Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1025 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service

By

13 November 2019

Overall a good experience. Nice room and good restaurant. The breakfast was just average

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Truro

By

10 November 2019

club

Great little hotel near the heart of Truro. Staff was fantastic. Food at the restaurant was good

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05 November 2019

platinumelite

I have not had a bad experience at this facility. Patsy, Amber and Diane at the desk start your stay on a positive event. The staff in the bar/restaurant, Emily, Ryan and Elena are the best at what they do. Brian keeps the hotel clean and functioning like it should. Peter’s food is second to none. I only stay here when I am in Truro.

Read More
Read Less

terrific hotel BUT the restaurant is dicey

By

29 October 2019

platinumelite

All staff are terrific. Be careful when ordering the special at the on site restaurant. They think they are fooling you by covering yesterdays meat with a bunch of cheese! Good cold beer though.

Read More
Read Less

Always the best

By

28 October 2019

club

Great staff, always feel welcomed. Fantastic service all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

24 October 2019

En général le service est bon améliorer le bar et rénovée la salle à manger ,la terrasse à refaire

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Value, Best Recreation Facilities in Canada

By

24 October 2019

This hotel continues to provide outstanding value and exceptional hospitality. They upgraded me to a suite, and I enjoyed the room with a nice work area and a separate sleeping area. I liked it so much that I returned with my wife for thanksgiving and enjoyed a superior brunch. I find this hotel to be one of the nicest places I have stayed in. The recreation area has a remarkable pool, a play area for children, and a very well equipped exercise room. Kids also eat free. It is perfect for business and leisure travel and one of my favorite hotels in Canada. It also features Bistro on Prince, which provides superb dining facilities and a cozy lounge. Many thanks to Diane, Patsy, Elizabeth and Justine at the front desk, Sarah in sales, Lorraine from housekeeping and Emily, Stewart, Danielle, Bonnie, Karinne, Ryan, Tracy and Jamie at Bistro on Prince for making my stay so enjoyable This is a home away from home, and I plan to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

23 October 2019

club

I stayed two nights and was very satisfied with everything the Holiday Inn had to offer. Great price, breakfast food was very good. Hotel was central to all activities, shopping, grocery, etc. Very night would recommend and I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant!

By

23 October 2019

club

Everything was great - the only recommendation I make is to provide USB charging ports in the room, as that's a common thing for travellers to need. Overall, my wife and I were very pleased with how our weekend stay went!

Read More
Read Less

Always lovely

By

20 October 2019

club

Great stay as usual! Cleanliness and comfort are top notch. I'm a bit picky about rooms and I know I can count on this location to be excellent every time.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

20 October 2019

club

We could not have asked for a better experience. The bathroom was very small, but clean. Staff, room, bed, atmosphere and restaurant were all excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great service, food and rooms

By

18 October 2019

club

I felt like a friend being welcomed into a home not a hotel. The room was very clean. The chef put his personal touch on everything (it was so good). Having a cabinet with books for guests to use was a wonderful touch.

Read More
Read Less