Hard to find. Lounge okay, breakfast buffet average.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear GC in the D, Thank you for taking time to write your review and good comments regarding the Lounge. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused. We have taken immediate corrective measures on your feedback and we look forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfrtable bed

By

05 July 2016

Room looked better than i imagined. Beds were like sleeping at home and i felt very safe staying here as a female by herself.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Deneese8, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and reviews on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the overall great experience and our comfortable beds reminded you of home. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay and you felt safe staying with us. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

A lower point on the Holiday Inn properties

By

28 June 2016

Hotel is located behind an older shopping area and is only easily accessible from the highway. My driver dropping off and picking up had difficulties as one entrance to the parking lot is blocked but not depicted that way on GPS. restaurant food was fair and is half empty causing it to feel like the run down lounge it is. The rooms themselves are nicely updated, but the do not make up for the deficiencies.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear j3gibbon, Thank you for taking time to write your review and good comments regarding the updated rooms. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We have taken immediate corrective measures on your feedback and we look forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

28 June 2016

club

I had an overall great experience. The internet wasn't working in the room though, luckily I didn't need it much. The staff was friendly and the location was perfect for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Sunshine07103, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and 5-Star review on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the overall great experience you had and the friendly staff and location which was perfect for you. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. We did upgrade our internet service a long time ago which has made the service much faster, you can always dial “0” and speak to someone at the front desk for technical support in the future. We apologize for the inconvenience. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

25 June 2016

Great service, staff very friendly, clean rooms and overall a good experience. Location is also a great plus, near NYC and Newark Airport

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Carlos1948, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and 5-Star review on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the overall great service, clean rooms, our very friendly staff and location which is near NYC and Newark Airport. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

12 June 2016

club

Arrived late, had an early morning speech to deliver the following morning. Had a great nights sleep and successfully delivered my speech.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Moose41051, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and 5-Star review on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa NJ about the great night’s sleep you had and you were able to deliver your speech successfully. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Lydia D Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

01 June 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn was very enjoyable. We were there for a wedding and the hotel handeled check-in and check-out very well. I would stay here again if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Dear pc315, Thank you for taking time to share your great comments and review on your recent stay in the Holiday Inn Totowa NJ. We are very happy your stay was enjoyable. Our main goal is to make sure our guests are valued and comfortable. You are a valued guest and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Noisy!!!

By

25 May 2016

Overall, not a great experience. Very noisy hallways till 2am, swarmed with drunken guests. There was barely any parking available, and I did not feel safe at all while walking from my car to the building. Definitely would not bring my children back!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Dear Gertrude42, Thank you staying in our Hotel, you are a valued guest your feedback is very important to us and we apologise for the inconvenience. We had a couple of Weddings that night and we will make sure you will be accommodated away from the Wedding Groups in your future stay. And also we have underground parking available. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less