Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 658 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    38

Relaxation

By

25 March 2017

Great place to stay and relax beachside. Friendly staff. Had a great time, and would return if I have the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 March 2017

club

You can't beat this hotel for its location - on the beach and downtown for the shopping and restaurants. Great because you don't need to have a car!

Read More
Read Less

Can't beat the location

By

22 March 2017

I stay here every year in March and the location is the main draw. The staff are very courteous, the rooms are always clean, and the parking is plentiful. The hotel is a bit dated but everything else makes up for that. I would not stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

19 March 2017

Was a very good buisness trip due to being able to either relax right next to the beach after a long day of meetings or go up to the bar and grab a drink and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as expected!

By

18 March 2017

Great Staff, facility, amenities, breakfast, and location!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

18 March 2017

club

I loved the location. My room was first floor near office and was so close to everything from the pool to the beach to the restaurant. The availability of restaurants all within walking distance was perfect. I felt perfectly safe walking to and from them alone at night! The shopping was all within walking distance too!.
The staff was the best! I became friendly very quickly with the front desk as well as the women that cleaned my room. The rooms were cleaned perfectly everyday.
I did feel that my room desperately needed updating! There were cracks in the wall corners and the bathroom needs a lot of caulking. Painting and replacing the rugs would really make a huge difference!!
I was at the attached restaurant one evening and was very disturbed by a group of men in one corner of the bar. They were very boisterous and every other word was a swear! I let them know how I felt and left. Not very family friendly that night. Staff very friendly though!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

18 March 2017

club

Loved everything about our stay at Vero Beach Oceanside Holiday Inn. The beds were extremely comfortable, room was clean, shower-water pressure was as it should be. We had a beautiful quiet room overlooking the beach. The staff was friendly and accommodating. My only disappointment was that the pool didn't open until 9am, no early morning swim. Would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax after a long day of business meetings.

By

17 March 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location. It is clean but the rooms could use an upgrade. Overall a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Vero Beach Holiday Inn

By

11 March 2017

club

Nice room but in the pool area means that your room faces a hot parking lot. Unless it is Spring Break go with Ocean view or pool view.
Beach access was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Minnesota, Glad to hear you that you enjoyed the beach. Our property has 3 different types of views. City view, pool view an ocean view that has a private patio or balcony. The prices vary to accommodate all types of guests.Thankyou for your review. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Winter Getaway

By

11 March 2017

club

Check-in and Check-out was great. Maids were exceptional. Bar service not so good, ordered food and a drink to bring back to pool, could not get anyone to take my money, and when they finally did it was a chore. Pool area lounge chairs need umbrellas and pool was a little cloudy, but temperature was good. They were doing landscaping while we were at the pool, and I know this needs to be done, but it was quite noisy for about an hour, no way to relax. Rooms were clean. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Chicopeem Ma. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear the hotel staff exceeded your expectations. I do apologize for the landscapers. They do arrive every 2 weeks late in the mornings. They try to work as quickly as possible to keep the noise level down. Thank you for your kind comments an we hope you get a chance to visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations.

By

10 March 2017

Easy and pleasant check-in with Jeff. Incredible view and nice large shower on ground floor. Will stay here again if returning to area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Allan, Thank you for you kind remarks. Glad to hear that you will be staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

04 March 2017

Everything seemed good was so busy with visiting we really didn't have the time to enjoy everything to give our best thoughts .but we did enjoy our stay for the little time we had.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Chuck, Thank you for review on our hotel. Hopefully you get a chance to come back when you have more time. Thanks again for taking the time to comment on our hotel. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less