Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 293 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Buon hotel affari

By

15 January 2021

Posizione molto comoda treno, parcheggio serale disponibile in zona, ottima accoglienza del personale
Pulizia ed accessori stanza da migliorare

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

The receptionist was unattentive, the other staff was unfriendly, toilet smells and carpet not vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

Silencio absoluto

By

30 September 2020

Excelente insonorización
Lugar céntrico
Personal amable
Habitación limpia

Read More
Read Less

Comodo per fermarsi a Torino

By

28 September 2020

club

Albergo in ottima posizione accanto alla stazione di Porta Nuova. Pulito, con stanze ben arredate e bagno ben fornito. Buona la soluzione individuata per la colazione

Read More
Read Less

Nighmare in turin

By

18 September 2020

A Hotel that is ready to be refurbished, fairly soon.
Even the staff must be wondering why they are still open.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno Holiday Inn Turin

By

15 March 2020

club

Buona struttura e buona accoglienza da parte del personale dell’albergo

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno tra cultura e relax

By

27 February 2020

hotel molto confortevole, personale veramente gentile, disponibile e professionale. si dovrebbe migliorare la colazione con brioche migliori come qualità e come varietà. anche la moquette nelle camere dovrebbe essere eliminata anche se la pulizia era accurata.
tornerei sicuramente in questo albergo. Avere un parcheggio comodo e al chiuso è importantissima ad un prezzo inoltre piu che onesto.

Read More
Read Less

Good place in Turino

By

30 January 2020

My room was a little better than the average Holiday Inn room I get. A little bigger especially. Plenty of electrical sockets in the right places. Location is great - a few steps outside of Porta Nuova rail station and pretty easy walking distance from downtown. I'd stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a short stay in Turin City Centre

By

22 January 2020

Hotel was dated, but the location is excellent. Rooms are ok. Staff is helpful. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and the piazza.

Read More
Read Less

C’è da lavorare

By

19 January 2020

Un quattro stelle di vecchia data. Camere antiquate, moquette polverosa. Bagno davvero vecchio e pessimo, la doccia nemmeno in un B

Read More
Read Less

Altra piacevole esperienza

By

15 January 2020

club

Non era la prima volta qui, si conferma una piacevole esperienza. Complimenti

Read More
Read Less

Buona struttura in ottima posizione

By

07 January 2020

club

Si tratta di un buon hotel, situato in un'ottima posizione nel centro di Torino. Ho apprezzato la vicinanza alla stazione, che si è rivelata molto funzionale per le esigenze del mio viaggio. La struttura necessiterebbe di qualche ammodernamento.

Read More
Read Less