Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 665 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Stay

By

27 June 2017

We spent an excellent weekend at the hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. We especially like the dog-friendly policy enabling us to bring our dogs. Breakfast was enjoyed - the food being a good selection, well cooked and tasty.
We had a great weekend

Read More
Read Less

Awesome food great sleep

By

26 June 2017

club

Great food at this hotel. The receptionist recommended the special board and the food was lovely. Pudding was raspberry trifle and that was beautifully presented. Can't fault the service either very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Cool Room

By

26 June 2017

club

We stayed for five nights during a blistering hot summer spell and were so grateful for the air-conditioned bedroom.
We were very happy with all the staff except a few of the restaurant waiters who are in dire need of some training for their job. One evening we waiting more than half an hour for meals after ordering and we were then told that our order had not even been put through to the kitchen. Other basic errors such as missing cutlery, no condiments and wrong drinks seemed to be a regular occurrence.
Overall we still enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Warrington Hotel

By

26 June 2017

club

Presently under refurbishment which does detract a little, however the staff were very good in all areas.
In the restaurant there were a number of dirty glasses on the table which I requested to be changed and this was carried out immediately.
Also requested an iron which was brought to my room quickly however it was not a particularly efficient model and did not have a steam function

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 June 2017

Made to feel very welcome. Received fantastic service from Caleb on the bar.
Pleased with my complementary upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

20 June 2017

You will always be meeted here with a friendly smile and accommodating approach. Recent refurbished rooms are very welcome and very well done.

Great location and value, heartily recommended to both leisure and business people. Super easy to find off the M6 and just a short cab ride to bustling Warrington town centre.

Read More
Read Less

break

By

14 June 2017

I would recommend and stay again when in area in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay on Business!

By

13 June 2017

I stay here quite often whilst working in the area. The staff are always very polite and helpful. The rooms are always clean and tidy and parking is plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

12 June 2017

Hotel rooms in need of some upgrade compared to other ihg. Receptionist was taking for quite a while with a customer about his holiday plans abroad while allowing que to build up behind. She didnt ask help from other staff to serve other customer. Customers in que were looking at each other and getting frustrated. There were more staff near by who ignorged que and walked away.

Read More
Read Less

Avoiding Friday morning on the M6

By

11 June 2017

club

Arrived late after a challenging drive from The Midlands. Friendly staff, well prepared room meant we were able to settle in and sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay at the Holiday Inn Warrington!

By

06 June 2017

club

Easy to get to, incredibly friendly and helpful staff... Clean and tidy bedroom/bathroom... would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a 1-night stop-over.

By

04 June 2017

club

Situated at M6 junction, a good location to break journey from Glasgow to the south. Roomy car-park. Comfortable accommodation with plenty of space in the room for 3/4 adults. Lift was out of order but given drinks vouchers for inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less