Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 902 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great service, comfortable room and excellent location

By

24 March 2017

club

Parking facilities, Great service, comfortable room and excellent location easily accessible from the a406

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfy stay at the HolidayInn Wembley

By

19 March 2017

club

Nice little place to stop over. Nothing to complain about. Lovely people and rooms. Only tiny thing is there was a lack of ventilation in the pool area. The chlorine smell became very strong But upon telling staff. The air vents were turned on or window opened.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed quiet rooms

By

19 March 2017

club

overnight stay for business good welcome efficient staff very comfy bed, good breakfast only negative is that the bathroom is small and the shower screen does not work properly and the floor floods when using the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Visit for Concert

By

17 March 2017

club

Very enjoyable visit. Would not hesitate to book again. Maybe longer next time.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks!

By

12 March 2017

I stay here whenever in north west London and this time was even better than the excellent normal stay. Firstly special thanks to Elena and Herman on reception and the maintenance guy for use of a screwdriver for use on my car. All three went over and beyond, for which I am very grateful.
Had two nights (booked separately) on reward nights and, as always, parking, room and general ambience of the hotel was great. Would definitely stay there again and thoroughly recommend. Only down side was that no welcome bonus points yet credited to the account for each stay booked - hopefully this is just a cliche in the system.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

Good welcoming staff, great rooms. Food choice could be expanded.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with easy access to public transport.

By

10 March 2017

club

A very welcoming hotel, clean and comfortable, good size room and comfy bed, clean bathroom, we highly recommend to friends and family as the place to stay in the Wembley area.

Read More
Read Less

very comfotable beds and good service

By

10 March 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel which was well placed to Wembley Arena. Our room on the 5th floor was very nice and beds extremely confortable. The bar meals were very enjoyable with prompt service. My son and partner have a Wembley function in May so I fully intend booking them in to your hotel shortly. Many thanks for making us so welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome Points

By

09 March 2017

Despite calling the hotel two days ago, I am still waiting for my Welcome Points ten days after checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Man UTD fan

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

Disappointing - When I arrived I did not receive the same warm welcome that I usually receive at a Holiday Inn. Also, I was told that my reservation had been cancelled which was not the case.

Read More
Read Less

Al early start

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at 10.30am, parking available and so was my room!

Read More
Read Less

Trouble free overnight stay.

By

08 March 2017

This hotel was a great experience overall. The room was v clean and comfortable, and was warm on arrival. The hotel staff on reception were friendly and welcoming. While the bed mattress was softer than we were used to, my wife and I both got a good night's sleep. Breakfast was buffet style and we were welcomed politely and shown a clean table. Plenty of choice for breakfast and decent coffee and orange juice - both v important. All the hotel staff were friendly and efficient and made our stay trouble free and a very enjoyable experience. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less