Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2016)
(e.g. 06 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, modern and well located A particularly good overnight stay helped along by attentive staff and a pleasant bar and lounge area. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome It was a pleasure to be greated with a warm welcoming smile by the reception staff and a friendly smile from the bar staff and restaurant team Breakfast staff are amazing and I am so pleased I don't run around like they do lol I wound stay here again with no hesitation April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home Great staff, from Darren the Manager to the cleaner all made us feel welcome Thank you for an enjoyable stay April 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by below expected standard choose your pillows it states in the room trying to get an extra one took at least 3hrs and 3 requests The staff on the whole were generally just doing an average job The hotel needs updating all looks tired and well used April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff make the difference! The title of my review says it all. the staff on duty during my stay (19/04/2016) made the difference. Professional, helpful is what you expect from hotel staff but in some its as if everything is done to a script. I found the staff here to be genuine in their manner and approach to providing a really good atmosphere in the hotel. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Ossett Excellent service, great nights sleep in very clean modern room, nice grub too April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay Generally a really good hotel to stay at, always find the majority of the staff very welcoming. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly. We frequently use this hotel and are always made welcome with our dog! The staff are always extremely friendly and helpful, which makes our stay relaxed, whilst feeling safe and secure. The breakfast staff ALWAYS set our day off to a good start. The only negative we have is the nightly cost of the dog, it would be preferable to have a one off fee. We are confident about the way we keep our room clean. In an ideal world a room inspection before we check out would be fair. April 15, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:18.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_XWDWY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>