Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 725 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great stay at a good price

By

10 August 2016

Stayed here for 9 nights as a family of 6. Children range from 4 - 15. We had two rooms next to each other and it worked out very well. Breakfast was excellent each day with lots of choice and very good quality. Rooms were smallish but clean and adequate and bed was reasonably comfy. Good value for money overall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!!

By

09 August 2016

Check in was efficiency, and professional. They recognised and acknowledged me as an IHG member. Neringa in reception helped me solve all of my requests. Check out was efficiency as well. Alexandra have a really good smile at the same time being very professional which I was impressed!

The food served in the a la carte was perfect! Ordered a rib eyes steak and it is exactly what I expected. Everyone works in the restaurant is very friendly and with a lovely big smile on the face! Breakfast is brilliant. Good sense of selection of food, and I enjoyed a lot with the food as well.

The room is perfectly cleaned. Nothing to complain about the cleanliness of the room. The bed is very comfortable for me, and I had a good sleep!

The hotel located next to the stadium, with-in 2 to 5 minutes walking. Next door has a shopping centre and superstore where you can buy things until late.

Just 7 to 10 minutes walking to the tube station, and can arrive the Central within 15 minutes!

Overall, I had an excellent experience in here, and I would recommend everyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid - better London Hotels

By

08 August 2016

I would avoid this hotel if not using for Wembly. We were unfortunate enough to be booked in on a match day. Having arrived we spent 40 minutes being directed by security staff and reception on where to park. This is because the hotel open up the parking to anyone and make money on events not giving priority to staying guests. Event days they also charge £25 instead of £10 to park, even if you are not going to Wembly and more importantly staying there. Staff were not interested in the complaint nor overly bothered about us and when asked to waver the parking fee due to the problems and having to park on a access road would not.
Since returning have emailed asking for managers email to complain and have been ignored.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money for Room

By

08 August 2016

Room was great and not too far from Public transport in London.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

08 August 2016

club

Very good quality rooms, good area, very responsive staff. will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Car Park

By

07 August 2016

club

Two Points:
Spacing for car very tight i.e. economical
and
Lift to underground car park ailed to work when required.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

05 August 2016

This really is an amazing hotel - every time I stay i have excellent service and the standards in the hotel are second to none.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT

By

03 August 2016

A faultless weekend thanks the staff and facilities were polite and helpful the hotel is ideally located for what we needed. if you are attending a sporting event or attending a event at the Wembley arena its less than a 300 yard walk to both.

Read More
Read Less

hotel tres bon et bien situer

By

02 August 2016

suite a notre sejour cet hotel est ideal pour visiter londres en effet la station de metro n est pas tres loin a pieds a peine 10 minutes l hotel est propre le restaurant est bien.
la piscine et le sauna offre de vrai moment de detente apres une journne de balade dans londres a recommander sans probleme

Read More
Read Less

Graat location for Wembley Stadium

By

02 August 2016

I stayed at the Wembley branch of the Holiday Inn as I was competing the following day at the stadium. The hotel had everything I needed and I enjoyed a comfortable stay in a location that was practical to my needs. I would recommend this hotel for it's location and price.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Hi Supalamb, Wow, thanks for the 5* review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!

By

01 August 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights 22/07/16 - 24/07/16, we arrived at the lovely reception approximately 12pm check in is usually 3pm, we were checked in by Prima (sorry if I have spelt her name wrong) there was no fuss or bother checking us in early, just courtesy and politeness with a genuine smile from Prima, we were given a room on the 9th floor with a lovely view, the room and bathroom were spotless...Ladies just letting you know the shower head was in the ceiling a shower cap might be helpful if you forget like I did they are complimentary.

We asked for a late checkout again politeness and courtesy from Prima this young lady is a testament to the perfect level of customer services furthermore an asset to your organisation. Thank you for making our weekend fabulous, we will be back in October...

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Hi Charine1234, Wow, thanks for the amazing review :) I will pass your regards onto Prima and we look forward to seeing you again in October.
Read More
Read Less

Staff so helpful

By

01 August 2016

I was staying with a mate and then next night with my wife, and got the twin and double the wrong way round, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, they got me into a twin for the first night, and then into a very nice double room for the second with no fuss.
Wembley Park has gone up market since the building of the new stadium and there is a fantastic shopping centre with restaurants on the upper floors, and the underground is an easy walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Hi tamertontreaclemines, Thank you for the feedback. I do apologise for the mistake, that could have caused a problem! I am however glad we were able to rectify the problem in such a efficient manner.
Read More
Read Less