Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 598 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

unkompliziert

By

29 March 2017

club

schnell, sauber, unkompliziert, gute Lage für einen Wochenendaufenthalt in Wien

Read More
Read Less

Ideal für Städte-Ausflug

By

29 March 2017

club

Das Holiday Inn ist sehr gut für einen Städtetrip nach Wien geeignet. Für geschäftliche Zwecke in der Innenstadt sicher auch…
Freundliches Service-Personal, relative ruhige Lage (hatte ein Zimmer zur Seitenstraße) und ein für den Preis komfortables, gemütliches und ausreichend großes Zimmer.

Das WiFi für IHG-Club Gäste ist schnell und zuverlässig. Check-in/Check-Out sind flott und dennoch persönlich.

Eine "Hürde" sind lediglich die Treppen im Erdgeschoss, die man stets rauf und runter muss, sobald man sich vom Eingang/Rezeption in Richtung Zimmer im Rückgebäude bewegt.

Alles in allem zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Vienna for conference

By

29 March 2017

Excellent hotel, perfectly located, friendly and helpful staff, has the atmosphere of a boutique hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and afforable stay

By

27 March 2017

club

Good single room for business traveler. Reliable service.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel im Herzen von Wien

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Sehr gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende in Wien, gute Anbindung an den öffentlichen Verkehr - Bushaltestelle in 30 Metern Entfernung, zur UBahnhaltestelle 5 Gehminuten, saubere und große Zimmer mit gutem Schlafkomfort, qualitativ gutes Frühstücksbuffett, Abendessen im Restaurant mit guter Qualität, jedoch geringe Auswahl, Service sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einziger negativer Punkt ist die Parkmöglichkeit - rund um das Hotel Kurzparkzone bis 22:00 Uhr, Tiefgarage zu klein und für große Autos und MiniVan ungeeignet.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage zur WKO

By

21 March 2017

club

Ich habe an einer 2 Tages Veranstaltung der WKO teilgenommen und habe das Hotel wegen der guten Erreichbarkeit zu Fuß ausgewählt. Ich war von dem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis begeistert und insgesamt mit dem Service sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

Everything worked out well,good location, easy access to city centre and nearby facilities eg restaurants, transport entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Einfach ankommen und wohlfühlen!

By

20 March 2017

club

Hervorragender Service, schönes Ambiente und ruhige Zimmer. Dazu kurze Wege ins Zentrum zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Annehmlichkeiten (Restaurants etc.).

Read More
Read Less

Cosy Hotel

By

17 March 2017

This was a cosy relaxing stay. The staff were helpful and friendly. Walter and the team in the restaurant were very attentive. Dining there was much fun. The room was clean and spacious. Tv channel choices need improving though.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed/room and fantastic service

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel on March 10 and were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff.
There is a very relaxing, quiet and comfortable lounge area near the front desk. A "Gugelhupf" (famous Austrian cake) is left there for guests to take and enjoy!!
It also has many interesting books, in particular, art and design books, as well as, brochures and maps.
Our room was fabulous - so clean, comfortable and it was so nice to be able to relax in the bath after a long day.
If you are interested in flea markets, then this hotel is the perfect location as it is situated only a few streets/blocks from Vienna's largest flea market - The Naschmarkt. The Naschmarkt is also at the underground stop: Kettenbrueckengass which is only one stop to the world famous Vienna Opera House and Sacher Hotel.
There was a great choice of food at breakfast, too, which was served by very helpful and friendly staff.
We have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past and will be sure to do so again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre trop chauffée - connexion internet

By

13 March 2017

club

Il faisait bien trop chaud dans la chambre. J'ai du dormir fenêtres ouvertes et la rue est assez bruyante.
La connexion Wifi n'était pas stable (déconnections régulières).

Read More
Read Less

One day visit

By

12 March 2017

Stayed in Vienna for a day, the hotel was nice but the pillows were a little firm. I was only there one night so not a huge issue. Met my expectations for Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less