Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 713 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    65

HOLIDAY INN DID NOT CANCEL MY VISIT.

By

07 July 2020

club

HOLIDAY INN DID NOT CANCEL MY VISIT DESPITE HOTEL BEING CLOSED WITH COVID. USELESS.

Read More
Read Less

vacation in italy

By

29 June 2020

platinumelite

being an Italian it was a dream vacation. Great sites to see, great food and people. weather was almost perfect. I would recommend it strongly to anyone.Pictures does not do it justice,each experience is one that you will remember rest of your life. Depending on an individual interest their is something for all ages young and old

Read More
Read Less

Cancelled due to COVID but no refund

By

29 June 2020

We had looked forward to an enjoyable stay but our holiday was cancelled due to COVID. That was fine and we were happy to keep everyone safe by cancelling our holiday. We were assured in March that we would be refunded within a couple of weeks but never received a refund. When that didn’t materialise, we again complained, only to be told it would take 90 days!!! After 90 days we have still not received a refund. We did plan on rebooking with the same hotel for later in the year. But given we are not received our refund, we will book elsewhere. Terrible customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Muito boa

By

06 March 2020

club

Camas confortáveis, toalhas macias, aquecimento bom,.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel agradável

By

02 March 2020

club

Hotel agradável, mas distante do centro histórico. Acomodações confortáveis. Café da manhã deixa a desejar. Não disponibilizou transporte de van para pontos turísticos.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs to seriously re-invent its self.

By

24 February 2020

club

Good location. Very old building. Needs serious remodeling, resurfacing, new carpet, new tile in bathroom, re-do drainage because you can't sleeping while listening all night how water drops from who knows where. There is a strong musty smell in bathrooms. Cracks and crevices are visible mouldy and poorly maintained. Every time you flush the toilet a nasty odor comes from the shower drainage. Not good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice 2 night stay near Venice

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

Excellent value, just 12-15 minutes bus ride into Venice.

Read More
Read Less

Buon Roadside hotel a Venezia

By

17 February 2020

club

Discreto hotel per chi si trovi a passare per Venezia e non voglia perdere tempo a girare per la città: questo si trova direttamente sulla tangenziale in posizione ottimale per i viaggiatori.
La struttura mostra i suoi anni e, nonostante gli ammirevoli sforzi del personale per essere accogliente, cortese, professionale ed efficiente, gli arredi delle camere non rendono giustizia a tanto impegno.
Il televisore in camera è scandalosamente obsoleto, la qualità delle immagini davvero pessima, di fatto come se non esistesse. Tutti gli arredi mostrano impietosamente i tanti anni di onesto servizio e la gestione dell'hotel dovrebbe seriamente pensare ad una massiccia ristrutturazione.
La colazione è adeguata ad una clientela internazionale, senza particolari eccellenze ma anche senza cadute di rilievo. Il caffé viene servito da una macchina automatica, ma se desiderate un espresso decente basta chiederlo al gentilissimo personale che provvede a soddisfare le richieste.

Read More
Read Less

Pueden mejorara

By

14 February 2020

club

Realmente no considero sea un hotal 4 estrellas. No estuvy muy satisfecha con la comodidad de las camas, almohadas y el desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

ロケーションの良いホテル

By

12 February 2020

べネチア空港に23時過ぎの到着予定だったので、空港とベネチアの中間にあるこのホテルを予約し、滞在しました。空港からのアクセスよく、0時過ぎの到着でしたが、温かく迎えてもらえました。ロビーも部屋も清潔で、快適なホテルでした。

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel dove fermarsi

By

08 February 2020

club

Mi fermo regolarmente in questo hotel quando sono in zona per ĺavoro.
Ha un ottimo parcheggio custodito ed un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.
Inoltre è molto veloce e comodo da raggiungere.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel da consigliare

By

29 January 2020

club

Estrema gentilezza al check in e per qualsiasi altra necessità. Pulizia, ottima colazione, complessivamente opinione molto buona.
Unica eccezione ma non così negativa, durante le lezioni in aula, forse il clima era fin troppo caldo.
Questo non lo interpreto come un punto a sfavore ma sono come un appunto.

Read More
Read Less