Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1015 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    54

Friendly and professional staff

By

22 August 2017

club

I only stayed at this hotel for about 12 hours but it was very relaxing whilst I was there. All the staff I came across were very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

22 August 2017

club

Great experience and lovely surroundings. Closed to shops , stadium and outlets

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 August 2017

First time visiting this hotel with work and it was great so clean and great service. could not fault

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

20 August 2017

The food menu at this branch is outstanding with the right flavours.
Lamb chops, salmon and chicken lollipop I would recommend highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Regular customer

By

19 August 2017

Overall its a good quality hotel, service is very good. Rooms just a bit tired and need some maintenance. The breakfast is very good. Staff are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Wembley

By

18 August 2017

The hotel is the ideal location if you are attending an event in either Wembley Stadium or the Arena. Also there is a good shopping area next to the hotel which has an excellent selection of designer outlets, restaurants and coffee shops etc along with a great play area for families with children.
On the downside, there is a lot of building work going on all around you and it can feel that you are staying a little oasis in the middle of a building site, but I guess that is part and parcel of development to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but has been better

By

17 August 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and this latest stay was ok but not as good as previous experiences.

The lift from the car park to reception wasn't working but there was no sign up to inform you of this so after several minutes trying to get the lift we had to use the stairs which for a couple who both use sticks was a little difficult with luggage.

The room was not as clean as it could be, though it was acceptable.

There were a couple of problems with the accuracy of the evening meal. However, the waiting staff were very good, they were attentive,friendly and helpful and sorted out the issue quickly, the manager ensured all was well and we were charged less and got a free pudding.

The staff at breakfast were very good, particularly one woman who's name I didn't manage to note, she was attentive and approachable and made sure all went smoothly for us.

Although not up to it's usual standards my stay was ok as the staff were helpful and I got a good nights sleep. I hope next time it will be back to it's usual standard - I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 August 2017

club

My wife and I came to London for a one night stay in your hotel. The reception staff were most helpful and polite. We were able to enter our room early which was a bonus . The room was very clean and tidy . The bed was very comfortable and the next day when we had breakfast it was very nice and great value for money . We will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff watch out for tour groups

By

13 August 2017

I have stayed in this hotel for many weeks and learnt a few things. 1. Get up early for breakfast to miss the tour groups coming down for breakfast. 2. Check in as early as you can so you don't get moved to another hotel if they have overbooked..first come first served even if you have a confirmed reservation. 3. Tell them your IHG number as it's not always on the booking. 4. If things go wrong it's not the reception staffs fault..be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

10 August 2017

club

The staff were amazing, especially in the restaurant. Clean and bright. The swimming pool is a plus so close to the stadium. We will be back

Read More
Read Less

We experienced unprofessional services for most of time.

By

08 August 2017

platinumelite

Too many things happen during my stay including,
-- A/C only can be controlled by calling to reception. And reception is also setup it properly.
-- I requested setting up morning call but reception did not call me on time.
-- I requested to borrow a screwdriver from reception, they promise to deliver it to my room. But, it never happened. And more......

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay and relax after a long day of touring and shopping.

By

07 August 2017

club

Stayed for 1 night and I really enjoyed the facilities (Swimming pool, jacuzzi, steam room and sauna). The Queen room was clean with decent size TV, safe box to put valuable things, can easily change the temperature of the room using air conditioning for comfort and the bed was comfortable to sleep on with plenty of pillows. The staffs are friendly. The Location is great if you are watching something in SSE Arena, Wembley station or will shop in London Designer Outlet. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and convenient stores. Not far away from any Public transport (TUBE, Bus and Train).

Read More
Read Less