Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1440 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    918
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    71

Vacation

By

08 July 2021

club

Everything was good with our visit. At first they had trouble finding our reservation, but I think they just heard the name wrong. Room was very clean and nice. Couch looked a little old, but overall very nice stay. Restaurant food was a little overpriced, but the young lady that waited on us gave very good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

08 July 2021

club

I've stayed at this hotel a few times.I love it and will not stay anywhere else in wilmington. I would gladly recommend it to anyone that may be interested in staying in wilmington.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

07 July 2021

The room was very clean and comfortable but the best part about our stay was the friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Service

By

05 July 2021

club

The guy at the desk gave us an extra blanket ; upon request; for my youngest son who is cold natured. The cleaning staff did a superb job keeping our room clean and supplied.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was good

By

04 July 2021

club

I didn’t do nothing at the hotel just sleep in live everyday didn’t go to the pool I enjoy the room the housekeeping ladies was very nice I wish the hot tube was fix I would’ve used it. Overall the hotel was nice, just some minor details would’ve made it perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

02 July 2021

Great location near restaurants. Well kept hotel, attentive staff and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

ATK

By

01 July 2021

platinumelite

Good for what is needed in terms of sleeping. Was not in rooms much but was comfortable and clean when in there

Read More
Read Less

Wilmington Stay

By

01 July 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and appeared clean. Dated furniture in room. Could use an upgrade. Outside of hotel needed a fresh update and some landscaping done.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to town

By

25 June 2021

club

Adequate accommodations and close to town. Clean rooms but staff was not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

22 June 2021

I generally don't like to complain; however, we were at this property for one night with our kids and I have never had such a horrible night. Beginning at 10:00pm, the room across the hall started slamming doors and yelling in the hallway. I looked through the peep hole and noticed coolers coming in and much more people that the room could legally hold. I promptly called the front desk. They put me on hold while they called the room and then came back to tell me that they denied everything. The party continued and after they had woke up our 6 year old at around 11:30, I called the front desk again. They stated that all they could do was call the room and ask them to quiet down. Again at 3:00am I was awoken by the noise. I took matters into my own hands and stepped out into the hall and confronted the occupants myself and asked them to be quiet. I should not have had to do this. I truly believe something more should have been done. We were in a hurry to meet the rest of our family when we checked out, so we did not talk to a manager at that time. We only stay at IHG properties and have never had this many issues.

Read More
Read Less

Will never stay here again

By

18 June 2021

club

Hotel needs updating and carpet is old and filthy. Not enough staff. I requested fresh towels at the desk and was told that first room services are only available 9 to 5.. Breakfast had only one staff person to cook and serve so only buffet was offered. On Monday it was $10.95/ per person. Tuesday, same buffet was $12.95/ person. No warning. Room rate was low All week as we stayed there Monday thru Thursday. On Friday.without warning, rate shot up to 3 times with no warning. We saw a group of men training and they came to front desk and said that they had 2 huge bags of trash from 2 days before that had not been removed. Hand sanitizer at back door out from Monday through Friday.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Seven day stay

By

16 June 2021

Came to Wilmington to house hunt/see sights/golf. We did them all in comfort and ease. Every day left us tired and ready to sleep, which is what we did without a problem. Housekeeping was excellent

Read More
Read Less