Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 11 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at this Holiday Inn really make the difference. This was my fifth stay at this hotel this year. The front desk staff are always quick to acknowledge me and get me checked in quickly. The concierge and shuttle drivers are friendly and a great help. This hotel is in a great location. Close to bus and metro stops. Bathrooms are sometimes not as clean as I'd like but I've never complained. I do hate the pillows - even the firm ones are too soft for my taste. 05 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service except for Karen at the Front desk who is so rude! I had contact with TG at the dining room and she was amazing! Esther/housekeeping is also very helpful and nice. Saima is polite and another fellow at the front desk who checked me in who was also very nice. I can't remember his name unfortunately. Sadly, when I asked Karen if I have tickets for breakfast, she rudely said, it must be not included in your room rate if they haven't given it to you. She was not nice to me and I came back to actually ask for her name and saw her helping a Caucasian guy with a huge smile. Seriously?! She wasn't nice to me because I'm a girl and Asian at that. Straigthen out, girlfriend! You're in customer service! 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Great Service and Excellent Staff! The rooms are old but nice beds for a good night sleep. Convenient to shopping and dinning. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We stayed here for my daughter birthday! Bryant and all the front desk staff made this a wonderful stay for her. My only complaints were the to few choices on the menu for dinner. And the chipping paint on our bathtub. I will say that staff handled the chipping paint issue with a new room. Again this is a great place to stay and will be returning soon. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I´ll be back All expectations met again. Welcoming and friendly staff. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a Great Price I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Georgetown while in town for a wedding. While looking for hotels, I couldn't believe how low the rate was, so naturally I was skeptical. I read reviews online and all of them were so good that I decided to go for it. I'm so glad I did! I had a very nice stay, and the location of the hotel was perfect-- close to Regan airport, and nestled in a cute little neighborhood within walking distance of plenty of restaurants, bars, retail shops and little boutiques. The hotel itself was clean, quiet, safe and comfortable. Plus there is a pool! It met all of my needs for the weekend, and you can't beat the price! Highly recommend it. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay The purpose of the visit was to see the monuments, to go to The National Gallery, and enjoy the city. In addition walking in the neighborhood enabled me to enjoy the architecture and ambience of Georgetown plus the National Harbor. 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip We found the room clean and comfortable, however, there were some issues; the phone was filthy and did not work properly, the drain in the room was broken. I think for the price of the room a refrigerator should have been in the room. We had an all inclusive package and it was very convenient to park and use the free shuttle service. Unfortunately, the free breakfast only covered two of us. The Georgetown location was great for visiting the DC area and all of it's sites. 01 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>