Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1625 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    356
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    127

Boat Show

By

08 April 2021

This will probably be a nice hotel once they convert to a Crowne Plaza but there has been much neglects to the hotel while they await that transition.

Read More
Read Less

Poor will never go there again

By

06 April 2021

platinumelite

Not clean very noisy. Not worth the experience to be close to airports

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

06 April 2021

All I really needed from this hotel was a good night sleep and a hot shower before I left early on a flight out. It provided both. A little pricey for one night, and the room was not in the best conditions, but they were able to provide me a airport shuttle complimentary to the airport which was huge because I left at 5:30am and Lyft drivers were not up yet.

Read More
Read Less

Airport holiday inn

By

05 April 2021

Unfriendly staff. No free breakfast. Bad area really nothing special. Very outdated holiday inn and smelled like mildew

Read More
Read Less

Poor check inn

By

05 April 2021

They were not ready for me when I arrived no priority upgrades room carpet and poor shape stains everywhere just overall

Read More
Read Less

Airport

By

05 April 2021

Great proximity to the airport. I had two rooms and am disappointed I didn’t receive welcome amenity points for either room. My IHG membership was not acknowledged at all and no points deposited in my account. But the trip to the airport was super quick.

Read More
Read Less

Location Great

By

05 April 2021

Location is great and the room was good. Some issues with breakfast. We didn’t expect too much due to COVID but things like soured milk (like with clumps kind of sour!) and not even a hot breakfast sandwich a few days during the week was a disappointment. Also, we had to replace keys several times because they quit working...and one of them had been in the room all day so it was not demagnetized. But back to the location...it was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

02 April 2021

I like the king suites and this room Had a separate bedroom from a living room area. Nice for business travel

Read More
Read Less

Hotel issues

By

31 March 2021

Arrival by air = chose hotel due to shuttle - wited 49 min - keept calling and told on way only a coupld of min - tuens out hotel contacts out to private drivers sort of like uber - definately not the way to crate a warm mind seet to ones stay.

hotel stall has friont deck al manage phone alsoe reservations - also chek in and chel out - and that is only one person - definatley not an efficient approach to running a hotel

breakfast was the worst ever - woffiles were fresh frozen - yuk - every one that stayded ther went out to other after first expereicne for restuarant

check in was delayed due to only one peron handling everyhing

room has loaud intermitient noise form tolet system and would not move to another room - took 4 hours until some one cam to fix same

towels were not in room

Read More
Read Less

Worst ever

By

29 March 2021

This must have been the nastiest hotel I ever stayed at.
Reception service terrible. Tried to double charge me for snack/drinks (both on cc and room)

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

29 March 2021

Disgusting, old, carpet was heavily stained and the room smelled like old cigarette mold smell.

Needs a remodeling bad!

Read More
Read Less

Poor building experience

By

28 March 2021

The entire building and rooms are in need of a serious renovation. Hallway and room carpets are severely stained. Walls need to be painted. Could have been slot cleaner.

Read More
Read Less