Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 528 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    29

Disgusting Service Thanks to Wedding Reception

By

27 September 2016

It seems that a wedding reception was booked on the weekend we stayed, which took priority over all other guests in the hotel. The restaurant was closed, noise lasted till midnight, and little sleep was had on account of the noise. A dreadful experience I will not be repeating.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Annoyed in Warrington, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. I am disappointed to read that you have encountered some disturbance during your stay. Please be assured that we try to make all our guests aware when an event is taking place at the hotel. I will ensure this is raised with the team. If you would like to discuss this further please email pa@hiwarringtonhotel.co.uk Yours Sincerely, Laura Derricott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A super night

By

25 September 2016

club

We stopped here as it was about halfway between Dorset and our destination in the west of Scotland and we had started late to miss traffic hold-ups through road-works, getting here about 2230.

It was easy to find from the M6 and we were pleasantly surprised by everything!

One of the most comfortable beds ever. And the breakfast was excellent too.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

23 September 2016

club

Very comfortable and value for money stay. Ideal for us as we were only staying overnight and easy access to M6.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

23 September 2016

very friendly service, pleasant greeting, lovely food but the eating area is a bit too small for the number of people using it I think. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Okay but not really a true Holiday Inn

By

21 September 2016

club

This hotel is convenient and we have stayed in it many times. It is however very dated, particularly the restaurant and the guest rooms. The place is in desperate need of a re-vamp. It also does not feel like a real Holiday Inn, more like and express. All this I believe is reflected in the relatively cheap price you pay. Fine for an overnight stopover but not if you want any romance or leisure facilities.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 September 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and appreciate you points of improvement. We are grateful of the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant overnight sty

By

20 September 2016

club

Excellent value for money - Quashed my image of Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean, modern and spacious. The staff were friendly, helpful and willing to cater for coeliacs. Nothing was too much trouble

Read More
Read Less

Very good breakfast, good room

By

20 September 2016

club

Very good breakfast, great variety, good service staff in the restaurant that were attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Warrington

By

20 September 2016

Quiet relaxing and prices can be good depending on what is happening in area.

Hotel of choice when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday 2016

By

19 September 2016

club

Very good hotel, normally use Haydock Holiday Inn, but we were very happy with the staff and amenities at Warrington.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

Holiday inn is great for a place to stay. Don't bother taking the breakfast though. They haven't got that right.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Jock on a mission, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at the hotel. With regards to your comments about breakfast, if you would like to provide more feedback, please contact me on pa@hiwarringtonhotel.co.uk. Yours Sincerely, Laura Derricott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel clean and excellent staff

By

16 September 2016

club

I have stayed before and will again, Hotel is clean and service excellent.
When on DBB I think choice of food is limited, Broad band was ok for basic emails but speed not great.
Sometimes you get deal that makes it worth staying and sometimes it is bit expensive for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

13 September 2016

club

Stayed here for business as good value. Some hotels in the same area are more expensive and don't include breakfast for the same rate.

Read More
Read Less