Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 754 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    73

hotel

By

21 June 2017

great would definitely stay here again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Massively dissapointed

By

20 June 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn on the 10th June 2017. The main reason of booking was that we wanted to have a nice night away with our 2 children and use the swimming pool. The pool was out of bounds when we tried to use it because the hotel had external swimming lessons booked. As my children began to burst into tears, the reception staff had little symopthy and explained we could try to squeeze into a 1 metre wide swim lane they'd set aside for guests but this was totally useless as my children can't swim properly yet and would have required us to go in with them. Massively dissapointed with the hotel not making it clearer that the pool is shut for external swimming classes on Sundays instead of opening it up to their PAYING customers. I will not be staying with a Holiday Inn again, nor would I ever recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

20 June 2017

club

The hotel was spotless and decorated lovely, the staff were always around and happy to help, the facilities available were excellent... Would definitely recommend and will be returning

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Business Stay

By

19 June 2017

club

Without doubt the best business overnight stay out of an entire week of different rival hotels.

Particular recognition to the restaurant/room service staff who could not have done more and made the stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

J10 M6 Needs a Face Lift

By

19 June 2017

club

Staff do their best but the place is getting tatty and needs a refurbishment.

Senior staff are attentive, some of the others do not know how to react to a complaint

This hotel serves a purpose and is convenient for business use, would never use it for anything other than business.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

15 June 2017

A nice affordable comfortable hotel that is clean and has got great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

Generally, this is a poor hotel compared with other Holiday Inn locations that I reguarly use. A number of general problems, no TV remote in room, WiFi unusable due to lack of downlaod speed, bathroom smelled of smoke, cleanliness needs attention. There are other much better Holiday Inns close by, best to use them,

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome yet again

By

09 June 2017

A while since I've stayed here, but upon returning I received a great Welcome on reception from Laura and Jane. Nice of them to remember an injury I had and ask how I was.
Ate in the restaurant which is unusual for me. Had the three course set menu. Food was great. Really happy with it.
Dal on the bar remembered my drink order and was attentive. Once the night team came on shift both Danny and Richard continued to be attentive even though they had work to do.
Wish the air con wasn't set to central as I prefer a cold room. Other than that, very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 June 2017

club

Friendly, clean - wanted for nothing. Staff went out of their way to help despite having multiple weeding parties to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Really great hotel near M6

By

08 June 2017

We always have great stays at this hotel, it's very child friendly

Read More
Read Less

Bar prices

By

08 June 2017

club

The bar prices a quiet expensive compared to other places I have stayed at lt would help guests stay in the hotel instead of going out to other places for a drink and benefit the hotel overall

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

07 June 2017

Army reunion go every year wouldn't miss it they really look after you staff food rooms excellent,

Read More
Read Less