Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 966 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

966reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    50

Good clean and comfortable stay

By

27 June 2017

club

Good, clean room and a great nights sleep. A great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed excellent location

By

27 June 2017

club

The location was excellent for an event attended at Wembley. It was very good value for money, clean, hospitable and we had great night's sleep. Would definitely stay here again if attending and event at Wembley

Read More
Read Less

Above Average Holiday Inn!

By

26 June 2017

Good overall hotel. Modern rooms with plenty of power sockets (unlike many other IHG hotels)!
Some front staff are very friendly but others are very stiff and not "people friendly"!
Excellent location; right on the doorstep of Wembley Stadium, Wembley Arena and the London Designer Outlet. Easy access to central London.
Food standard is average with not much variety. Would be nice to have smaller meals e.g. jacket potato with a filling or two.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfy Rooms

By

26 June 2017

Stayed here due to work, Great staff, facilities and good location. Rooms are clean and good quality.
Plenty of Shops and restaurants near by and plenty to see and do.

Pool a little dated and members often a little rude, but that's no fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

20 June 2017

club

Excellent safe location
Friendly staff
Car parking reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience in Holiday Inn wembley

By

15 June 2017

I am in this hotel from past 21 days and the basic problem is with the behavior and attitude of Management. No one cares about the customer service. On 11th June the hotel was out of water and it was chaotic, Management didn't handle the issue efficiently, we have to ask for water bottles to able to survive. We had requested for Veg b/f (Indian) and been provided with 1 night old food. If management was not capable of providing that, they should say no and we will understand. There are few good people in the team namely Rani, Mariana. Please have some courtesy audit in this Hotel..

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay

By

14 June 2017

club

The hotel was well presented and modern, and our room was a good size and clean. The staff were friendly and attentive. The breakfast buffet has a good selection of food and it was all very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

MS

By

12 June 2017

club

The facilities were good and staff were helpful.
the guest room had a big comfortable bed.
Breakfast was of good quality with a variety of choices.
Location of hotel was perfect and its close to train station.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service but bad experience

By

11 June 2017

club

Builders noise into the night kept disturbing me and then there was a fault in my bathroom which meant it leaked downstairs and I had to cut my shower short and get out of my room - the plug was not installed correctly.

The staff were very nice and the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel

By

09 June 2017

club

Stayed for two nights for business, large hotel but great service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

08 June 2017

platinumelite

Made the occasion of Huddersfield Town being promoted to the Premier League even more special being so close to Wembley Stadium.

Read More
Read Less

finale Champions league

By

07 June 2017

club

Camere silenziose e confortevoli...Ogni tipo di servizio a disposizione ed a richiesto ! Tutto molto pulito !

Read More
Read Less