Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 540 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    34

Peaceful Respite

By

07 August 2016

While my husband and I were visiting family in the area, we took the opportunity to stay at the beach. I love the sound of the ocean waves early in the morning when I awaken, and at night when I'm winding down at the end of the day. Our ocean side room gave us the perfect view of the ocean to go along with the sounds. Our room was very nice, and the hotel staff made sure our stay was a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

business as usual

By

04 August 2016

Overall a nice location, rooms are small, and bathrooms are rough. It is an older hotel, so the expectation and value based on location is fair.

Read More
Read Less

Good location on the ocean/ beach

By

03 August 2016

club

Restaurant attached is great. This hotel is semi basic and okay to stay at if you need to stay in Vero beach....needs some improvements

Read More
Read Less

Great spot on the beach

By

01 August 2016

club

Right on the beach!!! We had a marvelous family mini getaway here. The room was clean, kids loved the restaurant and free WiFi- they caught lots of Pokemon!! Love the location- we had coffee and muffins right down the street- fishing on the beach and even a sea turtle rescue group that came out and opened a nest to save 3 little turtles.
The staff was very friendly and kind. We had a quick simple check in and check out too. Quintin was a doll at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

31 July 2016

The rooms are in desperate need to be updated. The AC did not work properly and the room was poorly sealed. The AC could not keep up with the amount of hot air coming in.

Posted byCustomerCare
10 August 2016
Dear SteeloneRays, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We apologize if your experience was not as pleasant as you would have liked it to be due to the air conditioning system of the room. We also regret that you found our rooms to be dated. We rely on guest feedback to determine the things we need to keep on doing and the areas we need to improve on. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope you choose us again for your next lodging needs. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Ocean Side Hotel

By

30 July 2016

platinumelite

Staff is always friendly. Beach and several great restaurants within walking distance. I stay here often for business trips and I'm never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby Area Needs Updating

By

27 July 2016

When I first walked into the lobby of the hotel, it seemed old and outdated. Mind you, I was not there for the lobby, but for the amenities offered by the property, so really no big deal. A bit of a refresh would make it a bit more appealing to first-time guests.

Read More
Read Less

The next step is the ocean

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is right on the beach. So much that after you check in, your next step is the ocean. That should say it all. If you love the ocean and the sounds of the ocean, this is the hotel for you.
Early morning sun rise enjoyed from your room (if you book ocean side). Or, taking a walk on the beach what ever room you book.
A five star restaurant is just across the street. The Ocean Grill. Just downstairs is a restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and diner with a full bar. Mulligan's.
My wife and I have been coming here for 10 years now and we will be back......

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing getaway

By

22 July 2016

club

I highly recommend an oceanfront room. Listening to the waves at any time of the day is very relaxing. The bed is comfortable and I slept a lot, even on the beach. The hotel is pet-friendly, which made it even better for my pug. Having access to beach within walking distance was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great find!

By

20 July 2016

club

This was our stop after the boys in our party attended a baseball tournament. It was a couple of days of nice relaxing amenities at the hotel. Having Mulligan's so accessible was great. Their food and service were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but small bathrooms

By

20 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Vero Beach-Oceanside. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom area is a bit small.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff and beautiful location

By

18 July 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Oceanside was a combination birthday and anniversary celebration.

The staff gave us great advice on shopping at the local farmers market and awareness of the amazing opportunity to view the great sea turtles who lay their eggs on the beach during the summer months. We loved hearing the ocean waves lull us to sleep and the incredible sunrises!

We will definitely return to Holiday Inn Oceanside in Vero Beach, Florida!

Read More
Read Less