Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2014 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1114
  • 4 Stars
    521
  • 3 Stars
    201
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    67

great as usual

By

22 June 2017

Nice location, great service! Friendly staff, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

19 June 2017

club

Found the hotel easily by cab from Union station. Really enjoyed stay, found hotel comfortable and reasonably close to some city attractions and also had a tour trolley stop nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great location, good price

By

18 June 2017

club

The hotel is perfectly located, the service is excellent, and the price is reasonable. The restaurant is great. However, during busy times it can fill up. I wonder if this hotel shouldn't have a second restaurant, perhaps a slightly more upscale place with more tables.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway trip

By

18 June 2017

My husband and I arrived Sunday May 7 and checked out Tuesday May 9. Naegene, at check-in, was very helpful and courteous We mentioned we were celebrating our 35th anniversary. Anytime, during our stay, if we asked anyone in the hotel any question, they all responded and couldn't have been more helpful. Would stay here again. Loved the location and everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my Expectations

By

17 June 2017

I am a person that is cool with the basics. Everything about this trip was NOT the basics. Chris (Front Desk Supervisor), Cindy (Hostess of 21st Amendement Restaurant), Frank (Manager of 21st Amendment Restaurant) and staff went over and beyond making this weekend the best of my life.
This TRIO team, treated Jeff (my fianceè) and I with the best energy and excitment for our new journey. They gave the best recommendations to local spots for photo sessions, leisure touring and eatery. Everything thing from cleanliness, room service, scenic view and professionalism allowed us to relax and feel like we were already on a honeymoon.

Read More
Read Less

location, great service

By

15 June 2017

club

had a good time seeing the sites, staff was very helpful with maps

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and value

By

14 June 2017

Great location for those sightseeing. Within walking distance to several museums.

Read More
Read Less

Good Option

By

14 June 2017

I've stayed at this HI several times now when in DC. The location is excellent. The hotel has a lot of features (that the staff won't tell you about) and is well worth considering. It is often more expensive than the Crowne Plaza or IC nearby, which is odd. Rooms are clean and modern. Beds are firm and comfortable. A/C units are very noisy. It's easy to get to from the metro system and there is parking nearby if you drive. The restaurants are ok, breakfasts are particularly good - esp for a HI. The only real negative is the front desk staff (who tend to have an attitude (at a HI?!)) and the restaurant staff (who seem to universally be disinterested in serving you). The quality of the food & beverage is pretty good, and there are many other food options and a CVS nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 June 2017

club

Great location. The room was quite large and a clean and comfortable. Everything is in walking distance. You can grab breakfast at the full-service Starbucks in the building and the rooftop pool was great especially on the hot weekend we had. This will definitely be our new go to hotel in DC

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

14 June 2017

Overbilled , rude staff , no acknowledgement of membership status , had to argue and wait for the billing to be rectified and even post that they were making faces . Horrid experience , worst staff I have ever seen

Read More
Read Less

great bed and clean sheets

By

13 June 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at your facility and I have previously stayed at your other hotels around Texas and other states. The service is great and the only thing that was missing was a microwave and perhaps complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Mold in room

By

13 June 2017

club

I have never been in a hotel room like this. Mold on the walls.

Read More
Read Less