Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 455 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Bad internet if there for business.

By

18 January 2017

club

Below average for this hotel. Problems were brought to attention of staff and no assistance was provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am deeply sorry our internet was not up to your expectations. I will forward the issue to our chief of engineer and see if the issue was on our end or if that is an issue we need to contact our current provider. We hope to have this matter resolve for any future stays you may need in the future. Again, I apologize that you had to experience this. We hope to see you again here in Waterloo, NY. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

if the lights stay on not a bad place to stay

By

13 January 2017

club

ok... but seems like the place is heading down hill.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am very sorry you had experienced a power outage during your stay. Unfortunately, due to an incident outside of our building, that had caused us to lose power which was out of our control. However, our on-site staff was doing the best they could to keep guest accommodated to their needs as much as possible. We are extremely sorry for this experience and hope you plan to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too tired

By

06 January 2017

club

This property is very tired, staff is great, but property is very tired

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am very pleased to hear your kind words regarding our staff. However, It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We do greatly appreciate your feedback on your stay and we hope that you plan to stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thanks to ihg

By

05 January 2017

club

Thanks ihg for the saving value they provide always has the best value to stay in

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

29 December 2016

The front desk and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. The poor sleep quality was due to guest medical factors beyond the control of the hotel, but the survey required an entry for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are pleased to hear our staff was friendly and helpful during your stay, it is our pleasure to make sure our guest's needs are put first! However, I am very sorry your sleep quality was not up to par due to a medical factor, if there is anything we could do to help accommodate you for any future stays, please let us know. We will do our best here at the Holiday Inn to make sure your stay is the stay you deserve! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Efficient

By

21 December 2016

club

My stay was a wonderful combination of friendliness combined with professional service. Everyone on staff made themselves available to answer questions about the surrounding community and tourist events. We were there to attend the "It's a wonderful Life" festival, and staff gave us great tips about where to go and what to do in the area!
Thank You -- we hope to attend again next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It is nice to hear that you had such a positive experience at our Holiday Inn Waterloo-Seneca Falls. It is wonderful to receive compliments on our hotel and more importantly our people! We are glad you enjoyed your time here for the "It's a Wonderful Life" festival. I will pass along the great comments to our staff! We do hope you visit us again next year! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

RJYC Xmas party

By

20 December 2016

great staff, clean banquet room bar staff great, bathrooms clean , room was clean and parking was well lit for safety reasons

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are so happy that you were impressed with our staff, the rooms and the service. We do strive to ensure that our events run smoothly and that our staff remains attentive. I will be certain to pass your comments on to the catering staff. I do hope that you come back to our hotel once again! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

15 December 2016

club

We ate elsewhere every meal after the first failed attempt at dinner.
The noisy heater made it impossible to watch TV or sleep through the night.
The front desk staff was always polite, friendly and tried to do their best. They just did not have the accommodations to work with.
Overpriced, understaffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Thank you for leaving feedback about your experience with us. We apologize that this visit did not turn out to be as satisfactory as it can be due to the issues you experienced during dinner and the condition of the noisy heater in your room. We do strive to uphold a certain level of service as well as quality. We have missed our mark in your case. We truly do hope that you will be able to come stay with us again in the future so we can have a chance to show you exactly the kind of service that you deserve! Once more, we appreciate your review and our apologies for the shortfalls. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 December 2016

club

Stayed here dozens of times and have always had pleasant experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are so pleased to hear that your stay/stays with us are always pleasant. We hope every time you give us a visit, we can make each experience better than the last! Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

09 December 2016

platinumelite

older generation HI but clean and friendly. pretty close to highway. good size parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along the comments on our staff here. We do value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

06 December 2016

The hotel staff was the best food was over the top and the rooms were more than expected!!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you for staying with us here in Waterloo, NY. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind words. I will certainly pass along the wonderful comments regarding our staff, the room and the food. We hope to see you visit us again! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

03 December 2016

I stay at many IHG hotels during the year.

Business Center is in a bad location outside of conference room - people are hanging outside of conference room making using business center impossible.

Restaurant could be cleaner, food was okay but bar smelled like a frat house - had to take food back to room because of smell.

Breakfast was okay, but arriving at 9:30AM for breakfast, waitress acted like it was an inconvenience since they stopped serving at 10:00AM.

Keurig in room was broken.

Was not recognized as Spire Elite, even produced my membership card to invoke recognition. I think I was finally offered welcome points, but no upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is regrettable that your stay was not up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced in our restaurant as well as your room. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less