Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 471 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Average

By

30 September 2016

Average value for the money, internet was sub par and paking was inconvenient unless you paid

Read More
Read Less

Oktoberfest hotel

By

28 September 2016

Great affordable hotel situated only 20-30 minutes by train to oktoberfest. Hotel is very clean with good sized rooms and very friendly staff. Especially liked having two bathrooms for the four person rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Dave and the boys, Thank you so much for taking the time you invested for leaving a review on your stay with us. We really appreciate your 5 star rating, thank you! It is really good to hear, that you had an amazing stay and felt comfortable here. It seems the room was perfect for your stay. We are glad, that everything was to your satisfaction! We will share your kind feedback with our team! We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn Munich-Unterhaching! With best regards, Susanne Müller Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

bon accueil mais prrix ce certaines prestations élevés

By

26 September 2016

club

Bon accueil du personnel, chambre confortble mais prix du parking chet prix du petit déjeuner excessif. En plus il n'y avait plus de confiture.
Vous devriez proposer, en parallèle de la formule complete mais chère une formule plus simple mais moins chère

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Pacotank, Thank you so much for your time you invested to leave a review on your stay with us. We are glad that you had a good stay and felt comfortable here. Regarding the breakfast: We calculate our price from offering a big choice and we refer our products from the region. We are sorry that you did not find a marmalade on the buffet. We will forward this information to our Service and Kitchen Team! We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn Munich-Unterhaching. With best regards, Susanne Müller Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Zimmer, großzügig und komfortabel

By

23 September 2016

club

Sehr geräumiges Zimmer mit moderner Möblierung, gepflegt, geschmackvoll und sauber

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Sepha, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um eine Bewertung über Ihren Aufenthalt abzugeben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten, gut umsorgt wurden und sich wohl gefühlt haben! Es ist schön zu hören, wenn wir Gäste rundum zufrieden stellen konnten! Sehr gerne teilen wir Ihr großartiges Feedback mit unserem Team! Gerne möchten wir uns auch für die Bewertung mit 5 Sternen bedanken, das freut uns sehr! Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder als Gast im Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Susanne Müller Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Gelungene Tagung, entspannter Rahmen

By

11 September 2016

club

Das durchweg freundliche Personal tat wirklich alles, um uns eine konstruktive Tagung zu ermöglichen. Das Zimmer war gemütlich und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Der Fitnessraum ist nicht zeitgemäß. Klein, im Keller, ohne Fenster und Luft.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Abstauber, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine so schöne Zeit bei uns hatten und sich wohlgefühlt haben. Es freut uns ebenso, dass Ihnen die Zimmer und der freundliche Service zugesagt haben. Ihre konstruktive Kritik bezüglich des Fintnessraumes nehmen wir gerne auf und werden über Möglichkeiten zur Verbeserung nachdenken. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder als Gast bei uns im Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

08 September 2016

club

Sauber, freundlich und ruhige Lage. War sehr gut. Freundliches Personal!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Lieber Anonym, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben um eine Bewertung abzugeben. Wir freuen uns darüber, dass Sie eine schöne und angenehme Zeit bei uns hatten. Ebenso sind wir über das positive Feedback bezüglich unseres Teams sehr erfreut. Wir werden es unserem Team weiterleiten. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Super Wochenende

By

07 September 2016

club

Wir waren wieder eimal in München.Der Service und das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis waren Super.
Für Familien wieuns mit 2 Kindern gibt es in München
und Umgebung keine bessere Alternative. Wir waren zum 2.mal da und kommen sicher wieder

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Adi1967, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen für diese tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine so schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Ebenso ist es gut zu wissen, dass Ihnen unser Service und das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis so gut gefallen hat. Wir hoffen Sie schon sehr bald wieder als Gast im Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Business-Übernachtung

