Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 584 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    61

UK Trip

By

09 August 2016

Conveniently located hotel next to motorway.
Clean tidy friendly and functional!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear MMD1954, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Lee Goodman Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

mother of the Groom

By

05 August 2016

club

We held our sons wedding at this hotel on July 23rd.the planning staff made this an enjoyable time.The wedding services on the day were 2nd to none .the food and beverages were plentiful and delicious.The Buffet and entertainment in the evening was great.I wouild thoroughly recommend this as a wedding venue.The Guests could not complement the staff and service highly enough and those that stayed had the luxury of their rooms and breakfast in the morning.A great time was had by all.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review about your stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed our banquet rooms, and that your sons wedding party was fun for everybody. We were very happy to have accommodated you and your family during the weekend. Our staff gives your entire family a huge "Congratulations!" on such a marvelous wedding. Sincerely, Eva Galazkiewicz Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

04 August 2016

This was the most amazing hotel! Me and my family never wanted to leave!
The staff were incredible especially Laura who couldn't of been more helpful! She is definitely a credit to the hotel!
We were travelling from Newquay to Scotland after 17 nights in a tent and we decided to stop half way and stay in a hotel which was this one and it was the best hotel ever!


Thank you to everyone that helped us and a even bigger thanks to Laura!

Read More
Read Less

Worth Staying

By

28 July 2016

The hotel has plenty of parking which is always a positive for someone who does as much driving as myself. The hotel was very clean and very modern in appearance. Very positive stay my only negative comment was the pillow quality which was not too good but overall a highly recommended hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear StJude67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eva Galazkiewicz Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

20 July 2016

Friendly staff, great facilities great price. Easy access

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Phoz, Thank you for your 5 star review!! I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our team looked after you. We hope to to see you in the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Lee Goodman Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

05 July 2016

No major issues. Friendly reception staff. Executive rooms very large.

Read More
Read Less

The best breakfast We have had in an Holiday inn

By

03 July 2016

club

Are stay was very good other than our accessible bathroom was not up to the standard we used to staying in the IHG group.But we must say it was the best breakfast we have had in any of the IHG Hotels we have stayed in for a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Dave Max, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your breakfast with us. I have shared you feedback with our breakfast team. If you would like to discuss the standard of your room with me then please dont hesitate to contact me directly on the below contact details. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon Kind Regards Lee Goodman Front of House Manager Email: frontofhousemgr.hiwalsall@kewgreen.co.uk Tel:01922618800
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed my stay - will be coming back

By

29 June 2016

I really enjoyed my stay, staff friendly, helpful and hotel was lovely, excellent location and a great night sleep
Bar staff excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear potters bar, Thank you for your 5 star review! I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay and our team looked after you so well. It is always nice to have such positive feedback to share with our team as creating a great customer experience is very important to all of us. We hope to see you in the hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Lee Goodman Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Platinum member

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Reception staff always very welcoming location ideal for the M6 and even though very close to the motorway also very quiet. Due to being a platinum member I was upgraded if your not a member the rooms are definitely worth the extra if your staying for a few nights and want to work in your room. Bed comfortable and very clean overall another good stay. Note to hotel improvements required in choice of food more so if your wanting to eat healthy? Gym needs updating but worth a visit and a pool is also available to use which is clean and large, In summary if the price is right and your after a good location with nice staff its worth booking.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

27 June 2016

club

Ideal - a hotel that provided a good level of service. Recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Chris 1002, Thank you for the 5 star review! I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you in the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Lee Goodman Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

22 June 2016

club

This hotel will surprise you, looks fresh and the staff are very friendly and helpful they really go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable.
Nice food and the pool and fitness is an added bonus.
Internet is food and always connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear SwanseaNeil, Thank you for your 5 star review! I was pleased to read that you had a great stay with us. It is always nice to read such positive feedback about our team as they always try their best to make our guests feel welcome and comfortable. We hope to see you in the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Lee Goodman Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel great location and facilities

By

17 June 2016

Great for breaking a journey to the North of England but get there before 8 to use gym and pool. Nice standard and very useful location

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear BANELF, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and took advantage of our leisure center. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Lee Goodman Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less