Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 688 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good value. No hysteria.

By

06 August 2020

Quiet, restful stay. Excellent staff. Suggestions; set up an innovative workflow to keep the bar open, and provide stronger coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and service

By

06 August 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. But the room were not good. They use very old bed sheets and comforter. They were soooo dusty. My kids have very hard time to spend 2 nights there. We supposed to stay next 3rd night but unfortunately we had to look another place in same city.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the holiday premium rate

By

05 August 2020

middle of the road hotel not really worth paying a premium rate (i.e. over a holiday weekend) bathtub was showing its age and had significant staining, staff reasonably friendly. No EV charging.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and comfortable

By

05 August 2020

We asked for hypoallergenic bedding and a room with a bathtub and both requests were granted.

There was almost zero outside noise and the quietness was appreciated.

The staff wore masks and hand-sanitizer was very available.

Thank you for a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Really good considering COVID is hapoenning

By

04 August 2020

The staff were very friendly and were quick to respond when we asked for extra blankets and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

01 August 2020

Awesome staff who are really willing to make sure you have a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Handy place to stay

By

31 July 2020

We were visiting friends in West Bank, and needed a room for just one night. This hotel was the perfect location, close to amenities (and a Dairy Queen right next door).
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful when needed. I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

30 July 2020

1. Stuffs attitude and service was very bad. Always have something more important than their clients.
2. I had 2 queen beds. One bed missed inter lining. Room feeling empty. For example. No bottle water, the plastic bag for ice is dirty, etc.

3. Facility is very old without proper renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Restful sleep

By

29 July 2020

club

All's well, quieter than normal. Wish restaurant was open full hours, only 7am till 10am most days.
Wasn't happy that one vending machine was out of order, and the other wasn't cooling. Watchout, (open over sink) pop foams out all over when opened!!!
That's the reason for my poor food, and beverage rating.
Other options nearby

No aircondioning on 4th floor hallway, very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

29 July 2020

Staff were great but rooms need serious updating. Overall not a bad place to stay, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

amazing

By

28 July 2020

great location fun pool hot tub, weight room was also nice (can use more free weights)

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Agent

By

28 July 2020

club

I need to say that your hotel has a wonderful person at Front Desk , Stacey( I hope that I spell correct her name). She checked in and out us and she is so professional and kind person. She explained to us everything and she is only one that we had any contact in your hotel.

Read More
Read Less