Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1900 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1097
  • 4 Stars
    386
  • 3 Stars
    176
  • 2 Stars
    119
  • 1 Stars
    122

Great location

By

17 September 2021

club

Excellent location and walk out to the beach. Rooms could be updated and better door seals

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

16 September 2021

The view of the sunrise is spectacular and the bed and linens were crisp and fresh. There is a need to freshen up the place, it's a bit neglected; signs of salt air rust on metal lamps and A/C unit

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

15 September 2021

club

Room was very musty. Saw old hair tie and a bunch of dust behind the bed. Outlet near sink did not work. Sink was so low that it seemed to be for handicap or children, but it was on the 2nd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

09 September 2021

club

We've stayed here a number of times. It's always good. The staff are responsive to needs. There are always families here.

Read More
Read Less

ok nothing special

By

07 September 2021

club

Restaurant was poor not as clean as I would like. Poor to average to poor food quality and value

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Great location with gorgeous views! Staff is friendly and helpful. Our favorite Vero Beach hotel.

Read More
Read Less

On Beach

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel. I have stayed here at least a dozen or more times over the years and have always enjoyed my stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 September 2021

Booked a room for our daughter, son n law and 2 gran babes. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable! Ocean view was fantastic!! The staff was very helpful!!! The pool & beach were enjoyed by all ! Close to restaurants and shopping is an added bonus!! A great stay for the family!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relax and Enjoy!

By

01 September 2021

club

Professional and helpful staff. Hotel was central to everything. Amazing view. Enjoyed our stay! Definitely will return.

Read More
Read Less

In front of the beach

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Good location in front of the beach,
Poor facilities and poor maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Mildew odor

By

01 September 2021

club

The odor in my first room was unbearable and was offered a second room, also with a foul odor but not as bad. I was not offered a third room to try.

The pool was very clean and bed was comfortable.

Parking is limited. I had to park on the street one night and move my car by 8 am a public parking lot then again by 10 am into the hotel parking lot.

The best feature of this hotel is location on the beach and Mulligans restaurant on-site. Mulligans has excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Room With a View

By

25 August 2021

club

Our dog-friendly King suite was clean and comfortable. Access to the beach and pool was extremely convenient, and being able to casually stroll back to the room from the adjacent restaurant was definitely a plus. Abby loved her treats and gift.

Read More
Read Less