Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 467 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Food

By

19 February 2017

club

The food that was at my holidy party was very poor and very small portions. Not satisfied at all. The desert was good.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

17 February 2017

club

I had a very nice stay. This is not the height of tourist season, but the staff did very well. I enjoyed my meals, and being able to use the internet. I slept very well

Read More
Read Less

Loud but comfortable room

By

16 February 2017

club

The room was adequate but there were TONS of teenagers there for some sort of conference/convention and the staff didn't do a great job at keeping them quiet. They were being loud until 3am.

Read More
Read Less

Casino trip

By

15 February 2017

club

Excellent stay, excellent staff. Enjoyed dinner at bar with family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 February 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and conveniently located. We stayed here for a concert we were attending at Del Lago. It was very close. There are quite a few restaurants to eat next to hotel. The hotel also has a restaurant/bar. Very nice experience. Beds were comfortable and I loved that they had fresh coffee with flavored creamer daily in the lobby!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are very glad you chose to stay here with us in Waterloo, NY for your lodging location during your time here. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we love hearing the wonderful comments on our hotel! Please be sure to come back and visit us again! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn waterloo

By

15 February 2017

club

Good experience able to accomplish much since not travelin an hour both ways to get to del Lago Casino where I'm employed also safer due to weather considerations

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

14 February 2017

club

the customer service was far better than the quality of the hotel. Would not stay in this particular hotel again

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

13 February 2017

club

I slept better on your mattress then on my own, time to buy a new mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you Mike for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback, especially on our beds! We are happy to hear you slept well here. We hope you plan a visit back to see us! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Working in area

By

11 February 2017

club

Friendly professional staff, comfortable beds, great food

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate the wonderful comments on our staff, our beds and the food! We hope you come back to visit us soon! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Stay

By

08 February 2017

club

Overall dissatisfaction with our stay. We stay here st least once every year. Hotel needs updating

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are deeply sorry your past experience here at our hotel was not the stay you expected! We appreciate you letting us know, and would love to offer you the opportunity to come back and experience the Holiday Inn in the way we should have provided the first time. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great Staff and Service

By

04 February 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay which was for business and if I was in the area for business I would most definitely consider the Holiday Inn Waterloo, NY. Thank You for Your Hospitality!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! The positive comments on behalf of our staff will be passed along. We do hope you plan to come back and visit us in the near future! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business Stay

By

02 February 2017

Guest service representatives were great at check in Zachary was very professional & polite. The waiter in the bar & lounge area was great too!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time write us a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. I will be sure pass along the wonderful comments on our front desk agent Zachary and our staff in our Buoys Lounge. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less