Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 523 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    12

clean room

By

28 May 2017

Very nice hotel, clean room with a conformable bed. Fair price with a friendly desk clerk.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend wedding

By

25 May 2017

club

Reservations are made at your hotel for a wedding. Placing the phone call to make the reservation the person was very accommodating and helpful. Upon arrival our room was prepared clean and neat. The housekeeping service was very accommodating polite and respectful. Though we had good interactions with all staff one stood out Steven. We had multiple encounters with Steven working many different positions throughout the hotel. He was knowledgeable about the area offering us suggestions directions excetera. The staff of this Holiday Inn made our weekend wedding experience even better

Read More
Read Less

No hot water in shower

By

24 May 2017

club

Maintenance man was awesome and efficient .. He was the most help out of all staff all the around

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and room needed detailing

By

24 May 2017

club

The staff was great however, the room was dated and the carpet stained. The bathroom floor tile had dirty grout in the corners. The bed was uncomfortable and there was popcorn in the floor under the bed from the previous guests. We booked a block of rooms for my wedding and some guests stayed at the Hotel across the street, which was a much more clean and updated facility.

Read More
Read Less

A peaceful retreat

By

24 May 2017

club

I throughly enjoyed my stay here. I came as a graduate student taking my medical board exams and was under high stress. I was looking for a place to retreat to after the testing hours to regenerate and relax. This was just what I needed! The cleanliness of the rooms, free coffee, warm showers, and comfortable pillows made this stay well worth it. The staff was very friendly and allowed me a late check out upon request. I also left behind a small belonging and called a few days later and they're shipping it back home for me. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room

By

22 May 2017

This was my 7th stay at this hotel over the last 3 years and the first time I wasn't fully accommodated with the handicapped I booked
The room was as always clean and comfortable, although the mattresses are due for an update.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

20 May 2017

club

Fantastic staff. Décor awful. Great breakfast and comfortable bed. Choice of two types of pillows - soft and firm.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

18 May 2017

club

Staff needs to be better trained when wedding guests are in town. Breakfast could be complimentary. Food qualitity needs improvement. Bar is good. Bartenders are great and friendly. Outside seating area near bar would be great for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Seneca Falls

By

17 May 2017

club

Nice Holiday Inn, staff is very friendly and it's close to everything. If you need a local hotel try this place

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

14 May 2017

club

great staff and very clean rooms. all the rooms have fridges and microwaves which is a big plus.
the parking lot is pretty big. there is a lot todo around the area and plenty of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Meets Expectations

By

11 May 2017

club

This hotel was in good shape for its age. Staff was good. Breakfast was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the area

By

11 May 2017

club

We have stayed at other hotels in this area over the last several years. Honestly, we tried the HolidayInn this time because of availability and rates. I'm really glad we did. Overall, it was a great experience. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. There also was plenty of convenient parking. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less