Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 736 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great service

By

24 June 2017

Friendly staff. Say hello to Cavari and Wendy in the bar/restaurant. They are the best!

Read More
Read Less

nice, new, modern

By

23 June 2017

club

This is a brand new hotel, clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

21 June 2017

club

Very comfortable beds, very friendly staff, very well maintained, clean, hotel, the only issue was when it rained, the hotel would lose tv service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn 5 Star Review

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

I love this Hotel....I like to stay here the last night of my vacation in Florida visiting my Son..
The Service, Room and Bar/Restaurant are the best!
Everyone one here is wonderful, a homey feeling for sure..
Only 1 complaint.... The new Bar Stools are too high, I would love it if they could be shortened a bit.
Other than that, all is great!!
Thank you.


p.s. Beautiful bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice experience

By

19 June 2017

So freindly and great staff. I swam, and had a nice night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

19 June 2017

Close proximity to the airport and interstate 95. Great staff. Clean rooms. Exactly what I expected from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Attentive staff and clean hotel. Easy to access I95 and a value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

18 June 2017

I enjoyed the welcoming and kindness of the staff from check in, and greeting as I exited and entered the hotel. The room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

I think I caught em on a bad week

By

17 June 2017

Took my brother there on vacation. The staff at the front desk was very helpful with all my questions. Took him to resteraunt for dinner the first night and stood there at least 5 min before the hostess came and seated us and they were not busy at all. She was messing around on computer with the bartender. Went down to bar later that night and sat down ( again they weren't busy) and sat there at least another 5 min while the bartender washed glasses and chatted with a couple other guys on other side of bar. Got stuck on the elevator two different times ( on the bright side on another night the female bartender gave me a free beer for getting stuck lol) and lastly the cleaning ladys forgot to put wash rags in my room on one day.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

17 June 2017

club

I forgot shaving supplies and front desk gave me some in less than a minuite

Read More
Read Less

the beds were very soft

By

16 June 2017

club

when we arrived the individual that waited on us was not very friendly. I was surprised that there was a charged for damages( which I understand)but this should be said when one checks - in and not on when one leave. please give guests more than two face clothes .we have to go out and buy face towels. staff did address the situation and towels were brought to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

15 June 2017

Excellent experience. Staff very professional. Hotel is up to date in appearance and ammenities. Well worth it.

Read More
Read Less