Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 676 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice overnight

By

22 July 2017

We arrived very late at night and the reservation clerk was very helpful. He changed our room as ours was not made up for three as we booked.
Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Realaxing stay and friendly staff

By

18 July 2017

club

Lovely friendly and warm greeting from reception staff .... Bar and restaurant staff very attentive .... overall 10/10 Warrington for a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed

By

18 July 2017

club

Room was fine. Only downside was the mandatory meal service charge which I was not aware of. I prefer to choose how much I of a tip I pay based on the service I receive.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

15 July 2017

club

Had a great night at the holiday inn Warrington before our flight from Manchester airport the next morning, had a lovely breakfast and the staff could not have been any nicer. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Home from Home

By

15 July 2017

I chose IHG a number of years ago as my choice of hotel as I knew what I would get from high service to comfortable accommodation at sensible market prices.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

14 July 2017

Had a good stay in one of the newly refurbished rooms. Only a couple of minor niggles, one being the choice of TV channels. Whilst I do not expect pay for channels, the basic freeview channels would have been nice. The other minor niggle was that there was nothing in the room to say what time the restaurant was open or when breakfast was served. I know I was told when I checked in but it is easy to forget.

All this being said I had an enjoyable stay, the staff at breakfast could not have been more pleasant or attentive. The choice was extensive as befits a Holiday Inn and the omelette was perfectly cooked.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick break

By

12 July 2017

club

The room was basic but the lady in the breakfast was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with helpful staff

By

11 July 2017

club

Clean room and the staff were very polite and helpful. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

03 July 2017

club

Really nice ......... ... ...................... ........,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

01 July 2017

club

Good quality food and nice air conditioning room service

Read More
Read Less

Clean throughout

By

29 June 2017

club

This is a very clean hotel with excellent staff. The only problem I had during my stay was that renovations were ongoing and started too early in a room next to mine. So I was woken up by banging and the sound of drilling. I brought it up to front desk staff at checkout and I was compensated for the trouble. I'll be returning there in a few days and I've been assured I will be put in a room far from construction work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 June 2017

We spent an excellent weekend at the hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. We especially like the dog-friendly policy enabling us to bring our dogs. Breakfast was enjoyed - the food being a good selection, well cooked and tasty.
We had a great weekend

Read More
Read Less