Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - shame about the bed I use this hotel regularly and think it is great value for money. The staff are all very friendly and polite. Unfortunately this time I got a single bed in a twin room which was extremely uncomfortable. But everything else was fine November 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What a shame.... This hotel has potential to a nice "urban getaway" with its location near to the M6. The noise levels from the nearby motorway were minimal, if any at all. The lounge and bar area were fitted out nicely, a big screen tv with sport on, a pool table and lots of comfortable seating. The leisure facilities were of a satisfactory standard, although the gym area was very small and cramped, the swimming pool was clean and tidy, the jacuzzi was very relaxing and the sauna was excellent. Unfortunately, that is were the praise ends, the room was unclean, the furniture poor, there was no office chair for the desk and th sofa bed had a large stain on it. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable and the bathroom was so small you had no were to hang your towel so it was dumped on the worktop next to the wash bowel. The wireless internet facilities were awful, difficult to get a signal and of a very poor speed when we were able to connect. The breakfast was of the worst standard I have experienced at an IHG managed establishment. Poor service, poor selection and not worth the price. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Platinum Traveller Another great stay at the hotel which has a good all round amenities. The gym is ok (please do something with the tv . music.). Staff on reception all very welcoming food ok but revamp the menu although ok it doesn't serve the traveler who is trying to keep fit!! The staff are very welcoming and the breakfasts are great. If your in the area i would definitely recommend. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Excec Rooms Excellent room and the best I have stayed at in the UK. November 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by inedible food The food that was served to me was inedible. I tried one starter and couldn't eat it. I then had to order a main and sent it back. Then another and another all of which were inedible. This then effected my sleep and my over all experience was very poor. I have stayed at this hotel before and had good experiences and you. November 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable If you wish to stay with this brand, try the Holiday Express across the road. If you want a soft bed and comfort then try the chain that guarantees a good nights sleep, not the hard beds of this hotel. November 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fair hotel I like the hotel for its location and its staff but there are a few things that annoy me. The room are an ok quality with many of them requiring a little freshen up as they need some attention. The staff in general are great and very helpful but the restaurant/bar meals are extremely frustrating as in most nights they will stop taking orders for an hour or so to clear a "back log" and as there is little around the hotel this isn't ideal. Finally despite reminding them when I am there I nearly always have the hassle of emailing IHG to receive my welcome bonus points as they very rarely add them,not a bit issue but a timely one. November 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mrs B Polite staff, reacted well to problem guests the first night, although could of apologized with points? Food in the bar a little slow the second night and wine also pricey. Lovely leisure Center, clean rooms and comfy beds. Had time to relax. Id go back. November 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T12:11:21.887-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>