Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 667 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    36

Restful

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Quick stay for me but everything was perfect. Quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

20 March 2017

Great and friendly staff. Everyone makes you feel welcome. I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so. The hotel is within walking distance to other restaurants, car rental agencies and the airport. There is also shopping areas just a few miles away with even more restaurants. This hotel gives the best value for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Everything you expect from a Holiday Inn

By

20 March 2017

Modern rooms. Comfortable beds. Refrigerators and microwaves. Everything worked.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cleanliness

By

19 March 2017

Hallways are not up to usual standards of Holiday Inn. Rooms are barely average

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

Will stay again...Great location/nice staff. The exterior /hallways need to be updated and refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

12 March 2017

club

Hotel was exactly what I needed, was in town for a conference and it gave me a place to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and excellent staff

By

09 March 2017

club

I really enjoyed the room. Very comfortable quiet rooms. The hotel bar and lounge has a fantastic staff willing to accommodate any need or want. Very helpful and knowledgeable front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 March 2017

Excellent hotel always enjoy staying here wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

05 March 2017

I booked at this hotel two months ago for my stay this past weekend for a wedding, that had a block of rooms, and when I arrived I was told the room I booked was unavailable. I booked through the Holiday Inn website and not a discount website and arrived expecting the room I selected would be available and honored. I was extremely disappointed to be offered instead a single (for 3 adults) or a room with a pull out couch; no one wants to stay on a pull out couch when they are traveling, especially not for the same price you pay for a room with two double beds. I was told there was a large group and thats why they could not accommodate my reservation; what makes one group or reservation more important than another? I was offered a breakfast voucher or points towards my Holiday Inn rewards, both things I had no interest in. What is the point of making a reservation with a room selection if it is not going to be honored? My other issue with this stay was the "free shuttle." Both times we attempted to take advantage of the free shuttle, we were told it would "be awhile" or that the airport took priority. The second time we tried to use the shuttle, we planned ahead and asked how to request a ride 3 hours before we needed it. We were told to come early because it left every half an hour. We arrived early and were told that it was a very busy day and once again the airport too priority and it would be awhile. So we called an uber, within two minutes the shuttle showed up with no one on it and did not depart in the 10 minutes we waited for our Uber. This hotel and the service really put a sour taste in my mouth for the Holiday Inn brand, which is disappointing. A positive of this visit was the very helpful housekeeping when we needed additional towels and they arrived very quickly to make the pull out bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Hello cookiemonster27, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know about the things that we can do to improve our service. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay due to our errors and hope that you will give us a chance to show that we are making efforts to improve our property and our service daily. Please come and see us again on your next opportunity. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 March 2017

Clean hotel, friendly staff and would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

No Problems

By

02 March 2017

club

One of the front desk people needs better manners; use less slang and was a touch rude. Room was clean and food was good.

Read More
Read Less

modern hotel lobby

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

very nice visit, great greeting staff, thank you, will stay there again

Read More
Read Less