Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 607 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Freundliches Personal

By

21 June 2017

club

Alles sehr zufriedenstellend , wir werden aud jedenfalls wiederkommen

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

19 June 2017

A three night business trip, hotel up to date and well turned out. Excellent breakfast though expensive. A good ambience in the bar. Rooms up to date and comfortable, staff very helpful. A nice hotel for a business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Schlaf

By

15 June 2017

Sehr ruhig geschlafen in einer Suite mit ruhigem Schlafzimmer

Read More
Read Less

Clean,quiet and comfy!

By

15 June 2017

club

Great value! Pleasantly surprised by the level of service, room size, and comfort. I openen my windows to hear the birds and fountain and there was no other noise! Food was way above average and free parking topped off my stay.i would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious family room

By

14 June 2017

club

Rooms are big and spacious for a family of 4.
Location, though near an S-bahn, may be a little challenging as there are stairs up and down the bridge to get to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

A good place if your main activities is in nearby.
easy access by train, although have no much places for dinner near by.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel per affari, colazione troppo cara

By

13 June 2017

club

L'hotel e' ottimo per un viaggio di affari.
Si trova in una tranquilla localita' alla periferia sud di Monaco ed e' ben collegato con Monaco centro tramite il servizio pubblico S-Bahn (40 minuti per l'aeroporto). Cordiale il personale, camere pulite e moderne, ho apprezzato soprattutto la tranquillita' notturna e la buona climatizzazione delle camere.
La colazione sarebbe ottima peccato per il prezzo troppo elevato (22 Eur): sarebbe corretto da parte dell'hotel fornire un servizio intermedio per chi a colazione ha bisogno di poco e non intende abbuffarsi. Inoltre la mancanza di bar a breve distanza dall'hotel non offre alternative alla cifra esosa richiesta per il servizio.
Ottime anche le conference room: quindi hotel sicuramente adatto per viaggi di affari. Per viaggi ricreativi e' meglio appoggiarsi a strutture piu' "bucoliche" che nella periferia di Monaco non cambiano.

Read More
Read Less

Freizeit

By

12 June 2017

club

Im großen und ganzen gut. Wir genießen die Nähe zu den Grünanlagen und die Nähe zu München.

Read More
Read Less

一点改进意见

By

07 June 2017

床垫有点软,希望能够提供更硬一些的床垫;房间里面的wifi总体上不是太稳定,而且速率不太高,偶尔会断线。另外房间没有提供一次性拖鞋,这个不太方便

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

By

07 June 2017

club

Freundliches Personal, ansonsten weitestgehend üblicher Holiday Inn Standard (in Deutschland). Preis-Leistungs-Verhätnis gut. Zimmer mit Außenlautstärke belastet, Bett zu weich, keine frischen Handtücher.

Read More
Read Less

Ziwschenstopp

By

05 June 2017

club

haben in einem Familienzimmer zu fünft übernachtet. Sehr empfehlenswert. Wir kommen wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite at a great price

By

03 June 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay and very professional personnel. The mattresses were very comfortable. Since we had a suite one bed was in the window area, the other in the room. Temperature is hard to control to meet expectations for both. When one was comfortable the other was too hot, etc. However most would not sleep 4 in this room. Early morning the noise from the crew was a bit loud. Still awaiting confirmation regarding my 3000 points for the cleaning off-set.

Read More
Read Less