Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 564 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    32

Business Hotel

By

11 August 2016

Utilitarian hotel near the airport. The staff was wonderful and the rooms were very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Hello Tour Princess, Thank you so much for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the compliment about our staff being wonderful and our clean rooms. We hope that you will come and visit with us again soon! All the best, Jon H- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Flight Cancelled

By

08 August 2016

club

Good price, not the classiest crowd, but did the job.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Hello Mancci, Thank you for your 4-star review! We know that you have many options in the area and we are glad that you chose us. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next opportunity. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Poor Management

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Room had musky moldy smell. Air conditioning unit was older model which was very loud and made sleep nearly impossible. My stay was 3 nights and the Front desk and housekeeping staff was friendly but 2 members of management that I interacted with were very unfriendly, unprofessional.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Hello Business Traveler 10001, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like you to know that we take guest feedback seriously and appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your experience. I would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay with us. I will be investigating these issues to make sure that this does not happen for future guests visiting our property. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to show the great service and quality that we are known for. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

31 July 2016

club

I love the cleanliness of these rooms....The convenience of breakfast buffet is also another perk of staying at this location. The pool was also very clean and so was the fitness center. I would definitely stay here again and again and recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Hello aco49! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us. We look forward to your return visit! All the best, Jon Hosey- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 July 2016

club

The overall stay was great, the only complaint i had was about the AC, the thermostat is below the unit so when the AC would kick on it would get really cold in the room, but it would get hot and stuffy in the room before it would kick back on because that side of the room warmed up after the rest of the room did making it hot and cold back and forth all through the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Hello BigPoppa78, Thank you for your feedback! It helps to let us know what we're doing right and how we can improve. Your feedback is very important to us and we are constantly making upgrades to our product. We hope that you will come and see us again and get to enjoy the upgrades that we are continuously making to improve. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great last minute stay

By

28 July 2016

We had to get a room after our flight arrived in the middle of the night and we had to wait until mid-day to board our cruise. They staff quickly got us a room that was very comfortable. We were able to get some sleep before continuing the next leg of our trip. The staff were so friendly and helpful, We would definitely use this property again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Hello Bahama visitor! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you would stay with us again. We hope to see you soon! All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in West Palm Beach

By

23 July 2016

club

Very nice hotel with a friendly and attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Hello 67forrest! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you choose our hotel the next time you have an opportunity. All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 July 2016

club

We have traveled around the world and by far this is one of the best Holiday Inn's we have ever stayed in. The front desk and staff was excellent and catered to our every need. They surprised us with a fruit and cheese tray after we had come back from an Anniversary dinner with family. They also recommended an awesome Japanese restaurant in the local area. The atmosphere was great and there was a live band in the plaza playing old school music. Our visit to West Palm Beach was awesome!! We will definitely use this hotel again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hello Mrs.Freckles! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Anniversary! We look forward to your return visit! All the best, Jon Hosey- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

11 July 2016

club

Check in was very quick an prompt
Front desk clerk 's was very friendly an pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hello milton27! Thank you so much for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you thought you received great service. Please come and see us again! All the best, Jon Hosey- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 July 2016

I stay at this hotel quite often for various reasons. It is easy to get to, the newly decorated rooms are really nice, the restaurant is excellent and the gym is well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hello s888, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We are so glad that you stay with us often and that you choose to return. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This hotel could use an update

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

The room was not what i was use to. have stayed at 15 HI's in the past 3 cmonths. this was the worse

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hello NPRBruce, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback helps to let us know what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. I would like to sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with us. We are always looking for ways to improve our product and quality. We hope that you will return to see all of the improvements that we are making. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Security

By

30 June 2016

club

I would like to see more visible presence of security officers inside and outside the building.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hello Beachboy63, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Your feedback helps to let us know what our guests think about what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. Your comments regarding security are truly appreciated. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less