Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 770 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Business stay near White House

By

30. September 2016

club

Good choice of hotel for business stay - accommodations and amenities are what you would want

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

29. September 2016

club

I do not like it when the staff argues with a guest. My room was not cleaned for 2 days and room service food was cold and late. Client Service Rep was extremely nice but the problems should not have existed in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient check-in. Bed very comfortable

By

28. September 2016

club

Whilst the hotel is in need of refurbishment, the quality of the bed resulted in extremely good sleep - a great plus for the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

28. September 2016

club

Perfect location to see the sights from. Most genuine and caring staff that I have encountered in a very long time. The rooms, common areas and all the amenities are modern, clean and efficient . I really enjoyed my stay and I would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great service, friendly staff

By

28. September 2016

hotel was nicely located in downtown Washington.
room was clean and comfortable. staff was friendly and helpful, especially getting cabs for transportation.

breakfast buffet was great.

Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28. September 2016

club

Great location and friendly staff. We felt very secure and safe. Room was comfortable. We chose the rate with breakfast included. The restaurant was great with excellent selection on the buffet and good service. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick but comfortable stay

By

27. September 2016

club

This was a very nice however the prices in Washington DC are not cheap by any means. Next visit will have to stay a little further away and take the Metro.

Read More
Read Less

Unbeatable Customer Service

By

26. September 2016

club

Was a wonderful place to stay! Rooms are very comfortable. A/C worked amazing. I was not used to the humidity of DC...so working A/C was a huge plus. Room was clean, furniture comfortable. I liked having an in room safe and fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

26. September 2016

club

Great staff, great location. It was easy to get to various sights and tours. The staff was friendly, and welcomed us by name everytime we returned from our excursions.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the upgrade

By

25. September 2016

As Holiday Inn members, we were upgraded to a larger room with balcony. Very comfortable with beautiful view of the city. 1 and a half baths is a perk not found in most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

23. September 2016

I find myself returning to this hotel as the staff are simply fantastic. They are very welcoming and make me feel at home. They respond instantly to any request with big warm smiles, and at all times. The service is very consistent and always good. Special mention to Fuad, Jason, Jonathan

Posted byHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Thank you for your kind words, our fantastic staff is a huge asset! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

23. September 2016

club

We were very happy with the location of this Holiday Inn, we could walk to grocery store and very close to metro terminals if we needed to use.
The hotel staff were wonderful and very friendly, we were greeted every morning and evening when returning to hotel. Our room was always cleaned and supplied daily. One day of our stay the safe would not work, I called the front desk and a service technician came to repair it within the hour. If we return in the future, we would plan on staying at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your overall visit to Washington, DC. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less