Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 09 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very welcoming It has been a while since I stayed at a Holiday Inn. I had a poor experience in the USA which coloured my views a little. This hotel restored my faith in Holiday Inns. The hotel is ideally situated for events at Wembley stadium or Arena. The train station is close by with a direct train to Central London. The hotel staff were very efficient and welcoming. The choice of pillows to sleep on was impressive and the breakfast buffet was superb. July 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 1st stay at this hotel This week was my 1st visit to this Holiday Inn, I am a regular visitor to Holiday Inn’s. Sadly on this occasion my stay has been blighted by too many issues to be acceptable:- 1. Initial check In poor on my arrival it was far from priority and credit card details were not taken and no explanation regarding the car park being included in the room rate, breakfast times were explained 2. I arrived Sunday and checked the menu for both the Restaurant and the Lounge, neither was what I wanted that Evening. I asked if I could choose something from the Room Service menu to eat both venues said no I couldn’t – after speak to a Manager (Sorry I can’t remember his name) I was allowed to eat in the Restaurant and I choose from the Room service menu. However when I tried to put the bill for the meal on my room bill I was told it was blocked. I was then TOLD I would need to go back to reception to register my credit card details which I did. · Night 2 – I asked in the Bar / Lounge if I could pick a meal from the Restaurant menu and eat it in the Lounge (AS YOU CAN AT EVERY OTHER HOLIDAY INN I’VE STAYED IN) answer - no you can’t. I had to eat in the restaurant which was a bad experience again as I didn’t want mushrooms with my meal, but this caused issues for the staff. After I had my meal I asked if I could put it on my room bill and guess what I was told no I couldn’t as it was blocked, back to the manager I went to explain, I didn’t get a satisfactory resolution to my issues. · Night 3 and 4 – Ate outside the hotel – I’m very disappointed in my treatment overall especially as this is my 1st visit to this hotel On the 2nd night I found out that the cost of parking is included the cost of my rate. So far I’ve paid out £20 of my own money when I didn’t have too. The lady at reception said she would sort this out. However when I went to check out on Friday nothing had been sorted. Also the Welcome points for stay on Sunday night and then Mon to Fri were not issued – Back to reception I go to find out if I could get the welcome points – answer, NO. There are a lot of good points to this hotel its in a good location and the rooms are good quality and clean (don't bother getting an Executive - basically the extras are a Kit-Kat, some water, fridge and a robe ) I do understand the hotel is very busy with tourists and it's difficult to get things right all the time, I may have been unlucky this week. I was Hoping someone would sort out the problems and I could have left happy. Sadly I didn't leave happy and nothing was sorted out until I email over a week later. I'm still not happy with my visit and how it was / wasn't handled. I always visit twice to see if I things will be different. Next review to come soon July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service From Checking in to checking out the service was excellent.The staff were very friendly and helpful.Acomfortable nights sleep and a very nice Breakfast to round it all off.Would stay there again no hesitation. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business night Being on the 9th floor I had a sound and quiet sleep. I dined out with colleagues so missed eating in the restaurant, however breakfast had a good selection. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and very warm welcome Front desk is friendly, everyone is super helpful. Makes a huge difference compared to other hotels that dont have this attitude June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lage des Hotels Dies ist bereits mein vierter Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel ( insgesamt 21 Tage!) Obwohl ziemlich weit entfernt von der City ist es kein Problem in kürzester Zeit in die Innenstadt zu gelangen. ( Chiltern Railways, Bakerloo Line, Jubilee Line und Marylebone Line!) Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, Zimmer und Bad sind zweckmäßig und sehr sauber. Frühstück wäre vielleicht zu verbessern: Brotqualität und -auswahl lassen sehr zu wünschen übrig! June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for business stay Clean rooms and excellent staff. The bed was very clean and pillows were comfortable to sleep on. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL EXCELLENT HOTEL FAB STAFF CLEAN AND CLOSE TO TUBE SWIMMING POOL ON SITE VERY GOOD BEDS EXCELLNET June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:22:40.874-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>