•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good room size. Excellent in every way. Good atmosphere, clean rooms, good car park etc. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We needed to be near the stadium but also close to restaurants and shops so this hotel is perfectly situated. Once we found out how to actually get to where things were it was fine. Could have done with a couple of signs/directions at least to get you onto the right level. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY GREAT PLACE STAFF ARE EXCELLENT AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Covenient Hotel Stayed on the 10th floor this time. Room was spot on! I stay here as it is very convenient with north circular on 5 mins away, train station 200m walk and has a good selection of restaurants at the outlet nearby. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay in recent weeks. Stayed at this hotel twice now in recent weeks as good IHG points rates. No issue, rooms overlook Wembley. April 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience Fire alarm was set off by staff at 1am, leaving us very tired. No apology given. On trying to obtain our bags from the luggage room the porter binned one ticket then tried to tell me we only had two bags not three. Just awful in every way. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible! If you want a wonderful experience I suggest you stay at this hotel. Where else could you stay in London so close to a major venue and have an experience better than at the stadium! To be woken by a fire alarm at 1am, evacuate and find no staff or organisation is fantastic. Drinking in the bar with plastic toothbrush beakers is an amazing experience. To be told untruths by staff, have wrong room allocated and then be given someone else's bill on checkout doesn't really matter. Who cares that it takes 2 staff to sort out a remote control that doesn't work and thank the staff for not disturbing me with a phone call that they promised. What an incredible stay, full of good service, openness and transparency and allowing reviews. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly and comfortable Excellent all round. Staff friendly and helpful and always cheerful April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:47:09.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>