Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1958 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1084
  • 4 Stars
    510
  • 3 Stars
    194
  • 2 Stars
    109
  • 1 Stars
    61

excellent experience

By

27 April 2017

will be using this hotel again the next time I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

27 April 2017

Room had two queen beds so that was a plus! It was comfortable and was in a good location. We chose to walk to all the national monuments so it was located about center. We did not spend too much time at the hotel but it was clean, quiet and did the job.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend for business stay

By

26 April 2017

club

Excessively noisy due to tourists/students on school trips. If you do not mind noise and aren't staying here for business purposes (i.e. do not need quiet time to work) then this is a great hotel, it's well located friendly staff clean premises.
However, in the event that you enjoy quiet time i wouldn't recommend. My room was located directly behind the train tracks, as such i was constantly disturbed by the noise. Additionally, due to many families/tourists/students staying at the hotel i also had to put up with constant noise in the hallways.
Cherry on top -- my average wait time for the elevator in the mornings was 10 mins.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - great location

By

26 April 2017

wonderful experience - would prefer a choice on a more firm pillow but other than that a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

24 April 2017

club

For a potentially stressful visit to DC the hotel was very comfortable, and very convenient to all major attractions. And the Free kids meals were a god-send with our 2 picky yet hungry grandkids. It was a comfort to come back to the hotel at the end of the day. The staff was always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, quiet and well appointed. Slept like a log!

By

24 April 2017

club

The room was great with some terrific amenities, like a rolling table to use as a computer table or dining and bench perfect for use as a foot rest while sitting on the couch. Both tucking out of the way when not in use! Nice size mini-fridge, too. And be sure to take your favorite k-cups. Super convenient to the Smithsonian Air and Space Museum!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfort

By

24 April 2017

Enjoyed my stay.The bed was comfortable.Corine at the front
desk was very helpful when I first checked in.The rest were also helpful when I had questions in the morning about how to
get to certain places.Within walking distance to the metro and I
have trouble with my knees.Stayed here before and will return.
Thank-you to the whole staff.

Read More
Read Less

C Street Holiday Inn

By

24 April 2017

Enjoyed our stay, great hotel. Terrific location, front desk extremely polite. Only downside, Lobby bathrooms inaccessible at check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

24 April 2017

Staff friendly and helpful
Located within walking of many attractions

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, noisy room

By

23 April 2017

club

The location was great for walking to restaurants and sights. A lot within a mile radius. The staff were helful and friendly. Our room was noisy. Noise from the street, adjacent rooms and the especially loud ac unit. It drove us a little nuts. Normally, it would not bother me so much but we were traveling with an 18mo old and returned to the room throughout the day for naps. The room was spacious and clean and the price was reasonable for the location so close to the capitol. The ac unit may prevent us from returning though.

Read More
Read Less

Close to sites, but that's about it...

By

23 April 2017

club

AC was VERY loud, hot water was unreliable, water pressure was terrible. Stay away from dinner buffet, way overpriced. Breakfast...meh. Staff seemed uninterested, except for bellhops, they were awesome, very helpful and knowledgeable. Proximity to monuments and museums was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service at check out

By

23 April 2017

Simple request to split bill between two credit cards denied at checkout with no attention to customer service. I would fire an employee at my business if they treated customers in a similar manner.

Read More
Read Less