Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 815 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    45

Wembley Holiday Inn Good stay..................................

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

would go again if in area good staff loads to do in the area as well easy to dive to

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear M_Baxter, Thanks for the 5* review! We hope you are able to come back again soon and find some more exciting activities to do in the Wembley area.
Read More
Read Less

Review for HI Wembley

By

11 January 2017

The hotel is very nicely located, staff is very helping and services are good. missed the microwave oven in the room. overall a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Deepak1114, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad that you had such a wonderful stay with us, sorry about the microwave oven!
Read More
Read Less

Wembley

By

11 January 2017

club

Larger in the bar off darling and fosters
Had to have Stella

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Mickyath, Thanks for the feedback. We will most certainly look into the beer lines and check that we have the Carling and the Fosters all ready for you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Wembley

By

10 January 2017

club

This is a great value and well appointed hotel ideal for anyone visiting Wembley

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear NatalieO, Thanks for the great review. We hope you are able to visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn wembley

By

09 January 2017

recommend this hotel. stop here a lot. excellent friendly staff throughout. clean rooms always cleaned daily. Internet good. services are good ie swimming pool and steam room which I use. choice of food is good and well presented.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear matts24, Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled that you had such a great stay with us, I am sure that the staff here will be happy to hear your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

09 January 2017

club

Yes i like to stay in hoiday inn..its vomfortable and service also great. Access to city eaisly .

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Sonno, Thanks for the review. We are delighted that you had such a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn London Wembley.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

07 January 2017

club

was good to meet family in a comfortable and clean surroundings over a quiet drink and not being hassled,. Staff pleasant and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear greenpilgrim, Thanks for your great review! We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 January 2017

club

We have used this hotel now for a few years as our base to go to the West End and shop at the Outlet. We chose the Holiday Inn as we like the rooms, the parking and the proximity to an Underground station. The hotel staff have always been polite and helpful. I have no reservations about recommending this hotel and I will be returning in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear dazzerj66, Thank you for your review and for being such a loyal guest over the years. We are delighted that you keep coming back and that we keep impressing. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Schichtleiterin unfreundlich und inkompetent !!

By

04 January 2017

club

Die Schichtleiterin Laura, hätte hilfsbereiter sein müssen! Ein Zimmermädchen hat versehentlich (vielleicht auch absichtlich) Medikamente von meiner Freundin weggeworfen und als ich mit Laura (schichtleiterin) darüber gesprochen habe, hat sie alles abgeschritten und es so dargestellt, dass es unmöglich ist, dass ein Zimmermädchen ein Fehler machen kann. Somit ist sie der Meinung, dass ich lüge, da sie sich sicher ist, dass die Zimmermädchen kein Fehler gemacht haben. Sie behandelte mich schlecht und war sehr unfreundlich und nicht hilfsbereit, deswegen fällt meine Bewertung negativ aus. die Zimmermädchen putzen jeden Tag etliche Zimmer, deswegen kann es passieren, dass etwas versehentlich weggeworfen wird. Aber dass alles von Laura abgestritten wird ist unmöglich!! wenn jemand etwas so abschreitet wie sie es getan hat, will sie damit sagen (das ist für mich das einzig logische) dass ich Lüge und das erfinde. Eine Unverschämtheit. Die erste Person mit der ich über das verschwinden der Medikamente gesprochen habe war Milton (am 30.12. gegen 22 Uhr), dieser Mann war sehr hilfsbereit und sagte, dass das Hotel die Kosten für die Medikamente übernehmen wird und ich morgen (31.12.)
nochmal mit Laura sprechen soll, da sie vielleicht erfahren kann wo die Medikamente sind.
Als ich Laura darauf angesprochen habe, dass Milton mir gesagt hat, dass das Hotel die Kosten für die Medikamente übernehmen würde, hat sie wieder alles abgestritten und es so dargestellt als hätte es Milton nie gesagt.
Eine hilfsbereitere Schichtleiterin wäre nötig, die die Gäste nicht so attackiert. Es ist verständlich, dass sie ihre Zimmermädchen in Schutz nehmen will, aber jeder Mensch kann Fehler machen und niemand ist perfekt, deswegen sollte man nicht alles abstreiten, denn der Gast fühlt sich dann nicht mehr wohl in einem Haus, wo man sich nicht um seine Probleme kümmert und ihn so abweist wie es Laura getan hat!
Schade

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Amir32, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am disappointed that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us due to the incident with the missing pills. We will ensure that we do all we can so that our staff are warm and friendly to all of our guests, regardless of the situation. Please do not hesitate to get in touch and speak to the Hotel Manager to discuss this matter further.
Read More
Read Less

Good for a mini Getaway

By

04 January 2017

club

No complaints here. We enjoyed everything the hotel had to offer. the dinner buffet was particularly good. .

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Frequent Hotel Stay-er, Thank you for your lovely review. No complaints is exactly what I like to hear! We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Wembley Stay

By

02 January 2017

In all it was a good stay. Nice view of the Wembley stadium good food. Staff could be s little bit more friendly they just seem a bit on guard, good for a police station not so good for a hotel. The manager didn't look very professional with talking to two kids at the reception of the hotel, two kids were apologising non stop to the manager of the hotel and him threatening to call the police. I don't know what happened but to see two kids scared out of they minds as soon as you walk in isn't what anyone want to see.

In my opinion he could been handled this matter a lot better.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear ACostel, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable stay with us, with the exception of the unfortunate incident which you discussed in your review. I am aware of the incident and agree with yourself that this should have been dealt with in a much more controlled and sensitive matter. Please rest assured that we will be doing all that we can to ensure that similar matters are dealt with more professionally.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

02 January 2017

club

Having booked the room for NYE for 3 nights we decided to add one more night. We arrived at the hotel and the lady behind the reception was very good explaining we could stay in the same room even though the added night was in an executive room. Excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear howseey, Thanks for the great review. We are delighted that you had such an amazing stay with us, I am sure that the team will love to hear your feedback. All the best for the New Year.
Read More
Read Less