•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax at Wembley Thanks to Holiday Inn at Wembley for making my business stay as relaxing as possible. Always very comfortable and pleasant rooms. June 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience with very friendly staff. I can always count on a warm welcome and good accomadation. There always seems to be a desire to continue to improve and give better service. The location is good for easy access to transport links June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, comfortable room I was a bit worried discovering it was match day at the Stadium (we were there for a concert), as the fans were a little enthusiastic in their support. Fortunately the great front desk staff were able to find me a nice quiet room all the way up on the 9th floor, reserved for IHG Club members. The room interior was very modern, it must have been refitted far more recently than the building's exterior would suggest. Very relaxing stay, will be keen to return. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evening Meal Good experience apart from the evening meal. Also this review page is now asking for an essay to be written. I have stated quite clearly in less than 50 characters that the evening meal was not very good. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and superb service at breakfast We stayed at the holiday Inn for 1 night. The hotel is clean and comfortable and you can tell it has been revamped in the last couple of years as everything looked so new. Breakfast was great but the service at breakfast was outstanding. We have stayed in a few holiday Inns and this is by far the best service ever received at breakfast. Definitely 5 star service. So the stay was great and would stay again if going to Wembley. We did think the car parking was to much when staying in the hotel as it changes from £10 to £25 on an event day. I think it should stay the same price every day for hotel guests. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for visitng london a really good quality hotel with lovely staff. two minutes walk to Wembley Stadium station which takes you into Marylebone (centre of London) in just 12 minutes. loved having a gym and pool too. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good if you have any special dietary requirements I stayed here on the 11th May for 3 nights and I am gluten free and dairy free. I made this known when I arrived and was told it was not problem and to let the restaurant know asap. When I called to order room service you'd think I asked for hens teeth to be delivered gold plated to my room. They made me feel as if I had asked for something outrageous. When the food finally did arrive (very very limited selection) it was so salty, it didnt taste very nice (thank goodnes for Tesco Express next door). The room was nice, quiet and clean and the huge bed was comfy. Staff were ok in general and it was only the reception lady that really made and effort and is worth mentioning. Location for me was a bit out of the way and its a bit of a hike from the tube. May 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel very poor service My daughter Victoria and I were expecting a relaxing and stress free weekend which we certainly didn't get. It started when we arrived. They reception staff had booked us a double bed room instead of a twin . Eventually we were given our room only to find it occupied by somebody else. We were given another one after going back to reception and waiting again. We had a meal in the restaurant which was not good. My main was average and my dessert (a banana split ) was frozen solid. I rang reception to asked for the movie channel to be switched on. The lady on reception was very abrupt and wasn't listening to my request and sent up the repair man to mend the television. Victoria then went to reception only to be told the movie channel wasn't working. We also asked for a nail file and a large print feedback form which never came. When we left, the car park ticket machine wasn't working so we were stuck in the car park until Victoria went back and spoke to reception. Victoria also spoke to the manager about all our concerns and was told he would contact her in 48 hours which he failed to do Such a shame because the hotel is nice and the room we had was clean and very comfortable. The Wembley Holiday Inn isn't what we have come to expect and get from any other Holiday Inn Suzanne May 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-03T11:44:39.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>