Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 534 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

28 September 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the standard of the hotel the size of the room and quality of fittings.
Friendly staff and a really good breakfast.
Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of Location

By

28 September 2016

club

Wow... Located within driving of many different towns and the obvious; Stonehenge. The room was big, quite and clean. The staff provided extra towels upon request. I didn't get the chance to visit the grill but it looked really good. Thanks team!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if visiting stonehenge

By

27 September 2016

Check in was very welcoming and I was recognised as a platinum member and offered a gift or additional points. The room was very nice facing the busy road but with no noise. The windows dobby pen which some may not like but the air conditioning worked well.

The breakfast was good I had kippers.

I had an extended check out but my door key speed working at 12 but was quickly rectified.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

25 September 2016

This is a well located hotel on the A303 and is relatively new and has outstanding staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your 5 star review. We are delighted with your comments and look forward to welcoming you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good for an Overnight

By

21 September 2016

club

Very nice comfortable room, let down by bits of black mould in the bathroom - my pet hate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Break Thank you

By

21 September 2016

club

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, exceeded expectations in all ways thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with my family

By

19 September 2016

club

Great in all areas. An enjoyable stay. Looking forward to coming back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your 5 star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and also look forward to welcoming back.
Read More
Read Less

Short stay reward night

By

10 September 2016

Wonderful staff so helpful and the best breakfast I have had from the many Holiday Inns that I have stayed at so far.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted with your 5 star rating and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our friendly and helpful staff.
Read More
Read Less

A great stay.

By

09 September 2016

club

We always have a really enjoyable stay at this hotel. Which is always hassel free.
We use this hotel as a 'nearly halfway stop' in between Cornwall and Kent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 September 2016

club

Nice place to stay the staff were helpfully. Holiday Inn is in the right place so you can see lots round you.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your 5 star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Thoroughly Average

By

05 September 2016

Well positioned hotel for the A303, Stonehenge and Salisbury. Nothing really stands out as exceptional. An all round 3 out of 5 experience but that's OK at the price.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 September 2016
Dear Yet another hotel...., Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have noticed during your stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stunning hotel. long waits

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

Brilliant hotel, let down by luke warm shower and long waiting time for table and food

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry that you experienced only warm water and delays in our restaurant. We sincerely apologise for your disappointment. We have recently experienced boiler problems and engineers have been on site to rectify this situation. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future, so that we can restore your faith in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less