Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 621 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    19

Outdated

By

17 October 2017

This hotel is in major need of updates. Restaurant was complexity empty. I was told it was the "off-season". Not sure when the on-season would be. Regardless, hotel was uncomfortably vacant.

Read More
Read Less

Less Than Average Holiday Inn

By

17 October 2017

Courteous personnel except for unattentive bartender.. Room literally stank.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

17 October 2017

Hotel in convenient location but was during baseball playoffs and hotel does not have cable coverage.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

16 October 2017

club

Staying away from home is hard enough, but I felt at home and VERY comfortable here.
Staff is GREAT and rooms are QUIET

Read More
Read Less

no title

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

don't want to make a review at this time stay wasn't what it sometimes is it depends who is working and what room you get !!

Read More
Read Less

Total disappointment

By

13 October 2017

I recently stayed at the Waterloo/Seneca Falls Holiday Inn. Upon check in the hotel could not accept my credit card. While standing there I immediately got on the phone with the credit card company to find out what the problem was. It was nothing on the credit card end and was told it was on the hotels end it could not process. (the same card worked every where else we visited the whole weekend) The desk clerk was not very helpful or pleasant. After making other arrangements to check in we went to our room. The room was dirty and not vacuumed. Our bathroom was not restocked the next day for shampoo or soap. The next morning we went down to the breakfast and it was completely disgusting. There was no coffee, a few pancakes, eggs were burnt, and other containers that were empty. I have been a rewards remember for awhile now and this is the first bad experience I have had. For the cost of 2 nights I could have found a much better place to stay. I am totally disappointed!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Waterloo

By

12 October 2017

club

We were traveling, it was late, and we needed a place to stay for night.
Stay was very good. Zack at at front desk was very pleasant and nice to deal with. Hotel was nice. Room was nice. Breakfast was good.
Hotel is not worthy of the cost/night. Cost is based on location and the ridiculously high rates of all the other hotels in vicinity. It is not NYC! It is a rural area with limited hotel options and availability and a crazy overpriced casino hotel nearby. All of these factors I think are the main factor in the pricing at this location.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

08 October 2017

great place to stay comfortable room friendly staff clean beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

07 October 2017

We just spent the night on our way to a destination. It was fine but the breakfast in the morning wasn't refilled and not like other Holiday Inns we have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

This hotel gave us a rate and we were over charged at the time of our stay

By

04 October 2017

club

This hotel is recommended for use in conjunction with an even that I was attending. At the time I made the reservations I was required to make the reservations at the front desk instead of using the regular reservations number. I was given a rate at the time of the reservation that was the event rate for all three days that I was there but I was charged a higher rate at the time of our stay. The explanation was that the event price was only for one day. The even was four days long. I was given a confirmation number at the time of the reservation but was never sent a confirming email and was told that the computers were down and it would be sent later. It never was. I believe that this was intentional as this happened to several others attending the event.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 October 2017

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were
friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast is
wonderful. Always have breakfast at the hotel.
We enjoy staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good

By

28 September 2017

Very disappointed. with the meals. Didn't eat the dinner I was served. Was told it was the cooks first day. If you cant make a salad or flip a burger - you are not a cook.

Read More
Read Less