Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 731 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    72

Midlands Road Trip

By

23 May 2017

club

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 May 2017

club

All in all a great stay but don't recomended the ceasar salad unless you want to pay £9.95 for a bowl of lettace 2 slices of bacon some melted cheese and a couple of croutons. Of course you can add chicken or salmon for another 3.25 but honestly still not worth the price. Staff were fantastic though very helpful and friendly. The lady that served me in the restaurant was brilliant with myself and my 7yr old son so lovely and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Chris

By

22 May 2017

Overall thoughts of this hotel as I've stayed there before I was always very happy this time I stayed in had an executive suite and paid extra for it which wasn't up to standard I blame the maintenance staff as we had no toilet light the fan in the room kettle not working standard lamps not working after moving to another room but it came to going into the bath or shower there was no plug hole and then we were woken up at 2:30 in the morning but the far alarm going after this we couldn't get back to sleep overall not a pleasant evening stay there but we would go back as we have enjoyed it previously there may be the most that stuff comes ability to check it from perhaps before people move in to check that everything is okay this obviously wasn't done on two rooms that we stayed in global windowless day it

Read More
Read Less

First Class reunion venue

By

21 May 2017

club

This was a reunion of old Army veterns, from the arrival to time we left we had first class service, excellent meals. The Staff coped amazingingly well, especially the bar Staff. The meals were served quickly, hot and of a particularly high standard. The Manager/s were present but discrete, a well oiled machine. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 May 2017

Great location, excellent check in and very friendly front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not for me, not for families

By

17 May 2017

On arrival it was so loud we couldn't even hear to check in. We were then checked into a room that had clearly been smoked in but was covered with plug ins which are really unsuitable for babies. The bed wasn't set up for the children and the room wasn't set up for two adults. They then moved us upstairs after I had to ask to move. There was no lift and we had to carry the baby, luggage, pushchair upstairs. The room was not ready and had to be hoovered. We then rang for room service as downstairs restaurant and bar was so loud it wouldn't of been suitable for families with children, we couldn't get through! We rang continuously for 20-30mins. We then had to come down through the noisy crowds with the kids to scream our order just to insure the kids would be fed. Needless to say when there was a problem the phones weren't answered and would have to walk downstairs with baby in a pushchair and a child. Absolute nightmare.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

10 May 2017

Booked into this Hotel as i was going to a function at the Bescot Stadium, staff were attentive upon arrival, acknowledged my member status, offered free bar and snacks for my loyalty and were professional and friendly throughout the check-in process. The room was an executive, it was spacious with a sitting area, clean, fresh and quiet. Couldn't fault it, to top it, had one of the best ever sleeps, bed and pillows very comfortable.
To get to my function i enquired about a cab, without hesitation, it was ordered and arrived rather promptly.
Paid for breakfast as an extra which was fab, food was hot, staff again were attentive and the dining area was clean and comfortable
Would definitely return to this hotel and would highly recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 May 2017

club

Good food and rooms are clean and comfortable 5 ☆ all the way for me

Read More
Read Less

Poor restaurant

By

07 May 2017

The hotel is ok nothing special however my room did smell of damp, it has had a recent make over to a very poor standard with the paint already peeling in the bathroom and mold on the silicon. Do not eat in this hotel , since when does a Korma curry have potatoes and carrots and no cream ? It was a chicken stew with curry powder and the chips were raw inside. The steak was also bad, over cooked lump of fat, grissel and bone. How is it possible to still be Hungry after a 16oz t bone steak ? The manager of this hotel needs to get a real chef.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

04 May 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, warm welcome and clean and modern room.

Internet was average!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

02 May 2017

club

Signs of mold on rear bathroom door, extractor fan not working

Read More
Read Less

Not happy at all.

By

29 April 2017

club

The hotel felt very dirty, old and smelt of damp. I avoided touching anything i did not have to. The bedsheets all had stains.

Read More
Read Less