Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1061 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1061reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    56

Fab views,

By

19 October 2017

Welcoming , friendly and helpful staff. very clean rooms, and whole hotel. great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic beds

By

19 October 2017

Really comfy bed and a great night's sleep.
I had intended to go for a swim, but only had time for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

16 October 2017

Fantastic hotel. Clean and spacious. Reasonable room prices. Close to the SSE Arena, Wembley Stadium and the London designer outlet. The only concern I had was the warning on their website about car parking being limited, however when we arrived, I didn’t need to be concerned as there were lots of spaces. On another note it wasn’t clear if we had to pay on exit as there was a pay machine in the car park. When we left the barrier didn’t rise when we put our ticket in, so we just buzzed and they raised the barrier Still not sure if we should have paid. Plus room service late at night is ok if you like pizza as that’s all they could offer. Breakfast a tad expensive £15 pp. when you don’t pre-book when you book your room. But on the whole I would recommend this hotel and stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Money

By

14 October 2017

This hotel is extremely good value considering it is in London.
The rooms are very clean and nice and everything about the hotel is up to level of the Holiday Inn Brand

The staff are good, the rooms are clean, I also like the breakfast area it is very spacious with good views.

The only problem which i have with this hotel is the points rewards. I always forfeit the free drinks voucher for bonus points however they never get credited to your account.
I have sent various emails to IHG and asked the hotel for these points but I still have not received them

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service that is consistent

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here for a couple of nights during the week for the last 4 months. I have been impressed with excellent service the staff have delivered consistently throughout the duration.
Highly recommend this hotel. By the way the food is of a very good standard and varied from pizza , curry, pasta, steaks, fish, veg to lamb chops.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable staying

By

14 October 2017

I usually stay in this hotel for business reasons and I like it. Rooms are comfortable and the service is great

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Highly recommend

By

12 October 2017

Great location. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. All around great experience. Has hot tub, pool. Wonderful to relax in. Been here once before - plan to go again,

Read More
Read Less

Clean, tidy and friendly

By

12 October 2017

club

Great stay in this hotel. Went for a wedding couldn't have picked a nicer place

Read More
Read Less

Back of the Net

By

11 October 2017

club

Very good quality hotel in fabulous location for events etc at Wembley Stadium and Arena

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

10 October 2017

club

Room was clean, staff were really friendly, what more can you really ask for

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 October 2017

club

Great location, excellent staff, great value for money

Read More
Read Less

football match

By

05 October 2017

stayed at this hotel previously good location in relation to wembly stadium even if on the costly side.

good selection of american ale for my husband but bed was really soft and not that comfertable also no butter with breakfast when I requested some told there was none only flora margarine

Read More
Read Less