Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 823 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    45

comfortable bed nice room

By

22 January 2017

Restaurant not very good waiting along time for food then soup was cold taken away to be put in microwave not many in restuarant so can't see how takes so long desert bread and butter posing was not edible should concentrate on more nights on buffet layer on more people would use restuarant a lot of my colleagues also staying at hotel dine out every night except when buffet on

Read More
Read Less

Great for london business

By

22 January 2017

club

Very Pleased over-all. Great service from staff. Hotel clean and well presented.
Breakfast was to a good standard.
I used the gym/pool and this was also satisfactory.

The only issue was a false fire alarm at 01:30 with no explanation given from staff on the cause, a drinks voucher would have been a nice touch for the inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Wembley my favourite London location

By

20 January 2017

club

Wembley hotels are great value when there is no event at the stadium. The Holiday Inn usually offers the best price-quality ratio of the hotels around here. Staff are friendly and informal. Pool looks good.

Read More
Read Less

HI Wembley

By

19 January 2017

A good all round hotel, stay here often when working in London

Read More
Read Less

overall very good service

By

18 January 2017

club

Was very happy with the service and also happy with the room and the facilties.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

18 January 2017

As a group of 7 guys working and living together, staying here is a pleasure. The whole team of staff make it friendly and relaxing for us to stay here, especially considering that we spend more time in the hotel than at our actual homes. The only thing I would say is that because we spend so much time there we have now completed the menu about 10 times over, that said the food is always good, especially the buffet nights. I personally enjoy staying here and its honestly down to the people who work there that make the place a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Part of the Furniture, Thanks for the perfect rating. We are so happy to be your home away from home. I know your concerns regarding the food, do let us know when you are getting bored and we can try and jazz things up for you. I will ensure that the staff read this lovely review, we do appreciate your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

London

By

17 January 2017

club

We had lovely friendly staff and very clean room. The breakfast was hot and plenty to eat. It's in a good place for the tube and local shops. We have now been to Wembley holiday Inn 4 times and plan to go back in October.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear RES50, Thank you for giving us a 5* rating. We are happy that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and our great team were able to take care of you so well. We are grateful for your loyalty, and look forward to seeing you again in October.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

17 January 2017

Once again a great stay - although it is a large hotel the staff make it feel like a "home from home" as they are all genuinely friendly and welcoming. Rooms are good, there is an excellent range of meals in the bar and restaurant and the breakfast has a wide range of choices and is well organised. Nicola in the bar is a star - friendly, efficient and a real character. It was nice to be back and with the convenient access to central London (10 minutes on the Chiltern line from Wembley Stadium station next door), it will always be our London hotel of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear RupertA, Thank you for your fabulous review and for your loyalty. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed all aspects of this hotel, from the delicious restaurant to the clean rooms. We will pass on your regards to Nicola, she will be delighted that she has made such a lasting impression. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear RupertA, Thank you for staying with us again and for the great review, we do appreciate your loyalty. We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel, from the F&B offering to the rooms. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nicola, she will be happy that she made such a lasting impression. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wembley Holiday Inn Good stay..................................

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

would go again if in area good staff loads to do in the area as well easy to dive to

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear M_Baxter, Thanks for the 5* review! We hope you are able to come back again soon and find some more exciting activities to do in the Wembley area.
Read More
Read Less

Review for HI Wembley

By

11 January 2017

The hotel is very nicely located, staff is very helping and services are good. missed the microwave oven in the room. overall a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Deepak1114, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad that you had such a wonderful stay with us, sorry about the microwave oven!
Read More
Read Less

Wembley

By

11 January 2017

club

Larger in the bar off darling and fosters
Had to have Stella

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Mickyath, Thanks for the feedback. We will most certainly look into the beer lines and check that we have the Carling and the Fosters all ready for you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Wembley

By

10 January 2017

club

This is a great value and well appointed hotel ideal for anyone visiting Wembley

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear NatalieO, Thanks for the great review. We hope you are able to visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less