Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1433 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    793
  • 4 Stars
    357
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    63

Rushed

By

13 August 2020

club

If u like feeling rushed stay here, we were rushed out of the pool at 10, sign said 1030 and my husband and I was the only ones in there, the lady was rude doing so. Then the checkout is noon, the house keeper was pounding and coming in the room at 9am.

Read More
Read Less

I just dont think I got my moneys worth

By

12 August 2020

This hotel is probably in my bottom 5 of experiences. The staff member was not friendly, however she was professional. She did not explain any of the amenities. I had to call to request the wifi code. I had no idea how breakfast worked. We did not go over checkout times or anything. She was more interested in sanitizing everything( which I can appreciate).

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Visit to Tusla

By

06 August 2020

platinumelite

Everything was perfect with the stay other than someone on the same floor as ours PARTIED all night long. I finally gave up on sleep and called the front desk at 4am and asked them to say something to them and she was super snappy and asked me what room they were in ... I had no idea, someone could have came upstairs and figured it out - but she said she could not help us, if I didn't know the room number she didn't know who to go talk to.

Read More
Read Less

Murphy stay

By

05 August 2020

Comfortable bed. Good size room. Friendly staff, helpful and accommodating. Great amenities and bathroom items. Great parking.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay in Tulsa hands down!!!

By

28 July 2020

I enjoyed my stay at this location and the staff there are extremely helpful and kind with knowledge in what the city has to offer guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

25 July 2020

Wonderful and accommodating staff. Great location, very clean and comfortable hotel. Love the Tulsa hospitality, would definitely recommend this hotel, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

I recommend

By

24 July 2020

Good hotel, friendly staff, reasonably priced. Other than my kids both getting cuts on the bottom of their feet causing them to bleed while at the pool, and not knowing the source of what cut them, we enjoyed our stay and would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs to be updated.

By

23 July 2020

This property is in a great location, easy in and out but it is in desperate need of upgrades. The water pressure in the bathroom was almost nonexistent.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

21 July 2020

THE CHECK IN LADY WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGABLE, ROOM WAS CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

03 July 2020

Everything was perfect except for the late start time for breakfast 730 seems very late it should be at least six or 630 for those that need to be someplace otherwise it was a great state would highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa Stay

By

01 July 2020

club

Staff at this property were fantastic!! Everyone is so helpful and go out of their way to accommodate you.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel going down hill

By

30 June 2020

club

This was always the hotel I stay st when I go to tulsa which is often. It has always been nice and clean with friendly people. This visit was the worst I have seen alin all my travels and I travel frequently and only stay at holiday in. Express and suites. I will stay at a different one from now on.

Read More
Read Less