Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1069 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

over priced

By

19 October 2017

club

Location is good, but hotel is over priced. Parking garage is a joke.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive

By

16 October 2017

Close to where the action is but the hotel needs refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfy rooms

By

16 October 2017

Loved this hotel and the location. Close to a Whole Foods which saved us lots on food and calories! Free laundry was a life saver. Walking distance for us but also close to the Metro and bike share to get to all the sights. Plus cabs were always available and affordable. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and quiet from street and adjoining room noise. Air conditioner might bother some but the fan was great for white noise which made sleeping easier. Would definitely stay here again. Loved DC so much. Can't wait to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

The updated Holiday Inn

By

15 October 2017

My stay here updated my antiquated image of this chain. It is a safe, reliable value with great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 October 2017

club

Great location close to attractions. Friendly staff who go the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

conference

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

Fairly nice hotel for the price and for the location in Washington DC.

The parking and location was perfect for my conference

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

07 October 2017

platinumelite

Great service and location! Highly recommended. Stay there! The staff are very knowledgable and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectation

By

02 October 2017

What a great stay! The staff at this property are exceptional; from the reception staff to the housekeepers and restaurant staff to the maintenance personnel I met in the hallway. All were very pleasant, professional and showed concern for my experience as a guest. The property is very clean and comfortable and in the heart of DC within walking distance to most of the DC attractions. I highly recommend this property and will stay here again when in DC. Holiday Inn Central/White House team, way to go! Thanks for making my stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel near the White Hous

By

01 October 2017

I liked the location of this hotel as well as the service

Read More
Read Less

Laundry

By

28 September 2017

club

The staff took the towels after the first night when they could have left them. They were hung up so that we could reuse them to save energy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

28 September 2017

club

Great location and within walking distance to all the DC sights! And we did alot of walking. Room was a nice size with an area that had a mini fridge, microwave and bar sink. Keurog coffee maker with several options to choose from. Room was very quiet. Parking was a little pricey with parking under the hotel but i guess thats what DC charges all over. Water pressure was a little weak in the bathroom. We didn't opt for the breakfast package. Would definitely come back to this location!

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located, high quality comfortable stay

By

28 September 2017

platinumelite

really enjoyed staying here. The service was exceptional (from checkin to cleaning team). The room was very comfortable, bed was soft and the water pressure in the shower was great. It is about a 10 min walk to DuPont Circle, metro. Lots of food choices a few mins walk from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less