Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 727 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good choice

By

09 August 2016

club

Very nice staff, ADA accessible from garage to room.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

06 August 2016

club

Muy buen hotel, con excelente ubicacion y linda zona.
Habitaciones comodas y agrdables. La limpieza muy buena. La camioneta que alquilamos no entraba por altura en el estacionamiento asi que con buena predisposicion nos brindaron el servicio en un espacio que no es para huespedes.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

06 August 2016

club

Nice Hotel, Enjoyed the stay. Close to all the attractions, staff was accomodating and helpful. Recommend highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean hotel

By

03 August 2016

The location of this hotel is perfect for a visit to Washington DC. It was clean and comfortable.

The only drawback was the parking garage. I have a crossover SUV and had to crawl out of the back to get out of my car. The spaces are limited and small.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by our parking space been small and limited. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Best service ever!

By

03 August 2016

club

Eddie from the front desk went over and beyond. He was very friendly, made dinner reservations for us and even hailed a taxi for us. He remembered us every time and was even worried about us being caught in the rain when he knew we were attending a play that night. Best clerk ever!

Carlota from the dining room was an excellent server. Remembered us every day and provided timely service. She even left a coffee cup for us to take coffee back to the room. Very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Job well done

By

01 August 2016

First would like to complement the bar tender on duty who made me a virgin daiquiri. It was not on the menu, but he made it any way. Would also like to complement the staff who responded to the special accommodations needed because of my son's graduation.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

31 July 2016

club

Nice stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and the location was great - nice area close to all the attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

DC in Summer

By

25 July 2016

Excellent. The experience was superb and the hotel located in a fine location. I commend all the service personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our service. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

25 July 2016

Good location, clean, friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious, a little expensive but the price was fair based on location.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location with roof top pool.

By

22 July 2016

club

Using the Holiday Inn as our base camp in DC proved to be an excellent choice. Once we parked the car at the hotel, we left it there the entire stay. We took taxis every where which were never more than $15 to places we chose to start our touring. The roof top pool at the end of the day, was like an oasis in the middle of the hot city. The constant breeze 10 stories up made us all forget it was 95 degrees down on the ground. All the staff were extremely pleasant. I would definitely stay here again.
Sleep quality rating low because of noisy neighbors with a shared room door

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the rooftop pool. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

19 July 2016

I always stay here when visiting the DC area. This property offers a competitive rate vs. other hotels in the area. Finally checked out the rooftop pool during this stay. It's small but it's a great resource after a long day of working in a suit.

As with most HI properties, the staff here works very hard to make sure your stay is a successful one. Thanks to Ron C. at the bar for your company and for your expertise. Mattress seemed a little too firm for my taste this trip, but maybe I'm just getting old an inflexible myself ha ha.

Toner in business center printers need replacing but that's no big deal. Walked to Office Depot on Connecticut Ave for large print job that became necessary.

After returning home, I couldn't find my bill, which I need for expensing the trip (and getting reimbursed). I called the front desk and they emailed a copy to me, right away. Superb service and a great find. Thanks HI for another great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and finally were able to enjoy the pool! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

19 July 2016

It was a pleasure to stay here. The staff was friendly and helped to locate places I wanted to go in the DC area for me. My room was very nice and well kept. I would stay here again when I travel to Washington, DC.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less