Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 962 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Exceeded expectations

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, nice property, would come back. A bit pricey but considering the location it's understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Good locattion and good service

By

16 June 2017

In town for annual convention, I have used this Holiday Inn for several years running. Not the least expensive place, but reliable and friendly staff make the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Location, modern meet all my needs. Friendly Staff

By

14 June 2017

Was greeted by Don Evans Dir of Sales at the hotel.
Staff was able to get me in with early arrival. They were very friendly and informative. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was included in rate, buffet was super.
Location very central would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overcharged

By

14 June 2017

club

Should not have to pay for parking, but if you must at least parking should be somewhere that feels safe. Cannot even accommodate large vehicles.

We were overcharged for our room and board.

We had to go out to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Everything great

By

14 June 2017

club

The bed was definately comfortable. Room was very clean and spotless great location. More wash cloths needed for 4 people to a room. We gad to call for more but that was a minor hiccup. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great time in DC

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

What a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn, Washington-Central/White House!

Great accommodations, courteous staff, and the perfect location to do all things Washington DC!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

12 June 2017

The breakfast buffet was superb! Elisabeth served us attentively each morning and two mornings there was an omelet station. The young man brought me a perfect omelet!
The bar was well stocked and we could order appetizers.
The hotel was just blocks from the Metro which made transportation easy. Our 12 and 14 year old grandchildren were amazed that we walked everywhere. The area is safe, clean, and welcoming. We can highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

renovated hotel

By

12 June 2017

club

nice and clean

hotel was pricey but Ok compared to other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Nice room with sitting area

By

12 June 2017

On a girls' trip to celebrate a friend's birthday - nice surprise that there was a small sitting area attached to our room. Staff was so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service by Hotel Staff

By

12 June 2017

club

The front desk staff were excellent! They were friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to help. They gave great advice on dining, shopping, directions, etc. They were a joy to encounter and I highly recommend this hotel!! Best hotel experience in years!! This is a wonderful hotel, made better by a great staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 June 2017

Enjoyed our stay, close to the white house, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

12 June 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Employees were great. Rooms clean and comfortable. Food excellent. Security was great would stay again

Read More
Read Less