Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay My stay was well below my standard and expectations Room service needs to be addressed Breakfast needs to be addressed House keeping needs to clean rooms promptly i was disappointing Regards July 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review 20th June 2015 We stopped at this hotel booking an Executive Room, and as we see it all we got for the extra cost was a bar of chocolate - and to be honest, we have stopped in better Premier Inns The décor is poor in lots of places and noisy corridor doors The hotel looks very tired and dated and in places dirty, not what you except from a Holiday In Hotel The staff were excellent, but ran of their feet and with a massive queue at the check out , we could not mention our concerns - other than here June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money We have stayed here before. Don't be put off by the tired exterior. The staff are lovely and the rooms are clean and are in the process of being renovated. Great stay once again. June 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible food Ordered fish and chips didn't look good opened the fish it wasn't good that can happen, I complained the barman said he didn't know what to do, I wasn't even offered my money back, I'd eaten a couple of chips and left the rest. I like holiday inn normally and will use again but not this one. June 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive I stayed in the Holiday Inn in Wakefield for two nights and from the beginning I was impressed by the attention to detail and warmth of welcome. The room was very comfortable and access to food was a great boost. One of the considerations in allocating me a room was that a wedding was taking place my second day there and I would not be disturbed by this event. June 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Busy evening but staff excelled It was busy with a wedding reception taking over almost the entire hotel with a party that was noisy and demanding. However the young staff were excellent and stepped up to the plate with consummate professionalism. Staff recognised my membership status and my needs alike and responded in a friendly, efficient manner at all times. The staff did a marvellous job under immense pressure! June 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money This hotel offered me all I wanted for a one night stopover whilst attending an old works reunion. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean. At the price point this was excellent value for money. The only gripe was the food at breakfast was cold but that was probably just down to bad timing as the hot plates were replenished after we started eating I will stay again for the next reunion. June 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Plenty of good restaurants in the area. Good location and surprisingly quiet considering the M1 is outside the hotel. June 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:15:21.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_XWDWY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>