Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 717 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    68

Good Hotel

By

24 April 2017

No Issues during stay all very plesant with good quality friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

22 April 2017

club

Great solid nights sleep in a really quiet room setting me up for a perfect next day

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn walsall jct 10

By

21 April 2017

club

Perfect place to stay if visiting the area.
Just 25mins from National Arboretum.
Clean comfortable with very friendly staff.
Will use again and would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Would recommend to others in the area. Comfortable stay. Staff were friendly. Clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Experiences

By

21 April 2017

False alarm, disturbed sleep, jumping out of bed, hurting back, lower back pain for 4days.

Due to back pain unable to use gym and swimming, as planned

Poor breakfast, limited choice, not considering diversity, hot drinks lukewrm , not value for money,

Tea/coffee tray in room placed in a closed cupboard under TV, hidden from sight, not seen until checkout time.

Staff response was Ok.

Read More
Read Less

My aunts wedding overnight stay

By

20 April 2017

club

Great staff friendly professional helpful our room was spotless the wedding day was amazing all hands in deck slept like a baby kids loved it breakfast was amazing so much choice : )

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and comfortable.

By

20 April 2017

club

I stayed here with my Mother for my Daughter's Graduation ceremony in Wolverhampton.
We were more than happy with the quality of the room and the breakfast.
I I've done having the swimming pool to myself.
Only slight blip was when my Mother ordered decaff coffee at the bar. Initially she was given a teapot of hot water and a decaff tea bag. She returned it to the bar and was given a Nescafe sachet. This seemed unfair as they are available in the room anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

19 April 2017

club

Staff friendly and hotel clean. Wood stay again. Good location for many places to visit.

Read More
Read Less

poor service and dirty

By

18 April 2017

club

This hotel needs a good clean ! service in the restaurant and bar was painfully slow

Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

10 April 2017

club

Feedback, feedback, feedback,feed back, annoying survey, feedback, annoying survey, just want to feedback poor breakfast service, I'm not looking to write war and peace.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

06 April 2017

club

Stayed here one night before a family meeting. Nice room clean and tidy, great brekkie would definitely recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

06 April 2017

club

The problem here is lack of staff. This was apparent from the beginning. They clearly weren't properly prepared for a large influx of guests. We waited almost 1.5 hours to get food on the first night. We complained but we're told the kitchen was really busy, however we could see a large number of empty chairs.

Read More
Read Less