Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice home away from home The staff were superb and were very personable and courteous during check-in and check-out. The rooms were immaculate and the bed very comfortable. I enjoyed a good night's sleep. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay overall hotel was OK.................................................................................................................................................... August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Nice clean updated room. The switch on one lamp didn't work and was never adequately addressed. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We stayed overnight with 5 softball families. We arrived at the property late afternoon and were quickly checked in. We were sad to see the outdoor pool was closed that day and the kids were very upset. After a discussion with the front desk quickly they made arrangements for the pool to open for our kids. Later we were able to speak to them regarding accommodating us in a large area for us to eat dinner in. We ordered food from the restaurant which was very good and the kids were happy. We had a great stay but were not pleased with the $11.99 per person breakfast buffet which in most hotels is free and I did not think the quality of the breakfast was very good. Overall we had a great stay and would recommend the hotel for people traveling in the area. August 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not the worse but not the best no real issues to complain about. Main concern was a decent nights sleep, which I had, even though the a/c was a bit too load and had to turn it off at one point. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business Comfortable bed and decent amenities. Good continental breakfast. August 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was BELOW average for a holiday Inn Condition of hotel is below PAR Rooms and Bathrooms , Common areas are worn Desperately needs a renovation Staff was adequate , available parking is a problem within a short walking distance , ease of access in and out of hotel needs to be improved August 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slightly below average The room was fine, including comfortable and clean. However, the hotel is located in a rundown area. We did not have a car, so had to rely on the hotel for breakfast and dinner our first night. The weekday breakfast, was free and OK for free. However, on the weekend, they wanted to charge $11.95 or $1.50 per item. It was definitely not worth that. Our dinner the first night was OK food, but terrible service. We were attending a wedding, so our lunches and dinners were elsewhere. The quality of the food and the lack of other options, brought my rating way down. We enjoyed our visit because our family members were there and we were able to visit and interact. But, the hotel needs to do something about eating options to be considered decent. We had no issues with noisy guests as stated in some reviews. The close highway was loud, but did not disturb our rest. August 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:20:24.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>