By

05 September 2016

club

Gutes Business-Hotel,

mit freundlichem Empfang und gutem Service. Gerne wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Sehr geehrte Reisende13, Vielen Dank für Ihre fabelhafte Bewertung mit 5 Sternen und die Zeit die Sie sich dafür genommen haben! Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Gerne leiten wir Ihr großartiges Feedback weiter an unser Team! Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Klara Peitel, Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

schönes Hotel

By

02 September 2016

club

Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, Zimmer war sehr schön und sauber, reichliches Frühstück große Auswahl an Brötchen, Wurst, Kaffeesorten, Joghurt, Obst usw.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Sehr geerter Bigjim69, vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und sich wohl bei uns gefühlt haben. Ihre Bewertung mit 5 Sternen schätzen wir sehr und geben Ihr positives Feedback gerne an unser Team und Management weiter. Es freut uns außerdem, dass Sie an unserem Bonusprogramm teilnehmen und wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder als Gast im Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Klara Peitel, Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic with a car

By

01 September 2016

club

Great value for money if you're touring Germany with a car. There is a free parking lot a few blocks away and an easy connection to a train station four blocks away as well. We left our car for a few days and used the city transportation system.Only 12 Euros for a family pass which they sell at the Hotel front desk.
This hotel is great for families with some well-priced suite options.
Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear Anonoymous, Thank you very much for taking time to give us a great feedback on your stay. We are more than glad about it that you felt so comfortable here and did enjoy your stay with us. We hope to welcome you soon again as a guest in our hotel. With kind regards, Sarah Kesselring Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - cute neighborhood - uncomfortable room

By

01 September 2016

We used this hotel as a "home base" for day trips in Bavaria. The hotel is in a cute residential neighborhood, and there are some shops and restaurants within walking distance, but unless you want to walk 1+ miles to meal, a car is needed. There is an S-bahn station about a 15 minute walk from the hotel. We did not use the S-bahn because we had a rental car. Be aware that there are 2 flights of stairs required to access the S-bahn.

Our room was a two story suite - it had the main bedroom upstairs, with a sofa-bed downstairs. The only bathroom was downstairs, so we stayed in the downstairs room and my nephew stayed in the upstairs room. We did this to avoid using the very narrow spiral stairs to access the bathroom. This was an issue because the entry door to the corridor from downstairs may be used to leave the room, and even though it is outfitted with key card locks, the room keys won't open the door from the outside. The explanation we were given was that this door is for "the convenience of housekeeping staff". The downstairs felt like we were staying in the basement - no windows, and the sofa-bed was about 12 inches off the floor. The A/C did not work very well, but the weather at night was cool, so we opened the upstairs window, and this provided some cool air downstairs.

All that being said - I would recommend this hotel IF you have no mobility issues and don't mind the spiral stairs.

Also, there is no pool or hot-tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear LiaS, Thank you very much for taking time to give us a feedback on your stay. Unfortunately the experience you have made in our hotel was not a positive one for you, which we like to excuse for. We are deeply sorry that our hotel did not live up to your expectations and it is sad to know that we left a wrong impression to you. We can assure you, that we feel very sorry for the experience you have made and we will take this opportunity and give our very best to avoid incidents like happened to you in the future. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Sarah Kesselring Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Weitab vom Schuss

By

30 August 2016

club

Hotel ist typischer Holiday Inn Durchschnitt, Essen ok, Personal koennte freundlicher sein. Teilweise sehr sonderbarer Zimmerzuschnitt (zwei Ebenen, Bett im Obergeschoss nur durch steile Treppe erreichbar und ohne Fenster im Obergeschoss - klaustrophobisch). Weitab vom Schuss, schlechte S-Bahnanbindung.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Sehr geehrter Anonym9, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns ein Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt zu geben. Leider war die Erfahrung, die Sie in unserem Hotel gemacht haben, nicht positiv. Dafür möchten wir uns bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Wir sind sehr dankbar für jedes Feedback, das wir bekommen auch wenn es nicht so gut für uns ist. Das ist die einzige Möglichkeit, alle Fähigkeiten zu verbessern und unser Bestes zu geben. Wir sind sehr traurig, dass unser Hotel nicht Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurde. Wir werden mit Sicherheit Ihre Kommentare mit unseren Mitarbeitern teilen. Wir hoffen, auch wenn Ihr Aufenthalt nicht zu 100% zufrieden stellend war, dass Sie uns noch eine Chance geben, um Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt so gut wie möglich zu machen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sarah Kesselring Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less