Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 553 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location to stay at!

By

26 March 2017

club

Comfy room, great service and the best holiday inn I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel und super Service

By

16 March 2017

club

Das Hotel / Zimmer sind sauber. Sehr freundliches Personalund super Frühstücksbüffet mit viel Auswahl.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Gesamtpaket - neu rennovierte Bereiche

By

13 March 2017

club

- neu gestalteter Lobby und Restaurant Bereich
- Bäder teilweise renovierungsbedürftig (Waschbecken, Heizung rostig)

Insgesamt aber ein überzeugendes GEsamtpaket.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Frühsrück

By

13 March 2017

club

Gutes Hotel, leider etwas weit weg von München. Zum S-Bahnhof sind es ca. 10 Minuten Fußweg.

Read More
Read Less

Cognex Business Munich-Hotel Review

By

12 March 2017

Overall i pleasant stay at this Holiday Inn was had by me and all my colleagues. The one thing we agreed on that let it down, was that the internet was extremely poor during our stay. the connection was unstable, and even when we where connected the speed was so low as to be almost useless.
Our rooms were not at the extreme edges of the building so i would expect better internet.

This should not take away from the fact that i had a very comfortable nights sleep and the Staff were extremely well mannerly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes business Hotel

By

11 March 2017

- auch per S-Bahn gut zu erreichen und somit für Touristen eine Alternative
- interessante lobby Einrichtung mit Kaffeebar und Sitzgruppen

Read More
Read Less

Toilettenspühlung, Lob für das ganze Personal

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

2 x drücken Stopp funktioniert nicht richtig...danach läuft das Wasser immer...drücken drücken drücken und es geht... dann mal wieder nicht.

Aber sonst ist alles Spitze, besonders Ihre Mitarbeiterinnen an der Rezeption...wir haben uns neue Zimmer angesehen...leider kann man das bei einer Olinebuchung mit Ihrem Programm (App)nicht so richtig erkennen. Auch ein Angebot für längere Aufenthalte fehlt...das würde uns sehr Interisieren

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

08 March 2017

club

alle für ein Seminar wichtigen Dinge waren vorhanden, Zimmer und Gastronomie wunderbar.

Read More
Read Less

abenteuerspielplatz

By

07 March 2017

club

siehe vorher, I'm Detail beschrieben. Sehr schlechte Zimmerqualitaet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent breakfast and great service.

By

04 March 2017

club

Stayed for a day, The stay was pleasant experience with supportive staff, good options for breakfast and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 26 Feb Room 360

By

04 March 2017

club

This is a very good hotel. Staff are first rate. Room immaculate with a great view incidentally. Bar lounge is good with fast service of food which is well made.

Reception staff very efficient, no hold ups at all. Happy to book taxis etc for you.

Fully recommend without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Frühstücksbuffet

By

04 March 2017

club

schönes, sauberes Hotel, freundliche Mitarbeiter; schöne und geräumige Zimmer; genügend grosses Badezimmer; excellentes Frühstücksbuffet

Read More
Read Less