Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 593 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Gute Lage zur WKO

By

21 March 2017

club

Ich habe an einer 2 Tages Veranstaltung der WKO teilgenommen und habe das Hotel wegen der guten Erreichbarkeit zu Fuß ausgewählt. Ich war von dem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis begeistert und insgesamt mit dem Service sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

Everything worked out well,good location, easy access to city centre and nearby facilities eg restaurants, transport entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Einfach ankommen und wohlfühlen!

By

20 March 2017

club

Hervorragender Service, schönes Ambiente und ruhige Zimmer. Dazu kurze Wege ins Zentrum zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Annehmlichkeiten (Restaurants etc.).

Read More
Read Less

Cosy Hotel

By

17 March 2017

This was a cosy relaxing stay. The staff were helpful and friendly. Walter and the team in the restaurant were very attentive. Dining there was much fun. The room was clean and spacious. Tv channel choices need improving though.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed/room and fantastic service

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel on March 10 and were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff.
There is a very relaxing, quiet and comfortable lounge area near the front desk. A "Gugelhupf" (famous Austrian cake) is left there for guests to take and enjoy!!
It also has many interesting books, in particular, art and design books, as well as, brochures and maps.
Our room was fabulous - so clean, comfortable and it was so nice to be able to relax in the bath after a long day.
If you are interested in flea markets, then this hotel is the perfect location as it is situated only a few streets/blocks from Vienna's largest flea market - The Naschmarkt. The Naschmarkt is also at the underground stop: Kettenbrueckengass which is only one stop to the world famous Vienna Opera House and Sacher Hotel.
There was a great choice of food at breakfast, too, which was served by very helpful and friendly staff.
We have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past and will be sure to do so again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre trop chauffée - connexion internet

By

13 March 2017

club

Il faisait bien trop chaud dans la chambre. J'ai du dormir fenêtres ouvertes et la rue est assez bruyante.
La connexion Wifi n'était pas stable (déconnections régulières).

Read More
Read Less

One day visit

By

12 March 2017

Stayed in Vienna for a day, the hotel was nice but the pillows were a little firm. I was only there one night so not a huge issue. Met my expectations for Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel , charming staff, and very comfortable

By

10 March 2017

club

A very pleasant hotel to visit, really clean and comfortable. Restaurant staff just charming. The staff in general also really pleasant and helpful. Would stay there again. We have started using Holiday Inns more and more over the last few years, and have found that they are comparable with any 4 star hotel in whatever location we are visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 March 2017

Good location - 20mins pleasant walk to city centre or underground stop 3 blocks away, Hbf 10 mins brisk walk away. Good choice of restaurants around the hotel. Friendly staff and nice comfortable room. Breakfast was good.
Surcharge for 2nd guest a little steep but overall good value.

Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Superior hotel

By

05 March 2017

Friendly service, good room and food, excellent Wi-Fi.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne localisation

By

04 March 2017

Pour ma première fois en Autriche, en général satisfait pour le service sauf l'ascenseur était en panne sans aucune information dans le couloir et j'avais demandé étage supérieur et la réception m''a attribué en 2eme, personnelle efficace

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo

By

02 March 2017

club

tutto ok avrei pregerito un bagno piu comodo
e piu grande

Read More
Read Less