Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1277 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    864
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great service

By

17 September 2021

club

I have been staying in this hotel for the past 3 weeks. So far my stay has been great. Staff are friendly and understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Average place to stay for the price

By

16 September 2021

club

Overall experience was fine I just wanted my room to be picked and beds made between my stay and they were not.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

16 September 2021

club

Great customer service especially the lady at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Prime location

By

15 September 2021

Standard Holiday Inn. Clean, pleasant staff and easy checkin.
Prime location in the middle of everything and right off the highway. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

College visit stay

By

07 September 2021

Great hotel,staff and close to APU and freeways. However there was a horrible smell on our floor and in lobby area. Nobody could tell me what is was . It was soo gross. We’ve stayed here many times besides that it’s a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff excellent

By

07 September 2021

Serena at the front desk was fantastic and she went above and beyond. Property is a little tired but clean. I’d stay there again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Mm

By

06 September 2021

Nice clean place to stay my home away from home a little too expensive for my budget however

Read More
Read Less

Positionnement de l’hôtel excellent à proximité de restaurants et commerc

By

03 September 2021

Étant donné que j’étais sans véhicule durant mon séjour je n’ai pas souffert de proximité étant donné la quantité de commerces à distance de marche

Read More
Read Less

I recomended this hotel

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

I was here over the weekend for a business trip and I did enjoy my stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Do not waste your money

By

31 August 2021

Booked this hotel through the Airlines’s website. Booked as a 2 bedroom suite. I was checked in and went up to my room. Much to my dismay, I was given a 2 bed room, not a 2 bedroom suite. This hotel doesn’t have suites. Also unbeknownst to us, you have to call and request that your room be cleaned, given fresh towels, fresh linens, etc. We were there for 4 night and did not have any housekeeping services. I had to call every day to have fresh towels. Bathroom was not very clean to begin with. Overall, experience sucked.

Read More
Read Less

Home sweet holiday inn

By

29 August 2021

5 nice days and nights of not having to worry about anything in house..

Read More
Read Less

It's old

By

28 August 2021

Old outdated hotel. Not much else to say. I wont stay there again.

Read More
Read Less