•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fitted the bill Overall a good experience.. would stay again. Even though we were upgraded overall impression is that the hotel needed a lick of paint, carpets and some fixtures needed upgrading, cigarette butts outside foyer and car park was untidy. Staff fine. Breakfast mediocre compared to other Holiday Inn experiences. Large group being checked in when I needed some information, was told to bear with us, I just knew I wouldn't get any attention because of this!.. Bed was fine, room clean, looked onto grassed area-fine. Window broken, needed a lick of paint, Nice to have a fridge and complimentary water. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stay here frequently on business and have always found the staff from Reception to Restaurant kind and helpful. The hotel and the rooms are always clean and its really easy to relax here. Couldn't recommend it highly enough. 24 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing! I was surprised and disappointed that the room did not have complimentary water and it did not have an iron and ironing board as well - things that I expect in a Holiday inn. The bar staff was friendly and smiling but did not get the same reaction from the receptionists. I did ask about the complimentary water and was told that it is only for the executive rooms. The heating did not work all night and it was only blowing cold air even after I tried every single setting possible. At check out I would normally mention the issues however the receptionist was very robotic and felt like he could not wait for everybody to check out and leave! I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express just down the road (2 minutes away) the following night and the experience was exceptional. If you have to stay in that area, then the Holiday Inn Express it is for me every time now! 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay very friendly staff I have stayed here a few times when i visit family, very relaxing and good friendly staff! 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Bedrooms Although the hotel is just off the M6, if you get a room to the rear side it is absolutely quiet. Spacious, well furnished rooms, Executive with seperate Lounge. Very friendly staff and good quality of food in Restaurant. The only negative is the service and quality of breakfast. No clean tables, presentation of food is poor and breakfast staff does not care at all. 09 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Horrendous Being a Platinum IHG member (334349559) I travel an awful lot and spend on average 4 nights per week in the brands hotels. I very rarely complain and never respond to these satisfaction surveys / reviews however on this occasion I make an exception. From the check in to check out my stay was not good and not fitting of the reputation of the IHG brand. I was checked in by the scruffiest reception staff iv'e encountered (blouse hanging out, no jacket, mis-match of uniform) and only as I was given my key was my loyalty membership acknowledged "oh you're a platinum member - do you want points or drink?" I had no welcome, no offering of upgrade, newspaper or wake up call. My room (sorry cannot recall the number - 1st floor?) was dirty, dated and worse than any accommodation I have stayed in including Travelodges & Bed & Breakfasts. The room had no complimentary toiletries and instead offered a "squeezy" fixed to the wall shower gel / shampoo which i'm assuming was purchased as a job lot from the local prison? The carpet was dirty and the net curtains equally so. My sleep was continually disturbed by the constant droning of a generator close to the window. Upon check out I arrived to begrudgingly pay me bill when the receptionist (I assumed she was the receptionist as she had no uniform identity) just turned around and walked into the back office - she continued a conversation with a colleague for a couple of minutes before dealing with me - I was not asked about my stay or to rate the hotel - there were no pleasantries and I was handed my receipt without so much as a thank you. This is the worst hotel I have ever had the misfortune to stay in and i will certainly not be making the same mistake again - I would rather travel excessive mileage than to put myself through that again. You may ask why I hadn't complained at the time - the reason being I had so much work to catch up o that I couldn't afford the time and as I stated the opportunity didn't arise at checkout. I will wait to see if you respond to this however if the attitude of the hotel staff is anything to go by I won't hold my breath!!! 09 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Hotel with good service but why don't Holiday Inn tackle all the litter, empty bottles, cans, cigarette butts etc on the car park ? 08 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I used the hotel for a business trip and it was adequate for the purpose of my trip. Would recommend and stay again. 02 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T11:50:06.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>