Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 917 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    47

Standard stay

By

24 April 2017

club

Was asked for Id at check in for booking a reward night never been asked that before when I questioned it girl on check in was a bit rude but she asked a colleague who confirmed I didn't need it maybe she was new ? Room small bed comfortable step up into bath too high would prefer a walk in shower . Stayed here once before its an older property could do with a revamp but served it's purpose would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 April 2017

club

Fab location for shopping. Tube 5min walk away so easy access into the city without the city price and plenty of parking. Lovely staff. The beds are do comfortable that you won't want want to get up, thank God I'm a reward customer have late check out

Read More
Read Less

Room cozy and clean!

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Feels comfortable and Clean, lightings ,sockets are with in reach whilst on bed. The hotel looks new and very modern inside. The only thing is bit far crom the tube statuon especially coming back from central london. It is much better if there is a courtesy car coming back from a tiring visit

Read More
Read Less

No Rewards recognition

By

16 April 2017

Hi

I stayed at this hotel early January, the hotel chose to convert my 10 room bookings into a group booking; apparently, and this is the first time this has happened, you don't earn reward points when booking in this way.. Still haven't received correct rewards and recognition for this stay.

Food on offer was not as advertised through the group booking team. I also found the whole process of the booking the most challenging I have ever had with hotels any IHG group.

Seriously, if you want to book more than 5 rooms I would stay away from this hotel.

Carl

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facilities

By

09 April 2017

club

Stayed here for business trip. Was in a great location, lots of shopping, restaurant and even a cinema next door.
Rooms were clean and well equipped, staff were friendly and the pool was great

Read More
Read Less

Thursday in wembley

By

09 April 2017

club

Hotel staff were efficient,helpful and friendly. Amenities were very satisfactory and felt it was value for money. Location was suitable for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for Wembley Stadium

By

06 April 2017

Stayed here as it was close to Wembley Stadium. It's location is fantastic with a large number of bars and restaurants on its door step and is very handy for the stadium.

Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn wembley

By

04 April 2017

excellent friendly staff. hotel clean presentable and relaxing. food good in hotel. plenty around to do and eat aswell. tube close to hotel. would recommend hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn 10 out of 10. Football 0:10

By

04 April 2017

club

Perfect location for events at Wembley.
Lovely swimming pool
Very helpful and friendly staff
Great accommodation with parking.
Reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Not very happy

By

03 April 2017

Similar to an earlier comment I was woken at 5.17am by a high pitch scream from the bathroom which got worse when I put the shower on. I was told they would give me 5000 points but they haven't been credited (what a surprise). The staff have no idea what they are doing when it comes to car park charges. I ordered a well done rib eye steak which was completely cremated and half the size it should have been. Will NEVER stay here again. VERY DISAPPOINTED especially how much it cost!

Read More
Read Less

More staffs, please.

By

02 April 2017

Friendly reception staffs but they gave me a room which is TOTALLY untidy. I found waste and even hair in that room.
I tried IHG hotels across 4 countries and this is the worst one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent room

By

29 March 2017

club

Easy to find and convenient location, even for business in City Centre. Very good room and comfortable. Handily located next to retail park with places to eat. The hotel is lovely from the inside but could be made to look more appealing from the outside. The staff were all attendant and pleasant. The pool and gym, although functional is in need of some updating and work. Over all a very pleasant stay and would book again.

Read More
Read Less